Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8679 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
902 evaluations, show
345 evaluations, show
51 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


96.67%

From: anonymous24.12.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

24.12.19


77.14%

From: anonymous24.12.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

24.12.19


86.67%

From: Claudia24.12.19

Freundliches Personal, an der Rezeption und ganz besonders beim Frühstück. Schönes Zimmer, Bad ausreichend, Duschgel, Shampoo, Lotion leider noch in kleinen Fläschchen. Gutes Frühstück, noch ein paar wenige Einzelverpackungen (z.B. Butter). Parken ist mit 15 €/Nacht ziemlich teuer.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

24.12.19


91.43%

From: R. B.23.12.19

Wir waren erneut sehr zufrieden!... Jederzeit wieder.

    23.12.19


    100%

    From: anonymous22.12.19

    Superb hotel and very professional staff
      Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      22.12.19


      100%

      From: anonymous21.12.19

      Sehr freundliches Personal gute Zimmer und leckeres Frühstück.Top und dann noch preiswert
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      21.12.19


      92%

      From: anonymous21.12.19

      Sehr gut wie immer
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Bewertung! Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen! Herzliche Grüße aus Frankfurt Messe! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      21.12.19


      92%

      From: anonymous20.12.19

      für unsere Zwecke die beste Location in Frankfurt
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      20.12.19


      77.5%

      From: anonymous20.12.19

      • Bar
        100 / 100
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Conference / Banquet
        60 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      20.12.19


      94.29%

      From: anonymous19.12.19

      • Bar
        80 / 100
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      19.12.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      82%

      Based on 8679 ratings out of 15 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance85%
      • Agoda75%
      • Booking.com82%
      • Expedia82%
      • Facebook84%
      • Google82%
      • HolidayCheck84%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotels.com84%
      • HotelSpecials.nl37%
      • HRS82%
      • Kurzurlaub85%
      • Logitravel70%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover78%
      Book now