Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8612 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
928 evaluations, show
359 evaluations, show
57 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


94.29%

From: anonymous29.11.17

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

29.11.17


100%

From: anonymous29.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

29.11.17


62.86%

From: Bryn R.29.11.17

Disappointing
  • Bar
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your honest feedback. I took note of the mentioned points and want to offer my apologies for any inconveniences caused! Our shuttle service goes after availibility, so that a fewer reservation of it is needed. Furthermore I want to apology for my unfriendly colleagues - this is not our standard and I'm gonna check back on the supervisor to improve this point. Thank you again for sharing your impression with us, since it is our chance to move on and improve our offers and services. I hope, that we can welcome you again in our hotel to convince you of our high qualities! Kind regards, Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

29.11.17


92%

From: anonymous29.11.17

Sehr gutes Hotel
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

29.11.17


100%

From: anonymous28.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

28.11.17


94.29%

From: Tina28.11.17

It was a beautiful hotel with excellence service. The airport shuttle bus was perfect and handy. The room was comfortable and snack bar at front desk was very handy.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us and for your great and detailed feedback! It's our purpose to have the needs of each and every of our guests fulfilled - I'm very happy, that we accomplish that. Thank you again for sharing your impression & suggestions with us. I hope, that we can welcome you soon again in Frankfurt! Kind regards, Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

28.11.17


86.67%

From: Klaus K.28.11.17

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut mich sehr, dass wir Ihnen den tollen Service bieten, den Sie verdient haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Eindrücke mit uns zu teilen - unser Frühstück sollten Sie beim nächsten Mal definitiv wieder benutzen, Sie werden sich freuen! Auf bald in Frankfurt! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

28.11.17


88%

From: Schendel A.28.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives und detailliertes Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass wir Ihnen den tollen Service bieten, den Sie verdient haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Eindrücke mit uns zu teilen - dies ist uns sehr wichtig, damit wir uns für unsere Gäste weiterentwickeln können. Ins Zentrum kommen Sie auch ganz einfach mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, sprechen Sie gerne unser Rezeptionsteam darauf an. Auf bald in Frankfurt! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

28.11.17


82.86%

From: anonymous28.11.17

Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen und Konferenzen. Komme jederzeit gerne wieder.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

28.11.17


80%

From: anonymous28.11.17

Parken mit 15 EUR / Nacht teuer, im Zentrum kostet es in Tiefgaragen 3 - 4 EUR
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Ich habe Ihre Rückmeldung aufgenommen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, um eine Bewertung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

28.11.17


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

Based on 8612 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance85%
  • Agoda75%
  • Booking.com81%
  • Expedia82%
  • Facebook84%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck83%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HotelSpecials.nl66%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover78%
Book now