Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Goslar

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Goslar. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Goslar

Overall rating from 6799 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1248 evaluations, show
498 evaluations, show
54 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1019 guests said „Excellent hotel

1085 guests said „Very competent staff

1237 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

807 guests said „Appealing rooms

341 guests said „Ideal location

Detailed evaluations


84%

From: anonymous08.10.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die damit verbundene Zeit. Schön, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben. Bis zu einem erneuten Besuch wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.20


88%

From: anonymous08.10.20

Sehr nette und bemühte Angestellte, gute Lage des Hotels.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich gern an Ihren Aufenthalt zurück erinnern. Wir schätzen Ihr Lob über unsere Gastfreundschaft sehr. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir auch bei zukünftigen Reisen nach Goslar wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

08.10.20


88%

From: Carsten07.10.20

Very nice. Price-performance very good
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Carsten, Thank you very much for taking time to share some nice impressions with us. We highly appreciate your comments and hope to get the chance to welcome you back again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

07.10.20


84%

From: anonymous05.10.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Goslar. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

05.10.20


96%

From: anonymous05.10.20

Wir haben uns von der ersten Minute an wohl und willkommen gefühlt . Die Zimmer waren zweckmäßig eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Die Mitarbeiter alle sehr freundlich .
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Unser größter Wunsch ist es, den Aufenthalt unserer Gäste so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten und wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir dies mit Ihnen erreicht haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben und dass Sie unsere Gastfreundschaft genossen haben. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder zu begrüßen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

05.10.20


88%

From: anonymous04.10.20

War na zum Zentrum 15 min zu Fuß. Große Parkplatz. Das Zimmer war groß genug und sauber.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es freut uns, dass Sie unsere Lage und unsere Zimmer so beschreiben und sich in unserem Haus wohlgefühlt haben. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Goslar. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

04.10.20


84%

From: anonymous04.10.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes wohlgefühlt haben und begrüßen Sie sehr gerne wieder. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

04.10.20


96%

From: Hoffmann03.10.20

Gepflegtes Hotel.
    Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder von uns überzeugen zu dürfen. Alles Gute bis dahin. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    03.10.20


    95%

    From: anonymous01.10.20

    Dejligt hotel med venligt personale. Kommer gerne igen.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Goslar, it will be a pleasure for us. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    01.10.20


    96%

    From: anonymous01.10.20

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre fantastische Bewertung. Wie schön, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns ein Erfolg war. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    01.10.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    81%

    Based on 6799 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
      Book now