Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13035 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1790 evaluations, show
432 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


100%

From: Natalia23.10.19

Immer wieder gerne. Ein super toller Aufenthalt.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie von unserem Komfort, sowie den erbrachten Serviceleistungen begeistert waren und Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen und ist für unser gesamtes Team, welches täglich daran arbeitet, es Ihnen an nichts fehlen zu lassen, die schönste Belohnung. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.10.19


80%

From: silvi23.10.19

schönes Stadthotel, nette Mitarbeiter
  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, eine gute Bewertung bezüglich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen abzugeben. Schön, dass Sie sich trotz genannter Kritikpunkte, welche wir sehr bedauern, bei uns wohl fühlten und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen und noch mehr begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.10.19


82.86%

From: Jörg S.23.10.19

Sehr gutes Hotel, super Lage, angenehme Zimmer, bequeme Betten, hochkompetentes und sehr freundliches Personal, kleiner aber feiner Spa-/Sauna-Bereich, abwechslungsreiches Frühstück.
  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit unserem Komfort, sowie tollen Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns im Haus insgesamt wohl fühlten. Ihren Kritikpunkt, welchen wir bedauern, nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und hoffen, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber im H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.10.19


97.14%

From: Thiemo F.23.10.19

Das Hotel kann man weiter empfehlen und ich werde in Berlin wenn möglich immer dort übernachten!
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Tausend Dank für das wundervolle Feedback. Ein schöneres Lob können wir uns gar nicht vorstellen und teilen dieses freudig mit unserem tollen Team. Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt möchten wir gern genauso erholsam gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Dufte Grüße aus der Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.10.19


88%

From: Lautner Hans J.22.10.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und für Ihre Zeit, diesen so super bewertet zu haben. Wie schön, dass fast all unsere Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Erwartungen entsprachen und Sie sich in unserem Hause sehr wohl fühlten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns im Herzen Berlins willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.10.19


80%

From: anonymous22.10.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung, resultierend aus den überwiegend positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass Ihre Zeit in unserem H+ Hotel insgesamt angenehm war und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Wir würden uns freuen, auch während Ihres nächsten Berlin-Besuches Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Sie dann vollständig für unser modernes Haus zu gewinnen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.10.19


93.33%

From: anonymous18.10.19

Prima hotel met goede sfeer. Vriendelijke staf. Goede locatie voor citytrip of zakelijk.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our city hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance in the heart of Berlin. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.19


100%

From: anonymous18.10.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving us such a brilliant rating. We are thrilled that our comfort and conveniences met your expectations just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.19


83.33%

From: Maria K.18.10.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Wie schön, dass die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten und Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten. Gern möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke noch verbessern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Berlin. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.19


86.67%

From: anonymous13.10.19

Il mio soggiorno è stato piacevole.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy about your kind review and thankful that you have shared it with us as well as our future guests. How great to know that our comfort and service features met your expectations of a pleasant stay. Actually our entire team has good english and some of them fluent turkish, français or a lot other languages. We hope for your understanding that not all of us can speak every language. Hopefully we will still meet again someday for an even more enjoyable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13035 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now