Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12547 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1978 evaluations, show
442 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


80%

From: Lars Håkansson25.07.20

    25.07.20


    83.33%

    From: Berit Selma Halkjær24.07.20

    Centralt beliggende hotel Pæne værelser Imødekommende og venligt personale God morgenmad _ der manglede ikke noget. Styr på corona restriktioner og ekstra rengøring overalt. Nem indtjekning og udtjekning Vi vil klart anbefale +Hotel Berlin Mitte

      24.07.20


      86.67%

      From: anonymous22.07.20

      Nettes Hotel mit nettem Personal
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      22.07.20


      68%

      From: Hasche Uwe22.07.20

      Hotel gut leider zu viel Lärm von der Straße
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        20 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      22.07.20


      100%

      From: Stefan Becker22.07.20

      Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      22.07.20


      73.33%

      From: anonymous20.07.20

      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      20.07.20


      93.33%

      From: anonymous20.07.20

      It was good
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      20.07.20


      100%

      From: anonymous12.07.20

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      12.07.20


      96.67%

      From: J.Neuser12.07.20

      Super Hotel, tolle Lage, tolle Zimmer. Wir kommen definitiv wieder
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      12.07.20


      96.67%

      From: Philipp08.07.20

      Einfach nur Spitze....
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      08.07.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      86%

      Based on 12547 ratings out of 19 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance89%
      • Agoda79%
      • Booking.com87%
      • Expedia84%
      • Facebook88%
      • Google88%
      • HolidayCheck82%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotelreservierung.de80%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HotelSpecials.nl99%
      • HRS83%
      • Kurzurlaub87%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Orbitz76%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover81%
      Book now