Willkommen in dem H+ Hotel Nürnberg - Offizielle Webseite
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Nürnberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Nürnberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Nürnberg

Overall rating from 4911 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
579 evaluations, show
196 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

653 guests said "very nice rooms"

627 guests said "versatile breakfast"

607 guests said "great hotel"

693 guests said "very nice staff"

274 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


88%

From: KDMT12.11.21

    Lieber Gast, super Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu optimieren. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Herbstliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    12.11.21


    96%

    From: anonymous10.11.21

      Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und die super Bewertung. Unser Team bemüht sich stets unseren Gästen eine wundervolle Zeit zu ermöglichen und wir freuen uns, dass uns dies erfolgreich gelungen ist. Kommen Sie uns gerne wieder in Nürnberg besuchen - wir freuen uns schon auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      10.11.21


      86.67%

      From: anonymous09.11.21

        Lieber Gast, super Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu optimieren. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        09.11.21


        86.67%

        From: Michael Schmidt08.11.21

        Schönes Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern und sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          60 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • service
          100 / 100
        Sehr geehrter Herr Schmidt, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Nürnberg sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        08.11.21


        80%

        From: anonymous08.11.21

        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • service
          80 / 100
        Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung, möchten wir Ihnen danken. Schön, dass Sie bei uns eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit verbrachten und überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten. Es wäre super, wenn Sie uns eines Tages erneut besuchen würden, damit wir Sie dann vollständig von unserem hohen Standard und tollen Serviceleistungen überzeugen können. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        08.11.21


        85.71%

        From: anonymous02.11.21

          Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H+ Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in great ambience. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

          02.11.21


          96.67%

          From: Frédéric01.11.21

          Perfect!
            Dear Mr. Bielen, Thanks a lot for giving your recent and pleasant abidance at our hotel a great rating. We are happy that you experienced super guest oriented service and warm hospitality which made your time with us delightful. Please visit us again someday for another enjoyable stay. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

            01.11.21


            91.43%

            From: anonymous31.10.21

              Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und sich Zeit nahmen, uns so super einzuschätzen. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und positive Bewertungen wie Ihre sind die schönste Belohnung für unser gesamtes Team. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen, um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

              31.10.21


              94.29%

              From: anonymous25.10.21

                Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

                25.10.21


                93.33%

                From: Stefan22.10.21

                Das Hotel liegt am Stadtrand. Parkplätze sind ausreichend und kostenfrei vorhanden. Alles ist sauber und das Personal freundlich.
                  Sehr geehrter Herr Bothin, herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine erholsame Zeit in unserem Hause verbrachten. Um Sie sogar noch mehr zu begeistern, hoffen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

                  22.10.21


                  Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                  81%

                  Based on 4911 ratings out of 18 portals

                  Certificate from:
                  Customer Alliance
                  • Independent evaluation service
                  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                  What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                  Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                  How does the review process work?

                  Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                  What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                  The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                  What is this?
                  All reviews
                  • Customer Alliance86%
                  • Agoda68%
                  • Booking.com81%
                  • Ctrip84%
                  • Expedia80%
                  • Facebook100%
                  • Google84%
                  • HolidayCheck85%
                  • Hotel.de77%
                  • Hotelreservierung.de78%
                  • Hotels.com83%
                  • HotelSpecials.nl80%
                  • HRS72%
                  • Kurzurlaub85%
                  • Logitravel70%
                  • TrustYou78%
                  • Zoover85%
                  Book now