Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die fantastische Bewertung Ihres gelungenen Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Geschmack in fast allen Bereichen trafen und wir Sie mit unserem hohen Komfort, sowie unserer Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten. Gern nehmen wir uns Ihre Hinweise zu Herzen und hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Beim nun 4ten Aufenthalt ist mir auch wieder nur Top-Personal begegnet. Auch wenns mal holpert (Wo Menschen arbeiten, passieren auch mal Fehler), immer zuvorkommend, freudlich, höflich, lösungsorientiert. Für mich DER Grund wiederzukommen.
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihre Treue und das freundliche Feedback. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie bereits mehrfach als unseren geschätzten Gast begrüßen durften und Sie sich in unserem komfortablen Hause stets wohl gefühlt haben. Besonders schön ist, dass Ihnen die Herzlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft unseres gesamten Teams aufgefallen ist. Darauf legen wir großen Wert und setzen uns täglich als Ziel, es unseren Gästen an nichts fehlen zu lassen. Die von Ihnen geschilderten Unannehmlichkeiten bedauern wir hingegen sehr und werden diese umgehend intern besprechen, damit Ihr nächster Aufenthalt noch angenehmer wird. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie zum fünften Mal in unserem H+ Hotel willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Best Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung danken wir Ihnen. Gut zu wissen, dass Sie eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit in unserem Hause verbringen konnten und die meisten unserer Vorzüge überzeugten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie dann vollständig von unserem hohen Standard zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit modernem Komfort, sowie toller zentraler Lage im Herzen Berlins gewinnen konnten und Sie einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Mit allerbesten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so super einzuschätzen. Toll, dass die positiven Eindrücke überwiegen konnten und Sie bei uns eine angenehme Zeit in tollem Ambiente, sowie zentraler Lage verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
10.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Preiswertes Hotel in günstiger Lage mit Parkhaus
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und die freundlichen Worte. Wie schön, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hause insgesamt zufrieden waren und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut bei uns willkommen heißen, um Sie noch mehr zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
10.06.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Im allgemeinen ein gutes Hotel mit excellenter Lage (U-Bahn 200m entfernt) und reichhaltigem Frühstück. Ansonsten sind die Mitarbeier sehr nett und die Zimmer sehr schön. Bei den Zimmern sind die dicken Wände und schallschutzsicheren Türen und Fenster hervor zu heben! Außerdem fanden wir insgesamt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis top!
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lobenden Worte, in Bezug auf Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und wir sind froh, Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen fast vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
10.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Great location great hotel with all transport to whole city within walking distance - great city
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your awesome review with us and our future guests. We are delighted that you had a wonderful time at our hotel and highly appreciated our great central location just as much as our warm hospitality. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
10.06.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Lissa

Does the job but nothing spectacular except for the location.
Dear guest, Regarding to your good rating we are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though not everything fully met your expectations. We are sorry to hear that our pillows as well as our breakfast weren't to your satisfaction and we assure you that we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Please be informed that we do offer additional pillows for more comfort at any time. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host someday as we would like to convince you of our high quality level in every aspect. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
10.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    2 / 5
  • Room
    3 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent abidance in Berlin and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that most of our amenities as well as facilities met your expectations and we look forward to fully convince you of our high level standard during your next stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
09.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 9610 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 84%
  • Ctrip 90%
  • Despegar.com 75%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 90%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 83%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 80%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 81%
  • HRS 82%
  • Kurzurlaub 87%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 80%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
Book now