Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8495 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
230 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous22.11.17

Sehr netter Empfang,angenehmer Aufenthalt .
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

22.11.17


83.33%

From: Rolf21.11.17

Meine Eindrücke nach einer Übernachtung: Positiv bewerten möchte ich: •Die zentrale Lage mitten im Stadtzentrum. Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage Hauptbahnhof Süd für 10 € / 24 Stunden zum Hotel-Sondertarif. Die Tiefgarage ist etwa 3 bis 4 Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt. In unmittelbarer Umgebung gibt es viele Gaststätten und Geschäfte. •Freundlicher Empfang. Ich konnte bereits gegen 13.00 h das Zimmer belegen und das Auto parken, was mir wegen eines geschäftlichen Termins sehr entgegen kam. •Das Zimmer war recht klein, aber sauber und ordentlich mit ziemlich neuem Mobiliar. Bad mit Dusche war sehr klein aber sauber. •Das Frühstück vom Buffet war gut. Die Sauberkeit an den Tischen möchte ich besonders hervorheben. Zu kritisieren gibt es eigentlich nichts, vielleicht nur der Umstand, dass der Fahrstuhl schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen und daher etwas langsam ist.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für diese tolle und umfangreiche Bewertung, die sicherlich sehr hilfreich für viele andere zukünftige Gäste ist. Es ist sehr schön zu lesen, dass Sie sich bei uns insgesamt wohl gefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie restlos überzeugen möchten. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

21.11.17


88%

From: anonymous21.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu sehen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

21.11.17


86.67%

From: anonymous20.11.17

The experience was good. I would come back again. The zone where the hotel is located is the only thing I would change due to the businesses oriented to adults.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

20.11.17


90%

From: anonymous19.11.17

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung, über die sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

19.11.17


68%

From: Luca19.11.17

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you missed, we would be very grateful if you write us: [email protected] Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

19.11.17


64%

From: Claudia C.19.11.17

Location: bad. The hotel is in a ghetto. Staff frieindliness: bad. When I arrived the guy at the reception was not friendly at all. Room: ok. Clean & modern. Internet: bad. WIFI was not working in my room.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for your stay and for rating us. We are really sorry about your bad experiences regarding our reception staff and that you weren't treated the way you should have been. We will definitely discuss the case with our team to make sure it doesn't happen again. Once again we want to apologize and we hope to get a second chance to convince you of our high level standard. Feel always free to contact our colleagues to help you in case of technical problems. Kind regards, Your Online Reputation Team from H-Hotels

19.11.17


60%

From: anonymous18.11.17

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    20 / 100
  • Value for money
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Aus umwelttechnischen Gründen haben wir uns dazu entschlossen in unseren Zimmern auf eine Minibar zu verzichten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns noch eine 2. Chance geben, Sie von unserem Haus zu überzeugen. Fühlen Sie sich stets Willkommen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Online-Reputation-Team von den H-Hotels

18.11.17


73.33%

From: anonymous18.11.17

  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht ganz überzeugen konnten. Gern möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine 2. Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

18.11.17


80%

From: Michael18.11.17

Das Hotel ist in einer der schlimmsten Gegenden von München. Sehr viel betrunkene und Drogenabhängige Typen . Es ist sehr laut ,da es ein arabisches Viertel ist !
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Dass Ihnen die Lage nicht zusagt, tut uns sehr Leid. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Online Reputation Team der H-Hotels

18.11.17


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 8495 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo76%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google84%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS70%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz82%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection