H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8120 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
382 evaluations, show
59 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


60%

From: Kraus, A.02.05.19

Eigentlich gutes Hotel mit guten Zimmern, wenn auch abseits gelegen. Daher wäre eine bessere Fahrzeitenplanung beim Schuttle Service sinnvoll! Werden zukünftig wieder auf bekannte funktionierende Alternativen zurückgreifen.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen, aus Frankfurt. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

02.05.19


55%

From: MEHMET H.14.02.19

I think I will not stay there anymore.
  • Bar
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear Mr. Haykir, Thank you for your stay and for rating us. We are really sorry about your bad experiences regarding our restaurant and rezaption staff and that you weren't treated the way you should have been. We will definitely discuss the case with our service team to make sure it doesn't happen again. Once again we want to apologize and we hope to get a second chance to convince you of our high level standard. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

14.02.19


60%

From: devineaux12.02.19

  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

12.02.19


52%

From: Alin R.10.02.19

Price is very expensive !
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Rus, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

10.02.19


60%

From: anonymous27.01.19

    Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, aus Frankfurt. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    27.01.19


    56.67%

    From: anonymous21.01.19

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      40 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hauses. Damit wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch vollends überzeugen können, freuen wir uns immer wieder über Hinweise, an welchen Stellen wir uns noch verbessern können und nehmen daher jedes Feedback sehr ernst. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße, aus Frankfurt Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    21.01.19


    60%

    From: anonymous18.01.19

    Grundsätzlich ok.
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      20 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Für die technischen Defekte in Ihrem Zimmer entschuldigen wir uns und leiten diese umgehend an unsere Technikabteilung zur sofortigen Behebung weiter. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns trotz Ihrer Erfahrungen in Zukunft wieder besuchen würden, damit wir die Chance haben uns von einer besseren Seite zu zeigen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    18.01.19


    57.5%

    From: anonymous06.01.19

    • Bar
      60 / 100
    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      40 / 100
    Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, aus Frankfurt. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    06.01.19


    57.14%

    From: Oleg R.30.11.18

    3 stars
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    30.11.18


    60%

    From: anonymous19.10.18

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    19.10.18


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    82%

    Based on 8120 ratings out of 16 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda75%
    • Booking.com83%
    • Ctrip98%
    • Expedia82%
    • Facebook100%
    • Google82%
    • HolidayCheck88%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotels.com82%
    • HotelSpecials.nl37%
    • HRS82%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel70%
    • Orbitz87%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover78%
    Book now