Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8683 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
906 evaluations, show
351 evaluations, show
56 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: Anand05.11.19

Very good
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Anand, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

05.11.19


86.67%

From: Reichardt05.11.19

Gutes Hotel, angenehmer Aufenthalt
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Reichardt, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

05.11.19


96%

From: Stefan P.31.10.19

    Lieber Herr Plack, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    31.10.19


    100%

    From: anonymous30.10.19

    Toll
      Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      30.10.19


      100%

      From: Beate29.10.19

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Liebe Beate, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      29.10.19


      88.57%

      From: anonymous29.10.19

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      29.10.19


      97.5%

      From: anonymous25.10.19

      Terriffic. It was a Perfect Star
        Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Frankfurt Messe! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        25.10.19


        100%

        From: anonymous24.10.19

        Excellent
          Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          24.10.19


          85.71%

          From: anonymous23.10.19

          A great and relaxing stay
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Restaurant
            100 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          • Wellness / Spa
            60 / 100
          Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          23.10.19


          86.67%

          From: anonymous23.10.19

          Eun sehr schönes Hotel. Von aussen nicht das schönste,aber von innen sehr,sehr schön
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            80 / 100
          Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          23.10.19


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          81%

          Based on 8683 ratings out of 15 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance85%
          • Agoda75%
          • Booking.com81%
          • Expedia82%
          • Facebook84%
          • Google82%
          • HolidayCheck84%
          • Hotel.de79%
          • Hotels.com84%
          • HotelSpecials.nl66%
          • HRS83%
          • Kurzurlaub83%
          • Logitravel70%
          • TrustYou84%
          • Zoover78%
          Book now