Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Bremen

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Bremen. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Bremen

Overall rating from 8061 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1878 evaluations, show
296 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1115 guests said „Ideal location

872 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

520 guests said „Very polite staff

699 guests said „Very clean rooms

719 guests said „Beautiful hotel

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: Rosemarie Lachstädter22.07.21

Ein gepflegtes modernes Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern, gutem Frühstück in sehr zentraler Lage. Das Ideale Hotel für einen Citytrip
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

22.07.21


93.33%

From: anonymous22.07.21

freundliche Mitarbeiter, gute Lage zum Zentrum, ÖPNV schnell erreichbar
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

22.07.21


86.67%

From: Jan Pedersen22.07.21

We are wery exided for the room , modern and nice and new. Good service at the reception.Wery good breakfast.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Pedersen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

22.07.21


100%

From: JK22.07.21

Sehr zentral, sehr modern und freundlich eingerichtet. Moderate Preise. Auch als Familie mit drei kleineren Kindern sind wir herzlich aufgenommen worden. Freundliche Mitarbeiterinnen am Empfang.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Bremen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

22.07.21


100%

From: anonymous22.07.21

Empfehlenswertes Stadthotel für einen Wochenendtripp.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihr Feedback mit uns zu teilen. Es freut uns als Gastgeber, dass Sie in unserem H+ Hotel Bremen einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt hatten und unser Haus mit solch positiven Eindrücken verlassen haben. Ein kleiner Tipp für Ihre nächste Buchung: Geben Sie bitte einfach mit an, dass Sie gerne Zimmer mit Fenster zum Kippen bevorzugen. Wir würden uns sehr über einen erneuten Besuch freuen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

22.07.21


93.33%

From: anonymous22.07.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die großartige Bewertung unseres Hotels! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und hoffen, Sie bald wiederzusehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Bremen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

22.07.21


100%

From: Inge jørgensen22.07.21

I get much more Than i expected, til very Nice price
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Jørgensen, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our hotel met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

22.07.21


96.67%

From: anonymous21.07.21

Für unseren Kurzurlaub genau die richtige Entscheidung. Parken leider sehr teuer.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Freundlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

21.07.21


100%

From: anonymous21.07.21

Gleich beim Einchecken ein Wohlgefühl. Tolle Lage und alles bestens.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wow - was sollen wir da noch mehr sagen als vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Überaus gerne leiten wir dies an unser Team weiter. Es wäre uns eine Freude Sie schon bald wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße aus Bremen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

21.07.21


96.67%

From: Vibeke Malmos21.07.21

Very Nice
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Vibeke, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! With best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

21.07.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 8061 ratings out of 15 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance92%
  • Agoda80%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia88%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck88%
  • Hotel.de78%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com89%
  • HRS86%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Logitravel70%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou79%
  • Zoover80%
Book now