Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 7983 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
354 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


60%

From: anonymous13.02.18

    13.02.18


    88.57%

    From: anonymous11.02.18

    Sehr gut
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Transport connection
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    11.02.18


    77.14%

    From: Ute S.11.02.18

    positiv
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Transport connection
      40 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100

    11.02.18


    93.33%

    From: anonymous10.02.18

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Transport connection
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    10.02.18


    100%

    From: anonymous10.02.18

    Sehr gut, würden es jederzeit mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Transport connection
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    10.02.18


    90%

    From: Ben J.09.02.18

    Alles Gut! Online hat sich der Preis um 20€ in ca. 10 min erhöht
      Sehr geehrter Herr Ben Jlaiel, herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit dafür genommen haben und es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat bei uns. Wir arbeiten in unseren Häusern mit dem sogenannten "Dynamic Pricing"- das heißt der Preis passt sich kurzfristig der Nachfrage und unserer Belegung an. Es würde uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarah Herbst Front Office Manager

      09.02.18


      93.33%

      From: anonymous07.02.18

      • Bar
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Transport connection
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        100 / 100

      07.02.18


      80%

      From: anonymous07.02.18

      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Transport connection
        80 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        100 / 100

      07.02.18


      92.5%

      From: Carolin M.06.02.18

      Das Hotel hat mir sehr gut gefallen und ich würde es jederzeit wieder buchen.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Conference / Banquet
        80 / 100
      • Transport connection
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        80 / 100

      06.02.18


      90%

      From: anonymous06.02.18

      Sehr gutes Hotel und auch sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Transport connection
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        100 / 100

      06.02.18


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      82%

      Based on 7983 ratings out of 17 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
        Book now