More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
My reservation
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

Overall rating from 3445 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
612 evaluations, show
112 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

440 guests said "appealing rooms"

346 guests said "very nice staff"

343 guests said "very nice hotel"

322 guests said "super location"

272 guests said "very rich breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


96.67%

From: anonymous10.07.19

Wir waren schon ein zweites Mal, und wieder sehr genossen.

    10.07.19


    93.33%

    From: anonymous10.06.19

    wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt

      10.06.19


      85.71%

      From: Adriana Aguiar L.08.06.19

      It was very good overall
        Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We already spoke with our kitchenchef and ask him to be attent on the breakfast buffet. Until one week ago, the weather was very bad with a lot of rain, and the pool had no time to become warm. Hope to see you soon again, Nadja Mastrandrea General Manager

        08.06.19


        100%

        From: anonymous07.06.19

        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Restaurant
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Nadja Mastrandrea General Manager

        07.06.19


        91.43%

        From: K.M + M.07.06.19

        Hatten wunderschöne Tage verbracht und werde es gerne weiterempfehlen
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Restaurant
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir werden auch in der Zukunft besser die Vorhänge kontrollieren. Empfehlen Sie uns gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

        07.06.19


        86.67%

        From: anonymous07.06.19

        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          60 / 100

        07.06.19


        82.86%

        From: Klaus O.07.06.19

        Der Eindruck war insgesamt gut. Wir fanden lediglich die bei der Abreise erhobene "Kurtaxe", über die wir vorher nicht informiert wurden, unverschäm hoch!
        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Restaurant
          60 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100

        07.06.19


        63.33%

        From: anonymous06.06.19

        Die Duplex Garagen sind gewöhnungsbedürftig Kaffeemaschinen waren gelegentlich defekt und der Kaffee war nix Filterkaffee ist nie verkehrt Das Wasser im Pool war eiskalt Aber ansonsten hat es schon gepasst
        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          40 / 100
        • Room
          60 / 100
        • Service
          60 / 100
        Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten und hoffen, dass Sie uns eine weitere Chance geben, Sie von unserem Hotel zu überzeugen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        06.06.19


        80%

        From: anonymous06.06.19

        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        06.06.19


        90%

        From: anonymous06.06.19

        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für diese nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass das gesamte Team unseres Hotels einen so positiven Eindruck bei Ihnen hinterlassen hat.. Hoffentlich haben wir bald wieder die Gelegenheit Sie mit unserem Service zu begeistern! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

        06.06.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        88%

        Based on 3445 ratings out of 12 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance90%
        • Agoda79%
        • Booking.com87%
        • Expedia86%
        • Facebook94%
        • Google86%
        • HolidayCheck89%
        • Hotel.de79%
        • Hotels.com88%
        • HRS85%
        • TrustYou80%
        • Zoover79%

        Use of cookies

        We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection