Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: anonymous

> View details
15.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    3 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage, da super an OEPNV angebunden
> View details
15.06.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Cudina

Alles einwandfrei!
> View details
15.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Freundlich, sauber einfach gut
Lieber Gast, wir möchten uns für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken, sowie für Ihre Mühe, dieses freundliche Feedback zu verfassen. Wie schön, dass Ihnen unser zentral gelegenes H+ Hotel, mitsamt seinen Annehmlichkeiten, gut gefallen hat und unser gastorientierter Service dazu beitrug, Ihnen eine solch erholsame Zeit zu ermöglichen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal in Berlin und bei uns im Hause willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
15.06.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Schön, dass wir Sie mit den Vorzügen unseres komfortablen Hauses weitgehend gewinnen konnten und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten. Damit wir Sie vollständig von unserem hohen Standard überzeugen können, hoffen wir, bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
15.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    3 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass unser hoher Komfort, sowie unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft von Ihnen geschätzt wurden und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
15.06.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen konnten und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten. Um Sie vollständig von unserem hohen Standard überzeugen zu können, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
14.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    2 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Hat alles gestimmt.
Lieber Gast, unser gesamtes Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser H+ Hotel nach Ihrer Heimreise so grandios zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns über Ihre lobenden Worte, welche Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt widerspiegeln und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
14.06.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Heuchmer

freundlich, aufgeschlossen, sauber,
Lieber Gast, Ihr grandioses Feedback, welches ihren angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude gelesen und danken Ihnen dafür von Herzen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns, im City Center Berlins, willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
14.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Kai

So soll Hotel sein. Das Personal war Weltklasse.
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung und das tolle Feedback. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Erwartungen in vollem Umfang entsprochen zu haben. Gern geben wir Ihr Lob auch an unser freundliches Team weiter, welches dazu beigetragen hat, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so angenehm werden zu lassen. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Best Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
14.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 9610 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 84%
  • Ctrip 90%
  • Despegar.com 75%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 90%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 83%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 80%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 81%
  • HRS 82%
  • Kurzurlaub 87%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 80%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
Book now