Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8635 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
928 evaluations, show
359 evaluations, show
57 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: anonymous06.12.17

Es war ein sehr schönes Wochenende
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung, wir werden auch prüfen, wie wir unser Wlan in Zukunft verbessern können. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

06.12.17


76%

From: anonymous05.12.17

Sauberes Hotel mit toller Sauna und Blick auf die Skyline
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives und detailliertes Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass wir Ihnen den tollen Service bieten, den Sie verdient haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Eindrücke mit uns zu teilen - dies ist uns sehr wichtig, damit wir uns für unsere Gäste weiterentwickeln können. Ihren Hinweis bezüglich des Saunabereichs habe ich aufgenommen, ebenso wie Ihren Wunsch bezüglich der Information. Wir werden prüfen, wie wir die genannten Punkte in Zukunft verbessern. Bis dahin hoffe ich, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

05.12.17


96%

From: Theodor S.05.12.17

Freundlich, fair, nahe der Autobahn, einfach nur gut!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

05.12.17


85%

From: Sylvia N.05.12.17

Sehr geräumige und schön eingerichtete Zimmer, jedes Zimmer mit eigenem Balkon. Tolles, modernes Ambiente im Restaurant. Schöner Sauna-Bereich, der während meines Aufenthaltes kaum frequentiert war.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    60 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig und Ihren Vorschlag bezüglich des Saunabereichs habe ich auch aufgenommen, sowie Ihren Eindruck zum Preis des Frühstücks. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

05.12.17


100%

From: anonymous05.12.17

sehr angenehme Atmosphäre
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

05.12.17


70%

From: Fabien De M.05.12.17

Good. Price is ok for busy week / fair / exhibition days, but should be adapted otherwise. My price was flat & by far too high on certain days. In addition, many manual workers - with all my respect - use the same facilities at less than 25% the price I paid for the same.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your honest feedback. I took note of the mentioned point and will pass them furthermore. Thank you again for sharing your impression with us, since it is our chance to move on and improve our offers and services. I hope, that we can welcome you again in our hotel to convince you of our high qualities! Kind regards, Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

05.12.17


85.71%

From: anonymous04.12.17

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass wir Ihnen den tollen Service bieten, den Sie verdient haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Eindrücke mit uns zu teilen - dies ist uns sehr wichtig, damit wir uns für unsere Gäste weiterentwickeln können. Auf bald in Frankfurt! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

04.12.17


80%

From: anonymous04.12.17

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Ich habe Ihre Rückmeldung aufgenommen und wir werden die kritischen Punkte prüfen, um diese in Zukunft zu verbessern. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, um eine Bewertung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

04.12.17


66.67%

From: anonymous04.12.17

  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your honest feedback. I took note of the mentioned points and will talk back to the supervisors of our staff to improve our service. Thank you again for sharing your impression with us, since it is our chance to move on and improve our offers and services. I hope, that we can welcome you again in our hotel to convince you of our high qualities! Kind regards, Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

04.12.17


94.29%

From: anonymous03.12.17

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

03.12.17


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

Based on 8635 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance85%
  • Agoda75%
  • Booking.com81%
  • Expedia82%
  • Facebook84%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck83%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HotelSpecials.nl66%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover78%
Book now