Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13626 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1873 evaluations, show
423 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


86.67%

From: anonymous17.02.20

Ausgesprochen freundliche Mitarbeiter, guter Service und ein schönes Zimmer. Anfragen werden, falls möglich, gern berücksichtigt. ein angenehmes Stadthotel.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Ihr tolles Feedback, welches ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude gelesen und bedanken uns dafür ganz herzlich. Mit unserem hohen Komfort, sowie der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft all unserer Kollegen würden wir uns freuen, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam werden zu lassen. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte! Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.20


88.57%

From: Michaela13.02.20

Hotel sauber, freundliches Personal, gute Lage (Tram vor der Tür, U-Bahn 2 Min.)

    13.02.20


    77.14%

    From: anonymous09.02.20

    • Bar
      40 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    09.02.20


    85.71%

    From: anonymous09.02.20

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    09.02.20


    90%

    From: anonymous09.02.20

    Empfehlenswertes Hotel für Städte-Trip.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben und freuen uns, dass Sie eine insgesamt erholsame Zeit in unserem Hause verbringen konnten. Gern möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke auch noch verbessern und hoffen auf eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    09.02.20


    90%

    From: Stefan09.02.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Diese ist für uns ein toller Beweis, dass der hohe Komfort unseres Hauses, sowie die herzliche Umgangsform all unserer Kollegen von unseren Gästen sehr geschätzt werden. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie aufs Neue begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    09.02.20


    90%

    From: anonymous07.02.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    07.02.20


    93.33%

    From: anonymous07.02.20

    Super Hotel freundlichs Personal
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    07.02.20


    94.29%

    From: anonymous07.02.20

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    07.02.20


    92%

    From: anonymous06.02.20

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    06.02.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 13626 ratings out of 20 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook90%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS84%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz76%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now