Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: Paolo

Very nice and friendly staff
Dear Paolo, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for sharing your experiences. Good to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our amenities. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
14.11.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Goed bereikbaar hotel in Berlijn Mitte. Parkeren in garage onder hotel prettig. Combi aanbieding met ontbijt voor weekendje weg prima en betaalbaar.
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to leave us a nice review of your recent abidance at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and we are glad that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and then fully convince you of our high quality level as well as excellent service features. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
14.11.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: PAPADOPOULOS

Very satisfactory
Dear guest, Thanks a million for leaving us and our future guests such an awesome review. We couldn't be happier about your lovely comment confirming the delightful impressions of your stay at our H+ Hotel and we hope to meet again someday for another great abidance in super central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
13.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Miray

It was perfect.!
Dear Miray, Thanks a million for your brilliant rating and lovely feedback. We are delighted that the positive impressions you gained while staying at our H+ Hotel fully satisfied your expectations of a pleasant abidance. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful time with us in Berlins lively city center. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
13.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Laila

Nice hotel.
Dear Laila, We are thankful for your time to share a kind review which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great conveniences as well as excellent hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
13.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    3 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: Tom S.

Clean and pleasant hotel at a good value.
Dear Tom, Thank you for posting a lovely review of your recent and pleasant abidance at our H+ Hotel. We are grateful for your super rating as well as the kind words and happy that you have shared your positive impressions. Please come back soon for another delightful stay with us in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
13.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in unserem Hause genossen haben und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Ihren Hinweis, bezüglich unseres Frühstücksbuffets nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und würden uns freuen, auch bei Ihrem nächsten Berlin-Besuch wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
12.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre gute Bewertung. Wir sind froh, dass Sie eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten, auch wenn nicht alle Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen entsprachen, was wir wiederum bedauern. Daher hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern und Ihren Erwartungen dann vollständig gerecht zu werden. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
12.11.2018
  • Bar
    2 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Ordentlich
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise daran gedacht haben, Ihre positiven Erfahrungen mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen und tolle Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir daher umso mehr. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal in unserem Hyperion Hotel willkommen heißen, um Ihnen einen weiteren erholsamen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Llum y N.

Muy buens
Dear Llum y Nuria, Thanks a million for posting such a fabulous review of your recent abidance with us. We are delighted about your beautiful feedback confirming that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an attentive service throughout. We can't wait to welcome you back again someday for another great stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 11404 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 85%
  • Ctrip 88%
  • Despegar.com 66%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 90%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 80%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 82%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 87%
  • HRS 83%
  • Kurzurlaub 88%
  • Logitravel 90%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 81%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 5 / 5
  • Service 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection