Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13054 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1245 evaluations, show
303 evaluations, show
27 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

527 guests said „Wonderful location

514 guests said „Very bright rooms

509 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

469 guests said „Versatile breakfast

433 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


90%

From: anonymous15.03.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced high comfort as well as an attentive service. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.03.19


97.14%

From: anonymous14.03.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your recent stay and awesome rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences just as much as our excellent service features which all together made your abidance so delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.03.19


88%

From: anonymous14.03.19

Sehr sauber, freundliches Personal, die Auswahl beim Frühstück war für unseren kurzen Aufenthalt absolut ausreichend.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, unser Haus so super zu bewerten und Ihre gewonnenen Eindrücke zu teilen. Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste so richtig wohl fühlen und uns in guter Erinnerung behalten. Wie schön, dass wir dies bei Ihnen erreichen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, auch zukünftig wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen, um Sie sogar noch mehr zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.03.19


100%

From: Alexander H.13.03.19

Man hat sich gleich zuhause gefühlt, die Beleuchtung, der Teppich, die Einrichtung.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.03.19


84%

From: anonymous13.03.19

Gute Lage man kann viele Sehenswürdigkeiten auch zu Fuss erreichen. Sehr gutes Frühstück und wenn man ein Zimmer nicht zu Strasse hat sehr ruhig.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

13.03.19


96.67%

From: Yun H.12.03.19

very good. thanks for the suite promotion
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.03.19


60%

From: anonymous12.03.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

12.03.19


90%

From: anonymous12.03.19

Für den Preis war es ein gutes Hotel. Die W-LAN Situation war nicht gut und das wir eine 4Zimmer Suite gebucht hatten und nur 3 Betten mit einem sehr schmalem Zustellbett bekommen haben war nicht zufrieden stellend. Ansonsten war das Personal sehr nett und das Frühstück sehr toll.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.03.19


88.57%

From: anonymous12.03.19

unser Eindruck war gut hier würden wir wieder buchen
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.03.19


100%

From: anonymous11.03.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.03.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13054 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Despegar.com66%
  • Expedia81%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck81%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com82%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS84%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection