Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13012 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1910 evaluations, show
428 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


85.71%

From: anonymous18.02.20

Prima verblijf. Alleen de kussens waren erg dun om op te slapen, krijg je last van je lichaam van. Dus kussens moeten meer gevuld zijn, voor goed slapen
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

18.02.20


90%

From: anonymous17.02.20

Gutes Hotel mit einem super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

17.02.20


93.33%

From: Henning Villadsen17.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

17.02.20


100%

From: anonymous17.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem komfortablen Hause, sowie für Ihre Mühe, uns so fabelhaft bewertet zu haben, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass wir mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft punkten konnten und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und verbleiben bis dahin mit allerbesten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.20


80%

From: anonymous17.02.20

Sehr gute Lage. Frühstücksbuffet war gut
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

17.02.20


94.29%

From: Dennis17.02.20

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

17.02.20


100%

From: anonymous17.02.20

sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback. Toll, dass wir Sie mit tollem Ambiente, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und insbesondere unsere super zentrale Lage im Herzen Berlins überzeugte. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.20


100%

From: Michael Schmitz17.02.20

Zentrumsnah, motiviertes TEAM, sauber, sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Schmitz, auf diesem Weg möchten wir uns ganz herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel bedanken und dafür, dass Sie ein wunderbares Feedback bezüglich Ihrer Erfahrungen abgegeben haben. Super, dass wir Ihnen mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten und freundlichem Service eine solch erholsame Zeit bereiten konnten. Berlin ist immer eine Reise wert und wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in unserem Hause aufs Neue zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.20


94.29%

From: Carlotta Pietri17.02.20

Positive
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

17.02.20


96.67%

From: Rolf Hopster17.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

17.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13012 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck80%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz76%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now