Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: Cristina

Dear Cristina, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience and central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
04.12.2018

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns gut zu bewerten. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 80% sind wir froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt wohl fühlten und die Vorzüge unseres Hauses wertschätzten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, damit wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen dann sogar vollständig gerecht werden können. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
02.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    3 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Mr L.

Very enjoyable stay would choose again and recommend
Dear Mr. Lee, Many thanks for the fantastic review of your recent stay. We are delighted about your beautiful words confirming that your time at our H+ Hotel was enjoyable and our amenities as well as facilities to your satisfaction. We can't wait to welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in lively Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
02.12.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Abgesehen vom Lärm durch den Badezimmerlüfter hat mir das Hotel prima gefallen
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für Ihre Mühe, diesen so super zu bewerten, möchten wir uns bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie mit unseren Annehmlichkeiten zufrieden waren und eine erholsame Zeit in angenehmem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Ihren angesprochenen Kritikpunkt bedauern wir hingegen und werden den Lüfter in Ihrem Bad umgehend prüfen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal in unserem H+ Hotel willkommen heißen und noch mehr begeistern. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
01.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Gianluca

Credo di aver scelto proprio bene la location, la struttura e la vicinanza con i mezzi
Dear Gianluca, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a lovely review. How great to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our amenities. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your next visit just as or even more delightful. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
01.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Good
Dear guest, Thank you for giving your recent stay a good rating. We are glad to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our H+ Hotel and appreciated most of our conveniences. During your next visit we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
01.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Very good, would recommend.
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for leaving us a lovely review. How nice to know that your stay at our H+ Hotel was enjoyable and associated with positive impressions. We would be more than happy to enable your next visit just as pleasant and already look forward to your future booking. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
01.12.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, We are deeply grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
01.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Gute Lage des Hotels - freundlicher Service - gutes Frühstück _ insgesamt ein empfehlenswertes Hotel
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel. Wir finden es super, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber im Berliner City Center sein, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
28.11.2018

> View details

From: anonymous

Amplitud en la selección de alimentos.
Dear guest, We are deeply grateful for your fantastic review. It was our pleasure to have fully satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about your beautiful feedback. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another delightful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
27.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 11404 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 85%
  • Ctrip 88%
  • Despegar.com 66%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 90%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 80%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 82%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 87%
  • HRS 83%
  • Kurzurlaub 88%
  • Logitravel 90%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 81%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 5 / 5
  • Service 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection