Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13012 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1910 evaluations, show
428 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


80%

From: anonymous06.03.20

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

06.03.20


56.67%

From: anonymous06.03.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

06.03.20


94.29%

From: anonymous06.03.20

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.03.20


100%

From: anonymous03.03.20

Ich fand alles perfekt für uns. Kommen gerne wieder .
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, welche wir herzlich gern mit unserem engagierten Team teilen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht wurden und Sie sich in unserem Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.03.20


82.86%

From: Edu03.03.20

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

03.03.20


97.14%

From: anonymous03.03.20

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

03.03.20


88%

From: Sergio03.03.20

We really appreciated the comfort, kindness and the variety and quality of breakfast.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

03.03.20


94.29%

From: Keith Williams03.03.20

Excellent value for money and a great location.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

03.03.20


100%

From: Tracy Walsh03.03.20

Loved the location, the staff were friendly, Great choice for Breakfast, overall couldn't fault it at all, Woyld highly recommend
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

03.03.20


88%

From: A. MIRANDA02.03.20

EN GENERAL MUY AGRADABLE
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

02.03.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13012 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck80%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz76%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now