Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: anonymous

Sauber und nett, immer eine Reise wert.
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende super Bewertung möchten wir Ihnen ganz herzlich danken. Toll, dass Ihre Zeit bei uns erholsam war und Ihr Feedback entsprechend positiv ausfiel. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder in unserem modernen und zentral gelegenen Hause willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
06.06.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Kristine

Schönes Hotel in toller Lage.
Lieber Gast, positive Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine tolle Bestätigung unserer gebrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu verbessern. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie aufs Neue begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
06.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Nice stay
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a nice review of your recent stay at our H+ Hotel. We are happy about your kind words confirming your appreciation for our conveniences and daily efforts which made your abidance delightful. Please visit us again someday and enjoy another pleasant time in modern ambience and great atmosphere. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
06.06.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Disappointed about the way we had to deal as 4 adults with no 4 beds for 4 adults.
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the impressions of your recent stay with us. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we give our very best each day to ensure excellent service in all areas to meet our high standards. Regrettably we must realize though that we were unable to fully meet your expectations for our rooms and that this clouded your overall impression. All of our quadruple rooms are equipped with 3 firm beds, as well as one folding bed and we apologize that this was not obvious to you at the time of reservation. For this we will consult with our responsible department, in order to strive for an optimized presentation on the online portals. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be your host and change your mind. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.06.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    3 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    1 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    2 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Schönes, klimatisiertes Hotel in perfekter Lage! Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, vor allem in der Bar.
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Sie bei uns zu Besuch waren und sich Zeit für eine solch tolle Bewertung genommen haben. Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass unser H+ Hotel Ihren Geschmack in fast allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie mit unseren Serviceleistungen, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten. Es wäre super, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder einmal besuchen würden, damit wir Sie vollständig von der hohen Qualität unseres Hauses überzeugen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.06.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie Ihre Eindrücke zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nach Ihrer Heimkehr haben Revue passieren lassen, um anschließend diese tolle Bewertung abzugeben, welche Ihre erholsame Zeit bei uns widerspiegelt. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.06.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung und das tolle Feedback. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Erwartungen in vollem Umfang entsprochen zu haben. Gern geben wir Ihr Lob auch an unser freundliches Team weiter, welches dazu beigetragen hat, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so angenehm werden zu lassen. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Toll
Dear guest, Many thanks for your recent stay and awesome rating. We are more than happy that you highly acknowledged our conveniences just as much as our excellent service which made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again soon. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: emre

Dear guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving your impressions a super rating. We are happy that we have managed to reach your expectations of a pleasant stay and we can't wait to enable your future abidance just as delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.06.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so super einzuschätzen. Toll, dass die positiven Eindrücke überwiegen konnten und Sie bei uns eine angenehme Zeit in tollem Ambiente, sowie zentraler Lage verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
03.06.2018

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 9610 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 84%
  • Ctrip 90%
  • Despegar.com 75%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 90%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 83%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 80%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 81%
  • HRS 82%
  • Kurzurlaub 87%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 80%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
Book now