Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13012 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1910 evaluations, show
428 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


100%

From: Jack Wilton18.03.20

    Dear Mr. Wilton, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    18.03.20


    100%

    From: anonymous15.03.20

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren kürzlichen Aufenthalt im H+ und für Ihre Mühe, diesen so fantastisch zu bewerten. Wir sind begeistert, dass Ihnen die Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses so gut gefallen haben und Sie eine wunderbare Zeit in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal als unseren geschätzten Gast willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    15.03.20


    94.29%

    From: Mirko R.15.03.20

    Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! Haben uns Wohlgefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, super Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu optimieren. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    15.03.20


    100%

    From: Camilla15.03.20

    Fantastic
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Guest, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    15.03.20


    100%

    From: anonymous14.03.20

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende hervorragende Bewertung möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wurden und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Über eine Weiterempfehlung und ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    14.03.20


    100%

    From: Sajan Tak14.03.20

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Guest, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    14.03.20


    85.71%

    From: Monika14.03.20

    Wir sind Wiederholungstäter und kommen immer wieder in dieses Hotel!!!
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    14.03.20


    100%

    From: Дарья06.03.20

    Все понравилась вернусь ещё
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    06.03.20


    91.43%

    From: Roland06.03.20

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    06.03.20


    86.67%

    From: anonymous06.03.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    06.03.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 13012 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook90%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck80%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz76%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now