Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8683 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
906 evaluations, show
351 evaluations, show
56 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


72%

From: anonymous13.10.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


80%

From: Jacques J G.13.10.19

You have a very lovely and clean facility with good food.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Jacques, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Frankfurt and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences and we apologize for the mentioned inconveniences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more delightful abidance in great ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


86.67%

From: anonymous13.10.19

Für Städtereisen empfehlenswert
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Ihren Städtetrip die richtige Wahl war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


88.57%

From: anonymous13.10.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder von uns überzeugen zu dürfen. Alles Gute bis dahin. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

13.10.19


62.5%

From: anonymous10.10.19

  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

10.10.19


85.71%

From: Glen10.10.19

It was restful.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Glen, Thank you for your good rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to seeing you soon! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

10.10.19


70%

From: anonymous09.10.19

Ganz ok
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Viele Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.10.19


100%

From: shaher09.10.19

جميلة ووسع الغرفه والموقع ممتاز
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Shaher, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in Frankfurt Messe. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.10.19


96.67%

From: Stefanie09.10.19

War positiv überrascht. Bekam ein großes Einzelzimmer. super war, dass Kaffeemaschine und Wasserkocher für Tee auf dem Zimmer waren. Außerdem eine kostenlose Flasche Wasser.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Stefanie, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Viele Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.10.19


97.14%

From: anonymous07.10.19

War überrascht, in Frankfurt ein so tolles und auch ruhig gelegenes Hote vorzufinden. Auch das ganze Ambiente stimmt hier. Einfach super.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

07.10.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

Based on 8683 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance85%
  • Agoda75%
  • Booking.com81%
  • Expedia82%
  • Facebook84%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HotelSpecials.nl66%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub83%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover78%
Book now