Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13054 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1245 evaluations, show
303 evaluations, show
27 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

527 guests said „Wonderful location

514 guests said „Very bright rooms

509 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

469 guests said „Versatile breakfast

433 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


100%

From: Maria03.03.19

Although quiet we enjoyed drinks in the bar on our 3 nights there. The barman was lovely, very friendly to everyone
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Maria, We couldn't be happier about the fact that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you share such a wonderful review. How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced great service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back someday and allow us to enable your next abidance just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.03.19


73.33%

From: anonymous03.03.19

Good enough
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences at the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. With regrets we must realize that your impressions didn’t fully meet your expectations of a pleasant stay and we would like to express our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences. We strive to provide excellent service for every customer and therefore we appreciate your meaningful feedback to find equal solutions for improvements. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures with our entire team to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you during your future stay. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.03.19


91.43%

From: anonymous03.03.19

Overall it was a very good experience, and we will most definitely organize a visit to your hotel again in the future.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for bringing your kind online review to our attention. It was a pleasure for us to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your abidance pleasant and enjoyable. On the other hand we deeply regret that you actually paid €30,00 for parking for 17 hours. Although the carpark with direct entrance to our hotel is public all of our guests have the possibility to pay for the parking at our front desk which is only €15,00 per night. We are very sorry that you obviously were not informed and we hope welcome you back again someday for an even more comfortable stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.03.19


88.57%

From: V. A.02.03.19

Good location, kind staff, very good breakfast.
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for staying with us and for sharing your kind thoughts. We are happy that your time at our hotel in central location satisfied your prospects and we look forward to welcome back again soon for another pleasant abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.03.19


96.67%

From: MARCO (26) e EDI (.02.03.19

Ottimo, uniche pecca: mancanza di una smoking area interna hotel es. ultimo piano o in sala/zona dedicata
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Marco, Thanks a million for choosing our comfortable city hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for rewarding us with such a brilliant feedback. We are delighted that your abidance was pleasant and our conveniences appreciated. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another fantastic time with us in nice ambience and warm atmosphere. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.03.19


90%

From: anonymous02.03.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen sowie Vorstellungen fast vollständig gerecht werden konnten und Ihre Bewertung entsprechend positiv ausfiel. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Ihnen einen weiteren wunderbaren Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.03.19


97.14%

From: anonymous01.03.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihre Zeit, dieses wunderbare Feedback zu veröffentlichen, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlten und wir Sie mit unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie noch viele weitere Male bei uns im H+ Hotel willkommen heißen und genauso begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.03.19


100%

From: anonymous01.03.19

Nettes Hotel in supergünstiger und zentraler Lage mit "eigener" Tram-Haltestelle fast direkt vorm Haus, von wo aus aller 20 min eine Partie zum Alexanderplatz geht. Sehr aufmerksames Personal beim Frühstück, im Bistro und an der Rezeption! Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet und in Punkto Sauberkeit gibt es nichts zu bemängeln. Gewöhnungsbedürftig die ausgesprochen trockene Luft im klimatisierten Hotel!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihr fabelhaftes Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem modernen City Hotel möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genießen konnten und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch auch Ihren Freunden und besuchen uns bald wieder einmal. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Beste Grüße aus der quirligen Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.03.19


83.33%

From: anonymous01.03.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, gern möchten wir uns für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken, sowie für Ihre Mühe, diesen gut bewertet zu haben. Schön, dass unser Haus und dessen Komfort weitgehend überzeugten und Sie überwiegend positive Erfahrungen sammeln konnten. Um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern, hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in unserem H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.03.19


93.33%

From: anonymous01.03.19

Bestens
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich Zeit für eine solch positive Bewertung genommen haben. Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass unser H+ Hotel Ihren Geschmack in fast allen Bereichen traf und wir Sie mit tollen Serviceleistungen, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewonnen haben. Es wäre super, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder einmal besuchen würden, damit wir Sie vollständig vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses überzeugen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

01.03.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13054 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Despegar.com66%
  • Expedia81%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck81%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com82%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS84%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection