Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12751 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1910 evaluations, show
428 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations


76.67%

From: anonymous24.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

24.02.20


83.33%

From: anonymous24.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

24.02.20


100%

From: anonymous24.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your recent stay and delighted about your amazing rating. How lovely to know that your time at our hotel was pleasant and associated with fantastic impressions. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in the city center of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.02.20


90%

From: anonymous21.02.20

    21.02.20


    85.71%

    From: anonymous20.02.20

    • Bar
      60 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    20.02.20


    97.14%

    From: OWE20.02.20

    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Herr Foltz, tausend Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    20.02.20


    80%

    From: SG20.02.20

    Empfehlenswertes Hotel in zentraler Lage
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Herr Gessner, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir uns bedanken. Schön, dass Sie sich in unserem H+ Hotel insgesamt wohl fühlten und unsere Vorzüge, sowie Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Wir bedauern hingegen, dass die Straßengeräusche, aufgrund unseres zentralen Standorts, Ihren Gesamteindruck beeinträchtigten. Bitte geben Sie uns vor Ihrem nächsten Besuch daher einfach kurz Bescheid, dass Sie eines unserer ruhigen und zum Innenhof gelegenen Zimmer bevorzugen. Je nach Verfügbarkeit würden wir uns freuen, Ihren Wunsch zu berücksichtigen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie davon zu überzeugen, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus rundum wohl fühlen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    20.02.20


    86.67%

    From: anonymous18.02.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    18.02.20


    100%

    From: Ignacz18.02.20

    Sehr gutes Hotel in guter Lage .
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, für die hervorragende Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H+ Hotel möchten wir Ihnen ganz herzlich danken. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl gefühlt haben und unser zentraler Standort für Sie ein super Ausgangspunkt war, um Berlin zu erkunden. Gern heißen wir Sie auch in Zukunft erneut bei uns willkommen und freuen uns schon heute auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    18.02.20


    90%

    From: Roberta18.02.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    18.02.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 12751 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook88%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck80%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz76%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now