Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13401 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2008 evaluations, show
448 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


100%

From: anonymous15.10.20

Sehr Zentral und gute Preis Leistung Verhältniss.
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die fantastische Bewertung, resultierend aus Ihren positiven Aufenthaltserfahrungen. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlten und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir zukünftig erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Ihnen eine weitere wunderbare Zeit zu ermöglichen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    15.10.20


    90%

    From: anonymous13.10.20

    Für einen typischen privaten Städtetrip sehr gut geeignet („quadratisch, praktisch, gut“) und ideal gelegen
      Lieber Gast, unser gesamtes Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser H+ Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so super zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbringen konnten und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      13.10.20


      93.33%

      From: Mw12.10.20

      Ein zentral gelegenes Hotel mit sehr angenehmen Preis Leistung Verhältnis. Leider war das Zimmer zur Straße hin und nicht sonderlich gedämmt. Man hat alles gehört.
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      12.10.20


      93.33%

      From: Milczewski12.10.20

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      12.10.20


      88%

      From: anonymous12.10.20

      Sehr gut!
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      12.10.20


      92%

      From: anonymous11.10.20

      Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt - trotz Corona

        11.10.20


        93.33%

        From: anonymous10.10.20

          10.10.20


          93.33%

          From: anonymous09.10.20

          Einfach klasse, auch der Postservice im Hotel ist fantastisch!

            09.10.20


            96.67%

            From: anonymous08.10.20

            Minun tarpeisiini erinomainen valinta.

              08.10.20


              86.67%

              From: anonymous07.10.20

              • Breakfast
                80 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                80 / 100
              • Location
                80 / 100
              • Price
                100 / 100
              • Room
                80 / 100
              • Service
                100 / 100

              07.10.20


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              86%

              Based on 13401 ratings out of 19 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
              • Customer Alliance89%
              • Agoda80%
              • Booking.com87%
              • Expedia84%
              • Facebook88%
              • Google88%
              • HolidayCheck82%
              • Hotel.de79%
              • Hotelreservierung.de80%
              • Hotels.com86%
              • HotelSpecials.nl99%
              • HRS83%
              • Kurzurlaub87%
              • Logitravel80%
              • Orbitz84%
              • TopHotels.ru100%
              • TrustYou84%
              • Zoover81%
              Book now