Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie Ihre Eindrücke zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nach Ihrer Heimkehr haben Revue passieren lassen, um anschließend diese tolle Bewertung abzugeben, welche Ihre erholsame Zeit bei uns widerspiegelt. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.06.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung und das tolle Feedback. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Erwartungen in vollem Umfang entsprochen zu haben. Gern geben wir Ihr Lob auch an unser freundliches Team weiter, welches dazu beigetragen hat, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so angenehm werden zu lassen. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Toll
Dear guest, Many thanks for your recent stay and awesome rating. We are more than happy that you highly acknowledged our conveniences just as much as our excellent service which made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again soon. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: emre

Dear guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving your impressions a super rating. We are happy that we have managed to reach your expectations of a pleasant stay and we can't wait to enable your future abidance just as delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so super einzuschätzen. Toll, dass die positiven Eindrücke überwiegen konnten und Sie bei uns eine angenehme Zeit in tollem Ambiente, sowie zentraler Lage verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
03.06.2018

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for rating us with amazing 100%. We are more than happy about your experienced positive impressions and we would be delighted if you could recommend us to your friends. Please come back soon for another wonderful abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
02.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: R.L.

Room was very comfortable and had a lot of great facilities! (Shower, locker etc)
Dear guest, How nice to see the good review of your recent stay at our comfy and in the heart of Berlin located hotel. We appreciate your great rating and we are thankful for your kind words confirming your pleasant abidance with us. During your next visit we would like to fully convince you of our high level standard and hope to meet again soon. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
02.06.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    3 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Sehr zufrieden! Sogar mit Hund kein Problem. Sehr nettes Personal und sehr saubere Zimmer !
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lobenden Worte. Wir finden es super, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen in unserem modernen und im Herzen Berlins gelegenen Hause. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
02.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Gute Lage,gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen die Vorzüge unseres Hauses insgesamt gefallen haben und Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in toller zentraler Lage verbringen konnten. Gern begrüßen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Berlin-Besuches erneut bei uns, um Sie dann mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten zu gewinnen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
01.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

mit Ausnahme des Eincheckens war unser Gesamteindruck durchweg äußerst positiv
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, die während Ihres Aufenthaltes gesammelten positiven Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. Wir wissen Ihre tolle Bewertung, sowie die freundlichen Worte sehr zu schätzen, entschuldigen uns jedoch für die Unannehmlichkeiten an Ihrem Anreisetag. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir daher noch angenehmer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
01.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 9610 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 84%
  • Ctrip 90%
  • Despegar.com 75%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 90%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 83%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 80%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 81%
  • HRS 82%
  • Kurzurlaub 87%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 80%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
Book now