More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
My reservation
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Bremen

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Bremen. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Bremen

Overall rating from 3370 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
523 evaluations, show
81 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

357 guests said „Ideal location

312 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

236 guests said „Very polite staff

213 guests said „Very clean rooms

200 guests said „Beautiful hotel

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous11.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.07.19


100%

From: Richard H.11.07.19

Das Hotel liegt ideal. Moderne, komfortable, gemütliche und saubere Zimmer. Klimatisierung und Schallschutzfenster bestens. Empfangspersonal freundlich und kompetent. Ich war selbst nicht frühstücken, meine Kollege war aber auch da sehr zu frieden.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.07.19


100%

From: anonymous11.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.07.19


93.33%

From: Katharina11.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.07.19


96.67%

From: Anouk M.10.07.19

Nice place
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

10.07.19


90%

From: Volker R.10.07.19

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, freundliche Mitarbeiter. Die Situation mit den „reservierten Tischen“ für den „Mittagstisch“ war nicht so schön.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

10.07.19


100%

From: anonymous10.07.19

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit äußerst gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

10.07.19


93.33%

From: anonymous10.07.19

Sie sollten z.B. mit Radisson Blu eine Kooperation hinsichtlich der Nutzung der Tiefgarage eingehen. Ein Tagessatz von 25€ ist eindeutig zu hoch.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

10.07.19


86.67%

From: Gerhard H.09.07.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Bremen; Nadja Honstein – Direktionsassistentin

09.07.19


100%

From: anonymous09.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Reisender, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass wir Sie begeistert haben. Das ist unser tägliches Ziel. Bei einem nächsten Besuch unserer schönen Hansestadt sind wir gerne wieder für Sie da. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen eine gute Zeit und alles Gute. Ihr Team von H + Hotel Bremen, Natalie Peters, Cluster General Manager

09.07.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 3370 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance91%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com90%
  • Expedia79%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck91%
  • Hotel.de78%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HRS85%
  • Kurzurlaub90%
  • Logitravel70%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou79%
  • Zoover84%

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection