Lobby of the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle

Overall rating from 5582 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
521 evaluations, show
128 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

751 guests said „Versatile breakfast

939 guests said „Great hotel

559 guests said „Very quiet rooms

608 guests said „Very attentive staff

164 guests said „Very close to the highway

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


83%

From: anonymous27.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre gute Bewertung. Es scheint, als hätten Sie Ihre Zeit bei uns genossen - vielen Dank für das Teilen! Wir hoffen, dass wir die Möglichkeit haben, Sie in Zukunft wieder in Halle willkommen zu heißen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


93%

From: anonymous26.07.22

Empfehlenswertes Hotel um nach einer anstrengenden langen Autofahrt Eine Pause einzulegen
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser H+ Hotel entschieden haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie uns durch Ihre positiven Eindrücke so gut bewertet haben. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns und kommen Sie bald wieder für einen weiteren erholsamen Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle. Herzliche Grüße aus Halle - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


72%

From: Juri26.07.22

Frühstück war exellent
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Juri, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre gute Bewertung. Wie schön, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns angenehm war und Sie mit unserem leckeren Frühstücksbuffet einen guten Start in den Tag hatten. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


83%

From: Dex26.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Dex, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder, wir würden uns freuen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


96%

From: Rogacka J.26.07.22

Będę wracać i polecać!! Czekam na jakieś promocje !!.pozdrawiam
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Drogi Joanna, Wielke dzięki za Twoją fantastyczną ocenę. Cieszymy sie na Twój kolejny pobyt. Z poważaniem, Twój zespół H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Menadżer Reputacji Online

26.07.22


77%

From: anonymous26.07.22

Sauber und Ordentlich, so wie ich es erwarte
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist immer schön zu wissen, dass unsere Gäste eine gute Zeit bei uns haben. Daher lieben Dank für das Feedback. Kommen Sie einfach einmal wieder. Bis hoffentlich bald. Beste Grüße aus Halle (Saale) - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

26.07.22


100%

From: Cm25.07.22

Alles tip top!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, über Ihre fantastische Bewertung mit 100% haben wir uns sehr gefreut. Es ist schön, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit in unserem H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle in vollen Zügen genießen konnten. Besuchen Sie uns gerne bald wieder! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Halle - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


73%

From: anonymous25.07.22

Very good value for money
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our good value for money. We regret that you were not convinced of our friendliness of our staff. We would like to apologize for this and hope to convince you during your next stay with us. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


93%

From: anonymous25.07.22

Dank Klimaanlage in diesen Tagen gut gelüftet!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es war uns eine große Freude, Sie in unserem H+ Hotel in Leipzig-Halle begrüßen zu dürfen. Super, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist und Sie Ihre Zeit in unserem Haus genossen haben. Das gesamte Team dankt Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und freut sich schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Herzlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


63%

From: Lasse Juul J.25.07.22

We ordered two connecting rooms but we didnt get it. Thats was not satisfying
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Jespersen, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that although you enjoyed a pleasant time with us overall, not all of our amenities fully met your expectations and we could not fulfill your room request. Please come back one day and allow us to improve your impressions. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


86%

From: Klaus V.25.07.22

Wir kommen gern wieder und empfehlen das Haus weiter.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Vogel, für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre positive Rückmeldung danken wir Ihnen von Herzen. Nichts ist schöner, als von Gästen zu hören, dass Sie wieder zu uns kommen möchten! Wir freuen uns schon darauf und senden Ihnen bis dahin viele herzliche Grüße aus Halle - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


76%

From: Preben J.25.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Johnsen, We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have you back soon! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


68%

From: anonymous23.07.22

Gepflegtes Hotel. Für Autofahrer gute Lage. Plus für den Sommer ist die Klimatisierung.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Freundlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


76%

From: anonymous23.07.22

Nettes Hotel mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

23.07.22


94%

From: Mario22.07.22

Soweit alles okay aber ...
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Mario, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung und Ihren Vorschlag bezüglich unserer Kleiderschränke. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und leiten Ihren Hinweis gerne zur weiteren Planung und Entwicklung unseres Hauses weiter. Wir hoffen, dass wir bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt wieder Ihre erste Wahl sein werden. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

22.07.22


90%

From: anonymous22.07.22

Alles wunderbar nur der Fitnessraum muss dringend mal aufgewertet werden
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung und Ihren Verbesserungsvorschlag. Prima, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gefallen hat und Sie dies direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundlichst grüßt Sie - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

22.07.22


93%

From: Tietz22.07.22

Gutes Hotel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen und anerkennenden Worte anlässlich Ihres Aufenthalts in unserem H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber und dürfen Sie hoffentlich bald wieder bei uns begrüßen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

22.07.22


94%

From: Harald S.21.07.22

10 of 10
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Steffensen, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

21.07.22


80%

From: anonymous21.07.22

komme schon seit Jahren, Empfang und Service prima, Zimmer sehr gut ausgestattet
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind sehr stolz, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen und uns gleichzeitig die Treue halten. Haben Sie herzlichen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung und bis bald. Herzliche Grüße aus Halle - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

21.07.22


100%

From: Ole Brøndberg S.21.07.22

Very Nice
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Simonsen, How lovely to see your awesome rating confirming the delightful impressions you gained during your stay at our hotel. We are more than happy that you had such a wonderful time with us and we are thankful for sharing it. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your abidance just as pleasant. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

21.07.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

Based on 5582 ratings out of 12 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda76%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia82%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck74%
  • Hotel.de78%
  • Hotels.com82%
  • HRS85%
  • Kurzurlaub83%
  • TrustYou80%
  • Zoover76%
Book now