Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

Overall rating from 3377 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
634 evaluations, show
115 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

862 guests said "appealing rooms"

655 guests said "very nice staff"

640 guests said "very nice hotel"

713 guests said "super location"

694 guests said "very rich breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


82.86%

From: Wittenbechet16.09.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten. Gern möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

16.09.19


93.33%

From: anonymous16.09.19

Sehr gut, empfehlenswert
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihr fabelhaftes Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause möchten wir uns bei Ihnen ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genießen konnten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch weiter und besuchen uns bald wieder für eine erneut hervorragende Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

16.09.19


94.29%

From: anonymous16.09.19

Hotel bien situé avec un beau jardin arboré. Place de parking très étroites en sous-sol.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Cher Client Merci beaucoup de nous avoir choisis pour votre séjour à Locarno. Nous avons très apprécié votre visite et de vos compliments! Nous sommes ravis que notre hôtel ait répondu à votre goût dans chaque secteur et que nous ayons pu vous convaincre de notre service. Nous aimerions vous persuader à nouveau de notre Arcadia Locarno et disons "À très bientôt!" Meilleures salutations Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

16.09.19


85.71%

From: anonymous16.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit in Locarno verbracht haben und dass unser Team einen Teil zu einem gelungen Aufenthalt beitragen konnte. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt haben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

16.09.19


94.29%

From: Franke A.02.09.19

Im großen und ganzen wieder positiv. War nicht zum erstenmal hier und werde auch wieder kommen.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

02.09.19


93.33%

From: anonymous02.09.19

Very good, I would definitely stay here again
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

02.09.19


86.67%

From: Bless A.02.09.19

Allgemein sehr gutes Hotel das Parkhaus müsste dringend saniert werden viel zu enge Parkplätze
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

02.09.19


80%

From: anonymous02.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

02.09.19


96%

From: Steiner Ernst, Hefti H.28.08.19

Angenehm, gute Lage
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

28.08.19


85.71%

From: Battanta R.28.08.19

Die Möblierung ist ziemlich unpraktisch
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

28.08.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 3377 ratings out of 12 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com88%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck89%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS87%
  • TrustYou80%
  • Zoover79%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection