Comfort room at the H+ Hotel München - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 4882 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1265 evaluations, show
225 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations


80%

From: anonymous12.05.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

12.05.18


76.67%

From: anonymous05.05.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

05.05.18


72%

From: anonymous05.05.18

  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

05.05.18


80%

From: anonymous03.05.18

It was fine, i got a better room because they werw full
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

03.05.18


80%

From: anonymous30.04.18

Sehr schönes Hotel, nettes Personal nur wenn man Abends vor das Hotel geht hat man ein ungutes Gefühl. Überall lungern Leute auf der Straße herum. Als Frau alleine nicht zu empfehlen.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

30.04.18


76.67%

From: anonymous28.04.18

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

28.04.18


80%

From: anonymous27.04.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

27.04.18


80%

From: anonymous24.04.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

24.04.18


80%

From: Tommaso19.04.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

19.04.18


76.67%

From: anonymous17.04.18

Sehr freundlich. Ruhiges Zimmer. Lage nicht so gut. Als alleinreisende Frau gar nicht zu empfehlen. Direktes Umfeld sehr zwielichtig.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

17.04.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 4882 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance93%
  • Agoda81%
  • Atrapalo81%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de81%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com83%
  • HRS79%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz90%
  • Petit Futé80%
  • TopHotels.ru93%
  • Travelocity93%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover88%
Book now