More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
My reservation
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Nürnberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Nürnberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Nürnberg

Overall rating from 4713 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
485 evaluations, show
194 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

302 guests said "very nice rooms"

273 guests said "versatile breakfast"

265 guests said "great hotel"

251 guests said "very nice staff"

104 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


84%

From: anonymous08.07.19

    Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser modernes Haus gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

    08.07.19


    97.14%

    From: anonymous03.07.19

      03.07.19


      82.5%

      From: anonymous02.07.19

        02.07.19


        86.67%

        From: Ben01.07.19

        Hotel hat alle Erwartungen erfüllt und ein super Preis Leistungsverhältnis.
          Lieber Gast, wir haben zu danken – für die Wahl unseres Hotels und die großartige Bewertung im Nachgang! Es ist wahrlich eine Freude zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten und wir verbleiben voller Hoffnung, dass Sie uns nicht das letzte Mal mit einem Besuch beehrt haben! Herzliche Grüße und alles Gute, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

          01.07.19


          57.14%

          From: Eickeler25.06.19

          Bei der Ankunft war der erste Eindruck, ein Hotel individuelle bauweise und kein Bunker. Aber dann ging es schon los. Beim einchecken bekam ich mehrmals zu hören: Entschuldigung, könnten Sie nochmal wiederholen, ich habe nicht zugehört.- Auf dem Zimmer 1. Eindruck gemütlich aber etwas klein. - Obwohl die Öffnungszeit des Restaurant mit 12-14 Uhr angeschlagen war. Hatte das Restaurant geschlossen und wurden auf umliegende Restaurants verwiesen. - Am 1. Abend trotz schönem Wetter Biergarten geschlossen und Restaurant und Bar geöffnet.Eine Servicekraft für beide Bereiche , wie ist das zu schaffen? am 2. Abend Biergarten geöffnet, dafür Restaurant und Bar geschlossen. Wieder nur eine Servicekraft. Kein Wunder das Cocktails dann nicht gemacht und angeboten werden. Dann am 3. Abend Biergarten wieder nicht geöffnet dafür Restaurant und Bar. Es liefen mehrere Servicekräfte durch die Gegend mit dem Ergebnis, das sich keiner richtig für die Wünsche der Gäste interessierte. Also bessere Bedienung deshalb auch nicht unbedingt. - Zum Zimmer an einem Tag nicht gereinigt, Aussage tut mir leid aber Hauskeeping ist nicht mehr da. Wenigstens wurden noch frische Handtücher aufs Zimmer gebracht. Nachttischlampe defekt. Kommentar an der Rezeption: Das ist nicht die Einzige defekte Lampe. Eine Superaussage. Ich habe mich über die 4 Tage in dem Hotel nicht heimisch gefühlt, sondern hatte das Gefühl, das der Gast eher lästig als willkommen ist. Für mich ein Hotel schlecht geführt und organisiert. Ich war schon in mehreren H Hotels von denen ich anderes Niveau und Servicebereitschaft kenne, diese Hotel ist kein gewohntes H Hotel Niveau.

            25.06.19


            90%

            From: Erik B.19.06.19

            Ich habe H+Hotel Nürnberg fünf Mal benutzt und ich bin zufrieden. Nur wundert es mir dass ich vorletzte und letzte Mal die Frage, "Haben Sie früher bei uns gewohnt" bekommen habe. Ich fülle "gern" die Formulare jedes Mal aber ist es wirklich notwendig?
            • Bar
              80 / 100
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Restaurant
              80 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser modernes Haus gut gefallen hat. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Umstände hinsichtlich des check in Prozederes. Gern können Sie uns beim Reservierungsvorgang oder auch bei check in darauf hinweisen, dass Sie bereits in unserem Haus zu Gast waren, dann können unsere Kollegen am Empfang Ihr Profil zuordnen. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

            19.06.19


            93.33%

            From: Cristea N.19.06.19

            Nice place,nice room!
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              80 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! There is nothing better than satisfied guests who have felt great and come back again. We are very pleased that we were able to impress you with our services and will refer the compliment in accordance with the entire team. Thank you for your honest feedback, our Maintenance departement is already informed. Please apologize any inconvenience. Kind regards, Your Team of the H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

            19.06.19


            86.67%

            From: Komp08.06.19

            Die Lage ist hervorragend.
            • Breakfast
              80 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              80 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

            08.06.19


            100%

            From: anonymous08.06.19

            Erinomainen hotelli , hyvä sijainti, ystävällinen henkilökunta. IlmastointI vielä kun olisi niin hotelli olisi täydellinen
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Restaurant
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing our H+ Hotel Nürnberg for your stay. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay overall. Your feedback is very valuable for us to improve our service. Thank you very much. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel and wish you all the best. Your Team of the H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

            08.06.19


            73.33%

            From: anonymous07.06.19

              Dear guest, thank you very much for the review regarding your stay in our H+ Hotel Nürnberg. We regret, that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and would like to recommend talking directly to our friendly staff to assist you urgently. We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel and wish you all the best. Kind regards, Your Team of the H-Hotels Sabrina Höfler – Online Reputation Manager

              07.06.19


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              82%

              Based on 4713 ratings out of 19 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
              • Customer Alliance86%
              • Agoda68%
              • Booking.com83%
              • Ctrip84%
              • Expedia82%
              • Facebook90%
              • Google84%
              • HolidayCheck78%
              • Hotel.de77%
              • Hotelreservierung.de78%
              • Hotels.com82%
              • HotelSpecials.nl80%
              • HRS77%
              • Kurzurlaub85%
              • Logitravel70%
              • Orbitz82%
              • TrustYou78%
              • Zoover83%

              Use of cookies

              We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection