Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8046 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
354 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


72%

From: anonymous15.01.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

15.01.20


100%

From: Fahad M.15.01.20

I have booked 7 rooms for me and my friends. Had a very very comfortable stay at H 4 Hotels. Staff is Excellent.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Mandavia, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

15.01.20


96%

From: B. K.14.01.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

14.01.20


100%

From: Crisa14.01.20

Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Crisa, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

14.01.20


82.5%

From: Pet13.01.20

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Lieber Pet, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

13.01.20


85.71%

From: Andrey P.13.01.20

It was good
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Petkov, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your rating. Please come back soon for another stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

13.01.20


85.71%

From: anonymous13.01.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

13.01.20


80%

From: anonymous12.01.20

    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    12.01.20


    70%

    From: anonymous11.01.20

    Buono
      Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      11.01.20


      100%

      From: Hase06.01.20

      Ist eben ein Business Hotel. In der Nacht um 3 uhr unsanft geweckt da Leute im Zimmer über uns sehr lsut wsren. Die Rezeption hat sofort reagiert und innerhalb 10 Minuten war es ruhig. Die Managerin hat uns beim Check out einen Rabatt gewährt.sehr lobenswert
        Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt "HERZLICHEN DANK" für diese großartige Bewertung. Die Störung mitten in der Nacht tut uns wahnsinnig leid und wir entschuldigen uns an dieser Stelle. Wir hoffen alle sehr, Sie wieder einmal in unserem H+ Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis zu unserem Wiedersehen eine tolle Zeit und alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

        06.01.20


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        82%

        Based on 8046 ratings out of 17 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
          Book now