Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 531 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
97 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations


96%

From: anonymous09.12.19

Great location, great accomodation, frendly and helpful staff. Will stay there again.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent abidance at our comfortable H.ome Serviced Apartments such a fabulous rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a great time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay in nice ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.12.19


88%

From: anonymous04.12.19

My stay in Homes service Apartment was comfortable . Only Reception staff need to be more supportive
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your good rating and kind comments. We are glad that you appreciated our comfortable Boardinghouse. We are sorry though that our reception staff wasn't to your satisfaction. It is not our usual standard as our polite colleagues are generally very popular with our guests. Please let us convince you of our great service during your next stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

04.12.19


96%

From: anonymous04.12.19

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our H.ome Serviced Apartments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Munich! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

04.12.19


92%

From: anonymous02.12.19

U-Bahn direkt vor der Haustür. Super Frühstücksbuffet.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

02.12.19


100%

From: Jan24.11.19

Tolle Zimmer, freundliches Personal, sehr sauber und gut gelegen....einen Minuspunkt gibt es für die Parkmöglichkeiten da ich einen VW T6 fahre und das Parkhaus definitiv zu klein für dieses Auto ist....
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Jan, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung. Dank offenen Rückmeldungen wie diesen, ist es möglich uns ständig zu verbessern. Es ist uns ein Anliegen, dass unsere Gäste sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Leider wird hinsichtlich der Größe der Parklätze wohl nix zu machen sein, das tut uns leid. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie mit unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

24.11.19


100%

From: anonymous15.11.19

Very very nice place location services and price quality it will better to get the higher floors
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our good location and service met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from Munich! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

15.11.19


100%

From: Bogdan13.11.19

Es war toll. Ich freue mich sehr.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Bogdan, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

13.11.19


100%

From: anonymous12.11.19

Warning! H.Hotels censors negative reviews and does not post them to the website! You are not seeing a representative selection of reviews. I know this because I submitted an equivocal review of H.ome Serviced Apartments München a week ago and it has not yet appeared on the website, and I also have not received any response to my email inquiring what happened to it. This was not a one-star anonymous internet slam, this was a few comments about service from a Gold-tier member and H-Hotels has my contact details if they want to get in touch any time.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Your rating was commented by us and of course published, it is visible since 05.11.2019 on our website. Certainly you could look it up under the following link: https://www.h-hotels.com/de/homes/hotels/apartments-muenchen/bewertung?stars=3 (choose the filter 3 stars). We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

12.11.19


88%

From: anonymous10.11.19

Was man vielleicht noch verbessern könnte, kein Fön im Zimmer, keine Licht am Bett, viele Zimmerreinigungskräft sollten auf Deo Verwendung kontrolliert werden, starker Schweissgeruch nach Zimmerreinigung und auch am Vormittag im Lift. Ausgezeichneter Bettkomfort und Badezimmerkomfort, ebenso Wifi, Kücheneinrichtung. Ein Fitnessraum wäre sehr wünschenswert. Grosses Lob an die Zimmerreinung, machen eine Super Job !!! Grosses Lob auch an die Mitarbeiterin mit den langen schwarzen glatten Haaren an der Reception, weiss einem immer weiterzuhelfen und erkennt schnelle Gäste wieder.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre gute Bewertung. Die Erwartungen und Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste stehen für uns an erster Stelle und wir werden versuchen, durch Ihre konstruktive Kritik unsere Leistung zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserer Zimmerreinigung sowie mit der hilfsbereiten und freundlichen Rezeptionsmitarbeiterin sehr zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

10.11.19


92%

From: anonymous09.11.19

alles super nur zu empfehlen
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Empfehlen Sie uns gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Liebe Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

09.11.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 531 ratings out of 5 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now