Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13035 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1790 evaluations, show
432 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


90%

From: anonymous30.10.19

Very pleasant! Will return!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H+ Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.10.19


83.33%

From: anonymous28.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte und freuen uns, dass es Ihnen insgesamt bei uns gefallen hat. Schade nur, dass Sie das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis nicht für angemessen hielten. Gern möchten wir Ihnen hierzu mitteilen, dass wir in unserem Hause mit einem dynamischen Preissystem arbeiten, wobei sich die Raten stets nach der aktuellen Buchungslage, sowie Auslastung und etwaigen Veranstaltungen in Berlin richten. Somit variieren die Zimmerpreise täglich und eine günstige Buchung ist die meiste Zeit im Jahr über möglich. Wir bitten Sie diesbezüglich um Ihr Verständnis und hoffen, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen, um Sie dann vollständig zu gewinnen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.10.19


96.67%

From: anonymous28.10.19

Sehr freundlich , entgegenkommend und zuverlässlich
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, welche wir herzlich gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.10.19


76.67%

From: Paul25.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback which confirms your mostly positive impressions and overall pleasant stay with us although we are sorry that our price-performance ratio didn't fully meet your expectations. Please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Berlin. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a convenient booking is possible most time of the year. We kindly ask for your understanding in this regard and hope for another opportunity to change your point of view during your future stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.10.19


100%

From: Bocksch N.25.10.19

eine angenehmes, Hotel in guter Lage mit freundlichem Personal
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Ihre lobenden Worte begeistern uns sehr, denn diese sind eine große Inspiration, sowie Bestätigung, dass unser Komfort und unsere herzliche Umgangsform von unseren Gästen geschätzt werden. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen, um Ihnen erneut eine wunderbare Zeit in unserem Hause ermöglichen zu können. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.10.19


80%

From: anonymous25.10.19

Goed hotel. Als je de delen van voormalig Oost Berlijn wilt bezoeken ligt het mooi centraal. Voorts is het openbaar vervoer wel heel dichtbij (maar twee haltes van Hbf)
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the positive impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your kind feedback and we are glad that your abidance was enjoyable overall. Please come back someday and allow us to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.10.19


84%

From: anonymous25.10.19

Bar war leider geschlossen, hätte ich für ein leichtes Abendessen gerne in Anspruch genommen!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und für die Zeit, die Sie sich nahmen, um Ihre Eindrücke mit uns zu teilen. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre gute Bewertung freuen wir uns, dass Sie insgesamt eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Schade nur, dass unser Preis / Leistungsverhältnis nicht Ihren Vorstellungen und Erwartungen entsprach. Gern möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, dass wir bei uns im Haus mit einem dynamischen Preissystem arbeiten, wobei sich die Raten stets nach der aktuellen Buchungslage, sowie Auslastung und etwaigen Veranstaltungen in Berlin richten. Somit variieren die Zimmerpreise täglich und eine günstige Buchung ist die meiste Zeit im Jahr möglich. Wir bitten Sie diesbezüglich um Ihr Verständnis und hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen, um Sie davon zu überzeugen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.10.19


90%

From: Rita o.24.10.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so super bewertet haben und sind froh, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente, sowie zentraler Lage verbrachten. Schade nur, dass unser Frühstücksbuffet nicht vollständig Ihren Wünschen und Erwartungen entsprach, obwohl dieses von unseren Gästen üblicherweise sehr geschätzt wird. Ihre betreffenden Kritikpunkte und Verbesserungsvorschläge nehmen wir uns dankend zu Herzen und hoffen eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern. Herbstliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.10.19


80%

From: anonymous24.10.19

trotz kleiner Fehler (z.B. Teppich im Eingangsbereich, dr sich bei Luftzug aufrollt und zur Stolperfalle wird), die man abstellen kann, ein empfehlenswertes Haus
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, gern möchten wir uns für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken, sowie für Ihre Mühe, diesen gut bewertet zu haben. Schön, dass unser Haus und dessen Komfort überzeugten und Sie überwiegend positive Erfahrungen sammeln konnten. Um Ihre Eindrücke noch weiter zu verbessern, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in unserem H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.10.19


90%

From: anonymous24.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre super Bewertung, welche Ihren angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt. Mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und unserem tollen Service hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns im City Center Berlins willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.10.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13035 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now