Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel München

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel München

Overall rating from 8495 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
230 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1282 guests said "very friendly staff"

861 guests said "perfect breakfast"

1101 guests said "great hotel"

944 guests said "appealing rooms"

543 guests said "very close to the station"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: HoWard09.09.19

empfehlenswert, das Hotelumfeld verbesseungswuerdig
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser H+ Hotel in München so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal bei uns zu Gast herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

09.09.19


80%

From: anonymous08.09.19

Gutes Hotel, Guter Service
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen hier bei uns in München. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

    08.09.19


    80%

    From: anonymous07.09.19

    Mooie kamer , vriendelijk personeel , zeer net , alleen de omgeving waar het ligt valt wat tegen
      Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon in our H+ Hotel Munich.. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      07.09.19


      100%

      From: [email protected]06.09.19

      Alles Bestens
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns in München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Marie-Line Strak – Online Reputation Agent

      06.09.19


      100%

      From: anonymous06.09.19

      Freundliches personal
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      06.09.19


      100%

      From: anonymous05.09.19

      Das Hotel ist toll, leider fühlte ich mich als Frau nicht sicher wenn ich das Hotel verlassen habe, sehr großer Ausländeranteil 99&
        Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wunderbar, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Gerne sind wir bei einem weiteren Besuch wieder mit unserem freundlichen Team und unserem guten Service für Sie da! Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        05.09.19


        100%

        From: Chitescu D.04.09.19

        Great!
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Mrs. Chitescu, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Munich! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        04.09.19


        100%

        From: anonymous04.09.19

        Sehr zu empfehlen für Citytrips
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für diese wunderbare Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass das gesamte Team unseres Hotels einen so positiven Eindruck bei Ihnen hinterlassen hat und danken Ihnen für Ihre Empfehlung. Hoffentlich haben wir bald wieder die Gelegenheit Sie mit unserem Service zu begeistern! Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        04.09.19


        88%

        From: anonymous04.09.19

        good
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        04.09.19


        100%

        From: anonymous03.09.19

        Helpful and kind receptionists. very clean and close to the central train station I would definitely recommend it.
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your positive rating, the lovely feedback and for recommending us. Please come back soon for another enjoyable stay. Kind regards from Munich, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        03.09.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        83%

        Based on 8495 ratings out of 19 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance89%
        • Agoda81%
        • Atrapalo76%
        • Booking.com82%
        • Expedia83%
        • Facebook90%
        • Google84%
        • HolidayCheck82%
        • Hotel.de81%
        • Hotelreservierung.de86%
        • Hotels.com86%
        • HRS70%
        • Logitravel80%
        • Orbitz82%
        • TopHotels.ru93%
        • Travelocity93%
        • TrustYou84%
        • Zoover81%
        Book now

        Use of cookies

        We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection