Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8683 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
906 evaluations, show
351 evaluations, show
56 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


36.67%

From: Tobias A.16.09.19

Enttäuschend. Sowohl von der Lage als auch den Zimmern als auch den Mitarbeitern.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Herr Ahrens, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten und Sie Unannehmlichkeiten hatten. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen besprechen und uns um die einzelnen Punkte kümmern. Gerne können Sie auch immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, um schnelle Abhilfe leisten zu können. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

16.09.19


24%

From: Sulaiman27.07.19

فاشلة مع الأسف

    27.07.19


    36%

    From: anonymous15.07.19

    Wir sind sehr oft in H4 Hotels und waren sehr enttäuscht von der Ausstattung der Zimmer, die in keiner Weise einem 4 Sterne Haus entsprechen. Keine Minibar, kein Bademantel, kleiner Fernseher, Duschvorhang. Wir sind wieder ausgecheckt. 117€ sind hier in keinster Weise gerechtfertigt.
      Lieber Gast, es tut uns wahnsinnig leid, dass wir Sie von unserem H4 Hotel Frankfurt in keinster Weise überzeugen konnten und Sie sogar vorzeitig abgereist sind. Auch Hotels und Einrichtung sind immer Geschmackssache und wir bedauern es sehr, dass wir Ihren Geschmack leider nicht getroffen haben. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, aus Frankfurt. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      15.07.19


      36%

      From: Antonio27.02.19

      You should start caring about your customers, not only about the money
      • Cleanliness
        20 / 100
      • Location
        20 / 100
      • Price
        20 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Antonio, Thank you for your stay at our Hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Frankfurt. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      27.02.19


      32%

      From: anonymous08.02.19

      eines H4 Hotels nicht würdig !
      • Cleanliness
        20 / 100
      • Location
        20 / 100
      • Price
        40 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        60 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ihren Hinweis bezüglich des Bustransfer Zeiten nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diesen in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Dass die Reinigung vom Badezimmer und Tepischboden nicht gründlich genug war, tut uns sehr Leid. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass dies nicht dem Standard unseres Hauses entspricht. Ein klärendes Gespräch mit unserer Hausdame hat bereits stattgefunden. Unsere Betten erfreuen sich sehr großer Beliebtheit bei unseren Gästen - wir bedauern, dass dies bei Ihnen nicht so war und hoffen, Sie dennoch bald einmal wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Wir würden uns freuen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      08.02.19


      37.5%

      From: anonymous21.01.19

      Es war eine reine Katastrophe würde ich auch niemandem empfelen. Ich bin gerne in H Hotels aber das hat mich echt enttäuscht.
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        20 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        40 / 100
      • Restaurant
        40 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        20 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        40 / 100

      21.01.19


      40%

      From: anonymous03.12.18

      Das Personal am empfang war nicht sehr freundlich. Mein eindruck war ,es ist nicht sehr sauber hier.
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        20 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        40 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Service
        40 / 100

      03.12.18


      28%

      From: Jarrah A.21.09.18

      Very bad and really not worth the price. And definitely I will not stay again or recommend this hotel to anyone.....!
      • Cleanliness
        20 / 100
      • Location
        20 / 100
      • Price
        20 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        20 / 100

      21.09.18


      23.33%

      From: anonymous12.08.18

      Viel zu wenig Parkplätze! Parkplätze gebührenpflichtig!!!!
      • Breakfast
        40 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        20 / 100
      • Transport connection
        20 / 100
      • Price
        20 / 100
      • Room
        20 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        20 / 100
      Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Es würde uns sehr interessieren, welche Erwartungen Sie hatten, denn nur so können wir uns verbessern. Wir wären Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie uns unter [email protected] Ihre Verbesserungsvorschläge zukommen lassen, damit wir uns umgehend darum kümmern können. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Frankfurt! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Miriam Braun - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      12.08.18


      36.67%

      From: anonymous30.07.18

      I.o. nichts besonders. 4 Sterne kann ich nicht erkennen
      • Breakfast
        40 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        40 / 100
      • Transport connection
        20 / 100
      • Price
        40 / 100
      • Room
        40 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        40 / 100

      30.07.18


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      81%

      Based on 8683 ratings out of 15 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance85%
      • Agoda75%
      • Booking.com81%
      • Expedia82%
      • Facebook84%
      • Google82%
      • HolidayCheck84%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotels.com84%
      • HotelSpecials.nl66%
      • HRS83%
      • Kurzurlaub83%
      • Logitravel70%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover78%
      Book now