Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13035 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1790 evaluations, show
432 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


60%

From: Mr F.23.10.19

Average
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, What a pity that you gave your recent stay only 60%. We are working hard each day to satisfy our guests expectations and to meet the quality level of our H+ Hotel in every aspect. Therefore we regret not to have fully reached your conception of a pleasant abidance. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences that may have occurred but to improve our service features and quality norm a constructive feedback is important for us. We sincerely hope for another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our great hospitality during a future visit. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.10.19


60%

From: Javad27.08.19

It was a good hotel but hotel staff need to be more friendly and supportive towards guests
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

27.08.19


60%

From: anonymous19.06.19

  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, With regrets we must realize that your expectations of a pleasant stay at our H+ weren't fully satisfied due to mentioned inconveniences. Please accept our sincere apologies for our colleagues from the front desk that had fallen short of your prospects and our usual norm. We are deeply sorry for the occurred trouble and we assure you that impolite or bearish behavior certainly isn't common at our hotel. Our entire team generally is appreciated for their kindness and to make sure it stays that way we will remind them to not neglect the passion as a host in addition to all professionalism. Hopefully you will give us another chance to convince you of our common warm hospitality during a future visit and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.06.19


50%

From: anonymous14.06.19

Small room. No friendly staff. Nice location. Breakfast was ok.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, We are thankful for your recent stay and meaningful feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and rest assured that you will get the promised refund. We assert you that a situation like that is very unusual and appeared due to an internal technical error which we deeply regret. Hopefully you will give us a second chance to prove our common excellent service and hospitality during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.19


46.67%

From: Anne05.06.19

Chronisch überbucht (das Abweisen von Gästen haben wir gleich mehrfach mitbekommen) und insgesamt unfreundlicher Service der zuständigen Managerin an der Rezeption. Für eine Nacht auf einem Klappbett in unserem engen Zimmer wollte die Dame unserem Sohn den vollen Zimmerpreis berechnen. Das fanden wir nicht korrekt. Nach Einschaltung unseres Reiseveranstalter erhielt er ein Upgrade in einem anderen Hotel. Dennoch für uns insgesamt sehr unbefriedigend.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100

05.06.19


60%

From: anonymous27.05.19

Leider etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, bezugnehmend auf Ihr Feedback bedauern wir sehr, Ihre Erwartungen an einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns nicht erfüllt zu haben. Schade, dass Ihnen der Komfort unseres Hauses nicht zusagte und somit Ihren Gesamteindruck trübte. Die Modernisierung all unserer Zimmer fand jedoch erst vor wenigen (etwa 5) Jahren statt, daher sind wir über Ihre Anmerkungen ein wenig irritiert. Gern hätten wir etwas detaillierter gewusst, in welchen Bereichen wir Ihrer Meinung nach Optimierungsmaßnahmen anstreben können, um Ihnen eine angenehmere Zeit zu ermöglichen. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen, daher hoffen wir auf eine weitere Möglichkeit Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen, um Sie von unserem hohen Standard und unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.05.19


54.29%

From: anonymous02.05.19

Good, except for the Low Customer Orientation of Room Service (knocking on door even if there was the label saying that we wanted to sleep more) and of the Reception Waiter during our arrival, in giving us some informations requested.
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, With regrets we must realize that we couldn't convince you of our 4* comfort and excellent service features our H+ Hotel usually is appreciated for. Nevertheless we are thankful for your meaningful feedback as it helps us to continuously improve ourselves. We kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and we assure you to discuss each of your criticism points as well as suggestion internally to amend ourselves. Please be aware that as indicated on the bathroom wall and for the sake of our environment the towels will only be changed in case they are lying on the floor. Also be informed that contrary to your statement our breakfast buffet does offer 3 different kinds of cake. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during and convice you of our common excellent service features a future abidance. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.05.19


50%

From: anonymous19.04.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Köbler, für Ihren Aufenthalt und das daraus resultierende Feedback möchten wir uns bedanken. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten, aufgrund von Straßengeräuschen, welche durch unseren doch sehr zentralen Standort nicht vollständig auszuschließen sind, entschuldigen wir uns hingegen in aller Form und bedauern sehr, dass diese Ihren Schlaf, sowie Ihren Gesamteindruck so sehr beeinträchtigten. Es tut uns wirklich leid, dass Ihr Wunsch eines ruhigen, zum Hof gelegenen Zimmers nicht erfüllt werden konnte. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir generell allen Wünschen unserer Gäste stets Beachtung schenken. Eine entsprechende Berücksichtigung ist jedoch nur dann möglich, wenn es die Verfügbarkeit am Anreisetag zulässt. Daher kann und wird eine Garantie im Voraus unsererseits nicht gegeben. Dennoch haben wir soeben eine Notiz in Ihrem Gästeprofil hinterlegt, sodass einem ruhigen Zimmer für Ihren zukünftigen Besuch nichts mehr im Wege stehen sollte. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern und Sie davon zu überzeugen, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.04.19


60%

From: anonymous12.03.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

12.03.19


60%

From: D. S.28.02.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Schwarz, danke für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns nicht vollständig Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat und wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen aufgrund der aufgeführten Kritikpunkte entstanden sind. Ihr Feedback wissen wir zu schätzen, denn es ist hilfreich, unsere Serviceleistungen täglich zu optimieren und den Bedürfnissen unserer Gäste anzupassen. Selbstverständlich werden wir Ihre Anmerkungen in unserem nächsten Team-Meeting aufgreifen, um hier entsprechend zu reagieren. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns wirklich sehr am Herzen, daher hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen genau dies, während eines zukünftigen Besuches, beweisen zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

28.02.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13035 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now