Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8679 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
899 evaluations, show
345 evaluations, show
51 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


85%

From: Sahsen A.17.01.20

    Lieber Herr Alsebki, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    17.01.20


    100%

    From: Fahad M.15.01.20

    I have booked 7 rooms for me and my friends. Had a very very comfortable stay at H 4 Hotels. Staff is Excellent.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Mr. Mandavia, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    15.01.20


    96%

    From: B. K.14.01.20

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    14.01.20


    100%

    From: Crisa14.01.20

    Excellent
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Crisa, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    14.01.20


    82.5%

    From: Pet13.01.20

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    • Wellness / Spa
      80 / 100
    Lieber Pet, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    13.01.20


    85.71%

    From: Andrey P.13.01.20

    It was good
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Mr. Petkov, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your rating. Please come back soon for another stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    13.01.20


    85.71%

    From: anonymous13.01.20

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    13.01.20


    100%

    From: Hase06.01.20

    Ist eben ein Business Hotel. In der Nacht um 3 uhr unsanft geweckt da Leute im Zimmer über uns sehr lsut wsren. Die Rezeption hat sofort reagiert und innerhalb 10 Minuten war es ruhig. Die Managerin hat uns beim Check out einen Rabatt gewährt.sehr lobenswert
      Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt "HERZLICHEN DANK" für diese großartige Bewertung. Die Störung mitten in der Nacht tut uns wahnsinnig leid und wir entschuldigen uns an dieser Stelle. Wir hoffen alle sehr, Sie wieder einmal in unserem H+ Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis zu unserem Wiedersehen eine tolle Zeit und alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

      06.01.20


      93.33%

      From: anonymous05.01.20

      Wir waren nur ein Tag im Hotel aber allgemein war alles sehr gut
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      05.01.20


      88.57%

      From: anonymous05.01.20

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      05.01.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      82%

      Based on 8679 ratings out of 15 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance85%
      • Agoda75%
      • Booking.com82%
      • Expedia82%
      • Facebook84%
      • Google82%
      • HolidayCheck84%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotels.com84%
      • HotelSpecials.nl37%
      • HRS82%
      • Kurzurlaub85%
      • Logitravel70%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover78%
      Book now