Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Nürnberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Nürnberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Nürnberg

Overall rating from 4285 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
535 evaluations, show
185 evaluations, show
38 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

653 guests said "very nice rooms"

627 guests said "versatile breakfast"

607 guests said "great hotel"

693 guests said "very nice staff"

274 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


94.29%

From: Gruber Alexander24.07.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Immer wieder gern lieber Gast - Sie sind jederzeit herzlich Willkommen. Wir freuen uns über Ihre tolle Wertung und Ihren schönen Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel in Nürnberg. Sie sollten auf jeden Fall noch einmal wiederkommen :-) Bleiben Sie gesund - alles Gute wünscht Ihnen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

24.07.21


91.43%

From: anonymous24.07.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel in Nürnberg wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

24.07.21


76.67%

From: anonymous20.07.21

Hotel is fijn voor doorreis. Jammer dat er wat hygiënepunten waren die beter konden.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest review. We regret that we did not meet your expectations during your last stay and we apologize for the dissatisfaction. Your comment on your experience with our hygiene standards is very important to us and we thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Statements like yours help us see how we can improve for the future. Regards! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.21


80%

From: anonymous20.07.21

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank, dass sie in Nürnberg unser H+ Hotel besucht und im Anschluss so großartig bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder einchecken zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

20.07.21


76%

From: anonymous07.07.21

Geen hotel waar we nog eens terug willen komen. Heel onpersoonlijk allemaal. We hebben 1x in het restaurant gegeten. De hamburgers waren nog rauw aan de binnenkant. Spek was nauwelijks gebakken broodjes een klein beetje geroosterd! Niemand die kwam vragen of alles naar wens was. Later aan de bar gezeten. Af en toe kwam er iemand vragen of we nog wat wilden drinken. Gezellig is het niet bij jullie aan de bar. We hebben 2 avonden bij de Griek gegeten, was er gezellig.
    Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at our Hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Nuremberg. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    07.07.21


    80%

    From: anonymous06.07.21

    Gutes Hotel in Randlage der Stadt
      Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser H+ Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      06.07.21


      85%

      From: Alfred04.07.21

      • Bar
        80 / 100
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Alfred, wir bleiben dran, damit Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch 100%ig zufrieden sind. Das ist unser Ziel, an dem wir Tag für Tag arbeiten. Jetzt müssen Sie nur noch vorbei kommen :-) Sonnige Grüße aus dem schönen Nürnberg. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      04.07.21


      100%

      From: Sandra aus Berlin04.07.21

      Das Hotel ist super gelegen, man ist schnell in der Stadt Nürnberg. Trotzdem ist die Lage fantastisch ruhig und direkt am Waldrand gelegen, wo man schön spazieren kann, insbesondere mit Hunden. Die Hundefreundlichkeit dieses Hotels hat uns ganz besonders beeindruckt. Lieben Dank der Belegschaft für die zu jeder Zeit unglaublich freundliche Art. Wir kommen gern wieder.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Liebe Sandra das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser Hotel für Ihre Zeit in Nürnberg gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Wir alle würden Sie und Ihren Vierbeiner gern erneut in unserem H+ Hotel begrüßen und wünschen wir Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

      04.07.21


      100%

      From: anonymous02.07.21

        Danke lieber Gast für 100% Zufriedenheit! Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns im H+ Hotel wohlgefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen wieder. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

        02.07.21


        100%

        From: anonymous30.06.21

          Lieber Gast, wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise nach einem schönen Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel. Kommen Sie doch wieder einmal vorbei - wir würden uns freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus Nürnberg Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Management

          30.06.21


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          82%

          Based on 4285 ratings out of 18 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance86%
          • Agoda68%
          • Booking.com82%
          • Ctrip84%
          • Expedia75%
          • Facebook100%
          • Google84%
          • HolidayCheck84%
          • Hotel.de77%
          • Hotelreservierung.de78%
          • Hotels.com81%
          • HotelSpecials.nl80%
          • HRS72%
          • Kurzurlaub85%
          • Logitravel70%
          • TrustYou78%
          • Zoover85%
          Book now