Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13468 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1801 evaluations, show
414 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


96.67%

From: Jarek22.12.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

22.12.19


96.67%

From: Meyer-Laurien22.12.19

alles sehr gepflegt und liebevoll
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

22.12.19


88.57%

From: anonymous22.12.19

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

22.12.19


96.67%

From: anonymous22.12.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

22.12.19


94.29%

From: Kröger20.12.19

Es gibt ja nicht viel zu sagen es war alles super super Service super Personal super Frühstück was kann man da noch zu sagen alles toll ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine super Bewertung abzugeben und Ihr freundliches Feedback zu teilen. Wie schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und unseren hohen Komfort, sowie die tollen Vorzüge unseres Hauses wertschätzten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.12.19


100%

From: anonymous20.12.19

Very good stay and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Berlin
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for taking the time to share your awesome review. We are delighted that you enjoyed a pleasant abidance at our hotel and appreciated our conveniences just as much as our warm hospitality. Your feedback is a super motivation for our entire team as it confirms that our daily efforts bring memorable experiences. We already look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.12.19


90%

From: J. N.20.12.19

Gute Lage, ruhiges Zimmer, nettes, hilfsbereites Personal
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die tolle 90% Bewertung und die lieben Worte in Bezug auf Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im H+ Hotel. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten mit der Toiletten Spülung in Ihrem Zimmer entschuldigen wir uns hingegen, insbesondere da unser fleißiges Handwerkerteam täglich mit Hochdruck daran arbeitet, eventuelle Defekte zu beheben und etwaige Neuerungen vorzunehmen. Hoffentlich haben Sie das Anliegen bereits unseren Kollegen vor Ort mitgeteilt, damit wir uns umgehend darum kümmern konnten. Es wäre toll, wenn wir von Ihnen noch eine weitere Möglichkeit bekämen, um Ihre Eindrücke weiter zu verbessern und Sie noch mehr zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.12.19


84%

From: anonymous20.12.19

Muy buena opción para alojarse en Berlín. Bien comunicado con el centro en barrio tranquilo rodeado de restaurantes.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for sharing your experiences. Good to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our amenities. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.12.19


100%

From: Martina20.12.19

Awesome
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our H+ Hotel such a fabulous rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences and excellent service features just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back again soon and enjoy another delightful abidance with us in the heart of lively Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.12.19


76.67%

From: anonymous19.12.19

good
    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback which confirms your mostly positive impressions and overall pleasant stay with us although we are sorry that our price-performance ratio didn't fully meet your expectations. Please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Berlin. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a convenient booking is possible most time of the year. We kindly ask for your understanding in this regard and hope for another opportunity to change your point of view during your future stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    19.12.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 13468 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Expedia83%
    • Facebook90%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now