Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, möchten wir Ihnen ganz herzlich danken. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und positive Eindrücke sammeln konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut in unserem Hause willkommen und freuen uns schon heute auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, Thanks a lot for giving your recent and pleasant abidance at our hotel a great rating. We are happy that you experienced super guest oriented service and warm hospitality which made your time with us comfortable. Please visit us again someday for another enjoyable stay in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: Sarah K.

Tolles Hotel
Liebe Sarah, herzlichen Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen, sowie Erwartungen fast vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Gern geben wir Ihr Lob an unser Team weiter, welches dazu beigetragen hat, Ihnen eine solch angenehme Zeit zu ermöglichen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: GeJü

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre beeindruckende Bewertung. Toll, dass Sie einen solch gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbrachten und wir Sie in jeglicher Hinsicht begeistern konnten. Unser Ziel ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl fühlen und den bestmöglichen Service erhalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreicht haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Best Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

ein solides Haus
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns dafür, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimkehr daran gedacht haben, ein freundliches Feedback zu Ihren Aufenthaltserfahrungen abzugeben. Wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen zum größten Teil gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten. Ihre aufgeführten Kritikpunkte, welche wir hingegen sehr bedauern, werden wir in einem intensiven Gespräch mit unserem Renigungsteam aufgreifen und hoffen auf eine weitere Möglichkeit Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen, um Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, von unserem hohen Standard in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
25.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    3 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

very good
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving us a kind review. Nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated most of our conveniences. Please come back soon and allow us to fully convince you of our high level standard. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
25.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre daraus resultierende gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit in unserem Hause verbringen konnten und hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen, um Sie dann von unserem hohen Standard in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
25.11.2018
  • Bar
    3 / 5
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, besten Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Berliner City Hotel. Es freut uns sehr, dass nahezu all unsere Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Erwartungen entsprachen und wir mit schönem Ambiente, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
24.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Elke

Für uns günstige Lage des Hotels (U 6, Tram), gutes Frühstück, etwas kleine Lobby, Sehr nettes Personal
Liebe Elke, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fabelhaftes Feedback zum gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Wir freuen uns über Ihre tolle Bewertung und finden es super, dass Sie überwiegend positive Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
24.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Thiemo F.

Sehr freundliches Personal. Man kennt sich schon gut!
Lieber Herr Fojkar, wir freuen uns riesig, Sie zu unseren geschätzten Stammgästen zählen zu dürfen und finden es einfach toll, dass Sie sich in unserem komfortablen Hause im Herzen Berlins stets rundum wohl fühlen. Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie Ihre diesmaligen Eindrücke, in Form eines solch charmanten Feedbacks, mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir für Sie noch viele weitere Aufenthalte genauso angenehm und erholsam gestalten. Beste Grüße aus der quirligen Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
24.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 11404 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 85%
  • Ctrip 88%
  • Despegar.com 66%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 90%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 80%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 82%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 87%
  • HRS 83%
  • Kurzurlaub 88%
  • Logitravel 90%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 81%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 5 / 5
  • Service 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection