Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

Overall rating from 3456 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
645 evaluations, show
116 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

862 guests said "appealing rooms"

655 guests said "very nice staff"

640 guests said "very nice hotel"

713 guests said "super location"

694 guests said "very rich breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


93.33%

From: anonymous18.10.19

Schön und angenehm ruhige Atmosphäre. Zimmer gut erneuert.
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    18.10.19


    100%

    From: anonymous13.10.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    13.10.19


    88.57%

    From: anonymous13.10.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    13.10.19


    94.29%

    From: anonymous13.10.19

    Ich bin mit dem Hotel und dem Service rundum zufrieden. Auch die Kinder waren glücklich . Besten Dank.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, über Ihre wunderbare Bewertung freuen wir uns sehr und danken Ihnen für Ihr tolles Feedback! Schön, dass Sie und die Kinder sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir Sie in allen Punkten – sei es die Lage oder das freundliche Personal - überzeugen konnten. Vielen Dank für das tolle Lob und hoffentlich bis bald! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    13.10.19


    66.67%

    From: anonymous13.10.19

    Très mitigé. Nous ne reviendrons pas.
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Restaurant
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Cher invité, Merci pour l'évaluation du séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes désolés de ne pouvoir vous convaincre à 100% durant ce séjour. Nous discuterons de chacun de vos commentaires avec les départements concernés et nous nous occuperons de chaque élément. Nous sommes désolés qu'elle n'ait pas convaincu la nourriture au restaurant. Néanmoins, nous serions heureux s'ils nous donnaient une autre chance. Tout le meilleur pour vous et meilleures salutations Votre H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    13.10.19


    100%

    From: Karin P.13.10.19

    Alles sehr gut, Lage, Frühstück Aussicht auf den See.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Liebe Karin, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre ausgezeichnete Bewertung. Dies ist für uns eine große Motivation, sowie Bestätigung, dass unsere herzliche und persönliche Umgangsform von unseren Gästen sehr geschätzt wird. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    13.10.19


    90%

    From: anonymous13.10.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie demnächst erneut als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Locarno! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    13.10.19


    88.57%

    From: anonymous13.10.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    13.10.19


    91.43%

    From: anonymous04.10.19

    gut - sehr gut
      Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

      04.10.19


      100%

      From: anonymous20.09.19

      Lovely, we would return
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel! Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

      20.09.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      88%

      Based on 3456 ratings out of 12 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance91%
      • Agoda79%
      • Booking.com88%
      • Expedia86%
      • Facebook92%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck89%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotels.com88%
      • HRS87%
      • TrustYou80%
      • Zoover79%
      Book now