Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8635 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
928 evaluations, show
359 evaluations, show
57 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


97.14%

From: anonymous30.09.19

Ich war sehr mit allem sehr zufrieden!!! Danke hierfür :-)
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

30.09.19


100%

From: anonymous30.09.19

Das Hotel von außen ähnelt einer Plattenbauweise , die Flure auf den Etagen sind auch etwas älter aber die Zimmer sind neu und top in Ordnung und sehr wohnlich und das ist am wichtigsten
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

30.09.19


87.5%

From: Jacs29.09.19

I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
    Dear Jacs, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    29.09.19


    94.29%

    From: Faika27.09.19

    Delightful
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Faika, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Frankfurt Messe! Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    27.09.19


    84%

    From: anonymous27.09.19

    Hotel was very nice, just used for one night before a flight back home.
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share some nice impressions with us. We highly appreciate your comments and hope to get the chance to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    27.09.19


    95%

    From: Tasa26.09.19

    I would definitely come back. It is nice to see the initiative to save the water with choosing not to have your room cleaned.
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    • Wellness / Spa
      100 / 100
    Dear Tasa, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Frankfurt Messe! Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    26.09.19


    62.5%

    From: Olli26.09.19

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Restaurant
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Olli, danke für Ihre Bewertung. Ihre Kritik nehmen wir uns sehr zu Herzen und werden Ihre beschriebenen Mängel überprüfen. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns in aller Form bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Dennoch würden wir uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns abermals besuchen und uns die Möglichkeit geben würden, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    26.09.19


    100%

    From: anonymous25.09.19

    Convenient for business
      Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      25.09.19


      92%

      From: anonymous23.09.19

      Super
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      23.09.19


      90%

      From: anonymous23.09.19

      Very good
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Frankfurt Messe! Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      23.09.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      81%

      Based on 8635 ratings out of 15 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance85%
      • Agoda75%
      • Booking.com81%
      • Expedia82%
      • Facebook84%
      • Google82%
      • HolidayCheck83%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotels.com84%
      • HotelSpecials.nl66%
      • HRS83%
      • Kurzurlaub85%
      • Logitravel70%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover78%
      Book now