Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7371 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


96%

From: Dr. Jörg T.18.04.18

Sehr freundlicher Nachtportier beim Einchecken, für München sehr gutes Preis-Leistunsverhältnis, sehr gut zu Fuß vom Hbf erreichbar
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

18.04.18


86.67%

From: anonymous18.04.18

Wir kommen wieder!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

18.04.18


86.67%

From: anonymous17.04.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

17.04.18


76.67%

From: anonymous17.04.18

Sehr freundlich. Ruhiges Zimmer. Lage nicht so gut. Als alleinreisende Frau gar nicht zu empfehlen. Direktes Umfeld sehr zwielichtig.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

17.04.18


90%

From: anonymous17.04.18

Gut geführtes, zentral gelegenes Hotel. Für 2 Nächte ok, für längere Aufenthalte bieten die Standardzimmer zu wenig Platz.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

17.04.18


66.67%

From: anonymous16.04.18

    Dear guest, thank you for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill all your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate that you took the time to review your stay and hope to welcome you again in our Hotel. Your Team from H-Hotels Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    16.04.18


    100%

    From: anonymous15.04.18

    The staying was excellent!
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Transport connection
      100 / 100
    • Value for money
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you very much for your excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our Hotel! Your Team from H-Hotels Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    15.04.18


    96.67%

    From: Sabine N.15.04.18

    Hotel ist wirklich zu empfehlen, Sicherheit durch Fahrstuhl, der nur mit Zimmerkarte genutzt werden kann. Einziges Manko ist der Nachtlärm auf der Straße vor dem Hotel, aber das ist in bahnhofsnähe wohl nicht anders zu erwarten. Anfahrt mit Auto ist etwas schwierig, kaum Platz zum Halten, am besten zuerst Parken und dann zu Fuss zum Hotel.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Transport connection
      100 / 100
    • Value for money
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt so zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

    15.04.18


    53.33%

    From: Naseri S.14.04.18

    I will never book this hotel, also I suggest my friends not to book this hotel not only at Munich but also at all other branches.
      Dear guest, thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. Due to environmental reason, we decided against a mini-fridge. All in all we would really like to know what your expectations were and what you missed, we would be very grateful if you write us: [email protected] Best regards, Your Team from H-Hotels Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

      14.04.18


      92%

      From: anonymous13.04.18

      Zimmer für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ausreichend. Personal sehr freundlich. Vor allem der nette Nachtportier hat uns bei einem Problem sehr geholfen.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Transport connection
        100 / 100
      • Value for money
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Corinna Roth - Online Reputation Manager

      13.04.18


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      84%

      Based on 7371 ratings out of 20 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
        Book now