Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 7371 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
202 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: Ruslan19.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Ruslan, thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another pleasant stay. Best regards from Munich, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

19.02.20


100%

From: anonymous18.02.20

    Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    18.02.20


    96%

    From: Hernán17.02.20

    Muy Central. Es posible hacer todo a pié.
      Dear Hernán, thank you for the great review of our H+ Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the convenient location of our house. Please come back soon for another wonderful stay. Greetings from Munich - Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      17.02.20


      96%

      From: anonymous15.02.20

      This hotel was wonderful! I would stay again anytime.
        Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and the"wonderful" review of our H+ Hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the convenient location, the comfortable and modern rooms and the friendly staff. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel the next time you visit our beautiful city. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        15.02.20


        90%

        From: anonymous14.02.20

          Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung unseres H+ Hotels. Das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihre Zeit in München gewählt haben. Wenn Sie wieder einmal eine Unterkunft in unserer schönen Stadt suchen, sind wir gerne wieder mit unserem freundlichen Personal und unserem leckeren Frühstücksbuffet für Sie da. Nochmals vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung und hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

          14.02.20


          100%

          From: anonymous13.02.20

            Dear guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our H+ Hotel! Kind regards from Munich - Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

            13.02.20


            90%

            From: Анастасия12.02.20

            Отель понравился
              Dear Anastasia, we highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Munich, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

              12.02.20


              100%

              From: anonymous10.02.20

              • Breakfast
                100 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                100 / 100
              • Price
                100 / 100
              • Room
                100 / 100
              • Service
                100 / 100
              Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser H+ Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Liebe Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

              10.02.20


              88%

              From: anonymous10.02.20

              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                100 / 100
              • Price
                80 / 100
              • Room
                80 / 100
              • Service
                80 / 100
              Liebe Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

              10.02.20


              93.33%

              From: Clarissa Endlich09.02.20

              Das Hotel hat uns prinzipiell sehr gut gefallen, allerdings würde ich das nächste Mal nur noch ein Zimmer nehmen, das nicht auf die Hauptstraße raus geht.
              • Breakfast
                100 / 100
              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                100 / 100
              • Price
                100 / 100
              • Room
                80 / 100
              • Service
                80 / 100
              Liebe Clarissa, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben und sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Eindrücke zu schildern. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie durch den Straßenlärm gestört wurden. Wir würden uns aber sehr freuen, wenn wir Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt ein Zimmer zum Innenhof anbieten dürfen und hoffen daher auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

              09.02.20


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              84%

              Based on 7371 ratings out of 20 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
                Book now