Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13054 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1238 evaluations, show
301 evaluations, show
27 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

527 guests said „Wonderful location

514 guests said „Very bright rooms

509 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

469 guests said „Versatile breakfast

433 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


94.29%

From: anonymous06.03.19

Alles war gut bis sehr gut, komme wieder.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.03.19


88.57%

From: anonymous06.03.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.03.19


82.86%

From: anonymous06.03.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.03.19


83.33%

From: Toni06.03.19

Confortevole e consigliabile
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

06.03.19


86.67%

From: Petra aus B.05.03.19

Kommen sehr gerne wieder in dieses nette Hotel.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

05.03.19


100%

From: anonymous05.03.19

Geschmackvolle Ausstattung und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

05.03.19


83.33%

From: anonymous05.03.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

05.03.19


100%

From: Karlheinz05.03.19

sehr gerne wieder! Wir haben uns sofort sehr wohl gefühlt.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

05.03.19


86.67%

From: anonymous05.03.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

05.03.19


96%

From: PAVLOS M.05.03.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

05.03.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13054 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Despegar.com66%
  • Expedia81%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck81%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com82%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS84%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection