Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here for great rates and great deals!
 


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom

Overall rating from 1126 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
372 evaluations, show
87 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

256 guests said „Fantastic complex

191 guests said „Optimal location

206 guests said „Very bright apartments

86 guests said „Very nice equipment

87 guests said „Excellent sauna

Detailed evaluations


84%

From: anonymous15.07.21

Gut

    15.07.21


    88%

    From: anonymous11.07.21

    Super location
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

      11.07.21


      100%

      From: anonymous08.07.21

      Sehr gut
        Lieber Gast, wow - was sollen wir da noch mehr sagen als vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Überaus gerne leiten wir dies an unser Team weiter. Es wäre uns eine Freude Sie schon bald wieder bei uns im H+ Hotel Ferienpark Usedom begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin alles Gute. Viele Grüße von Usedom Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

        08.07.21


        90%

        From: Jennifer Metzer04.07.21

          Liebe Frau Metzer, danke dass Sie unseren Ferienpark auf Usedom für Ihre Reise gewählt haben und sich danach die Zeit für diese positive Bewertung genommen haben. Super, dass wir Sie in vielen Bereichen von uns überzeugen konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder auf Usedom willkommen zu heißen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

          04.07.21


          86.67%

          From: Gronau22.10.20

          Alles sehr gut und schön und sehr Hundefreundlich!
            Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr sehr freundliches Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Mit besten Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

            22.10.20


            96.67%

            From: anonymous18.09.20

            Sehr gute Ferienwohnungen ,tolle Anlage mit Spielplatz ,Schwimmhalle,Tennisplatz .

              18.09.20


              92%

              From: anonymous16.09.20

              Sehr gut, Schwimmbad ist wundervoll

                16.09.20


                92%

                From: anonymous14.08.20

                War toll.

                  14.08.20


                  93.33%

                  From: Kathrin B.11.07.20

                  Sehr schöne Anlage, ruhig und doch für Kinder und Erwachsene sehr geeignet. Der Strand ist über einer Treppe erreich bar. Abends die eigene Sauna genießen und den Tag ausklingen lassen.

                    11.07.20


                    84%

                    From: anonymous08.07.20

                      08.07.20


                      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                      86%

                      Based on 1126 ratings out of 14 portals

                      Certificate from:
                      Customer Alliance
                      • Independent evaluation service
                      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                      How does the review process work?

                      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                      What is this?
                      All reviews
                        Book now