Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13054 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1245 evaluations, show
303 evaluations, show
27 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

527 guests said „Wonderful location

514 guests said „Very bright rooms

509 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

469 guests said „Versatile breakfast

433 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


84%

From: anonymous05.03.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit nahmen, unser Haus zu bewerten. Wir sind froh, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen zum größten Teil gerecht wurden und Sie einen insgesamt angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns verbringen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber im Herzen Berlins sein, um Sie dann vollständig von den Vorzügen und Annehmlichkeiten unseres H+ Hotels zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

05.03.19


96.67%

From: anonymous05.03.19

Insgesamt ein prima Hotel in toller Lage und mit gutem Service. Absolut empfehlenswert. Wir kommen wieder.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Ihr wunderbares Feedback wissen wir sehr zu schätzen lieber Gast und sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns im Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und zufriedene Worte wie Ihre, sind die schönste Belohnung für unser gesamtes Team. Um Sie erneut begeistern zu können hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal in unserem H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

05.03.19


100%

From: anonymous04.03.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Ihr grandiose Bewertung, welche ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude zur Kenntnis genommen und bedanken uns dafür von Herzen. Um Sie auf's Neue zu begeistern hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.03.19


80%

From: anonymous04.03.19

very good experience with your hotel
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving us a kind feedback. Good to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay and appreciated most of our conveniences. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully persuade you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.03.19


93.33%

From: anonymous04.03.19

Buena experiencia. Buen trato del personal de recepción, mal una asistenta de planta
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a lovely review of your recent stay at our comfortable city hotel. We are happy about your kind words confirming your pleasant time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.03.19


86.67%

From: anonymous04.03.19

Viajamos en familia y la calidad del hotel nos ha permitido disfrutar de nuestra visita a Berlín.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are happy that you enjoyed your vacations with us and we would like to thank you for sharing your kind thoughts. Good to know that our conveniences as well as warm hospitality were to your satisfaction and made your stay delightful. We already look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.03.19


90%

From: anonymous04.03.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so super einzuschätzen. Toll, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwiegen konnten und Sie bei uns eine angenehme Zeit in tollem Ambiente, sowie zentraler Lage verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal im H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.03.19


100%

From: Stephanie K.04.03.19

Ich kann es nur jedem empfehlen! Wir haben uns super wohl gefühlt und würden immer wieder kommen. Bessere Lage gibt es für mich nicht! Neben an ist direkt ein Rewemarkt bei dem man kurz schnell reinspringen kann. Die Straße ist belebt und das mag ich ja so gerne. Überall Restaurant, Bars etc. Ich habe nichts zu bemängeln!!! Liebe Grüße Stephanie Kühne
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Stephanie, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie die super Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Ihr tolles Feedback wissen wir zu schätzen und freuen uns riesig, dass Sie eine solch erholsame Zeit in unserem Hause verbringen konnten. Um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.03.19


85.71%

From: anonymous04.03.19

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay in Berlin. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed which made you leave us a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another comfortable abidance in cozy atmosphere. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.03.19


92%

From: anonymous04.03.19

Guter Eindruck
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen jedes einzelne Feedback sehr um daraus zu lernen und natürlich auch aufgrund des direkten Gästekontakts. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen an einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause gerecht wurden und ein Gefühl von Wohlbefinden vermitteln konnten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein Wiedersehen, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.03.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13054 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Despegar.com66%
  • Expedia81%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck81%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com82%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS84%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection