Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13035 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1790 evaluations, show
432 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


85.71%

From: Niels P.11.10.19

I like the hotel, and the neighborhood around Chaussestrasse a lot, We have been staying on the hotel four times.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H+ Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.10.19


83.33%

From: anonymous11.10.19

Das Hotel ist in Ordnung. Für Rollstuhlfahrer ist das Zimmer sehr geräumig. Das Bad hat viele Haltegriffe. Allerdings ist das Regal zu hoch, es fehlt ein Stuhl vor dem Waschbecken und das zweckmäßige Bad hat Kranjenhauscharme.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes und freuen uns, dass es Ihnen aufgrund überwiegend positiver Erfahrungen in unserem H+ Hotel so super gefallen hat. Schade nur, dass unser Preis/Leistungsverhältnis nicht vollständig überzeugen konnte. Gern möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, dass wir bei uns im Haus mit einem dynamischen Preissystem arbeiten, wobei sich die Raten stets nach der aktuellen Buchungslage, sowie Auslastung und etwaigen Veranstaltungen in Berlin richten. Somit variieren die Zimmerpreise täglich und eine günstigere Buchung ist die meiste Zeit im Jahr möglich. Ferner werden wir Ihre Kritikpunkte, hinsichtlich der Austattung im Bad intern besprechen, um mögliche Optimierungsprozesse einzuleiten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie während eines zukünftigen Besuches vollständig für unser Hotel zu gewinnen und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.10.19


100%

From: anonymous11.10.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen von Herzen, unser H+ Hotel hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen so hervorragend bewertet zu haben. Toll, dass Sie bei uns eine solch angenehme Zeit verbringen konnten und sich einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder als unseren geschätzten Gast willkommen heißen, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.10.19


74.29%

From: anonymous09.10.19

  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for your efforts to review your impressions. We regret that even though your time with us was pleasant overall not everything fully met your expectations. Furthermore we would like to take the opportunity and apologize for our staff that didn't seem to have met your expectations of friendly as well as guest oriented service. On the other hand we excuse though our Menu didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback with all your hint is appreciated and will be discussed internally. We hope to meet again someday to improve your impressions and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.10.19


76.67%

From: anonymous09.10.19

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit gutem Service
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser Haus im Herzen Berlins insgesamt gefallen hat und wir mit unseren tollen Annehmlichkeiten punkten konnten. Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt möchten wir gern noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H+ Hotel. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.10.19


96.67%

From: anonymous09.10.19

Excellent & would definitely book again when in Germany
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin. We are thrilled that the positive impressions of your stay experiences made you leave us such a lovely review. Please come back soon and let us enable your next abidance just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.10.19


97.14%

From: Burkhard09.10.19

Sehr nette Betreuung vom ersten bis zum letzten Tag. Das erste Hotel in Berlin, zu dem ich gerne wiederkomme.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihre Zeit, ein solch fantastisches Feedback zu verfassen, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten, sowie unsere Gastfreundschaft Ihnen einen fabelhaften und komfortablen Aufenthalt bescherten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber im Herzen Berlins sein. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.10.19


90%

From: anonymous09.10.19

Super Hotel. Lage ideal. Top Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. 2 Haltestellen bis Hbf und 2 Haltestellen bis Bf Friedrichstraße. Tiefgarage auch vorhanden. Restaurants in der Nähe sowie Einkaufsmöglichkeit nebenan (REWE)
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus in zentraler Lage für Ihren Berlin-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer super Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm werden zu lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.10.19


94.29%

From: anonymous09.10.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so super einzuschätzen. Wie schön, dass wir Ihnen mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und unserem Komfort eine angenehme Zeit ermöglichen konnten. Ihren Kritikpunkt, die Sauberkeit in Ihrem Zimmer betreffend, nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen und von unserem üblichen tollen Reinigungsservice überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.10.19


91.43%

From: anonymous08.10.19

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre super Bewertung, welche Ihren angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt. Mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und unserem tollen Service hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns im City Center Berlins willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13035 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now