Willkommen in dem H+ Hotel Nürnberg - Offizielle Webseite
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Nürnberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Nürnberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Nürnberg

Overall rating from 4911 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
580 evaluations, show
197 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

653 guests said "very nice rooms"

627 guests said "versatile breakfast"

607 guests said "great hotel"

693 guests said "very nice staff"

274 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


76.67%

From: M Meulenberg06.10.20

Net hotel. Ook fijn dat er hondjes welkom zijn. Alleen hoor je op het laatste moment dat je hondje niet welkom is in de eetzaal. Die moet je achter laten op de kamer. Vandaar hebben we ook geen gebruik gemaakt van het avondeten. En onze dochter bleef tijdens ons ontbijt maar op de kamer bij de hondjes.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from Nürnberg! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

06.10.20


76.67%

From: Merbach25.09.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

25.09.20


76%

From: anonymous25.09.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

25.09.20


80%

From: anonymous22.09.20

Wir kommen wieder,so gott will

    22.09.20


    76.67%

    From: anonymous21.08.20

    Grundsolide

      21.08.20


      76.67%

      From: anonymous19.08.20

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        40 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      19.08.20


      73.33%

      From: anonymous11.08.20

      OK except for breakfast
      • Breakfast
        40 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        60 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      11.08.20


      80%

      From: anonymous09.08.20

        09.08.20


        80%

        From: anonymous03.08.20

        Gemütlich, klein
          Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen und gemütlichen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          03.08.20


          76%

          From: Ruben Axelsen24.07.20

          • Cleanliness
            60 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            60 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          24.07.20


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          81%

          Based on 4911 ratings out of 18 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance86%
          • Agoda68%
          • Booking.com81%
          • Ctrip84%
          • Expedia80%
          • Facebook100%
          • Google84%
          • HolidayCheck85%
          • Hotel.de77%
          • Hotelreservierung.de78%
          • Hotels.com83%
          • HotelSpecials.nl80%
          • HRS72%
          • Kurzurlaub85%
          • Logitravel70%
          • TrustYou78%
          • Zoover85%
          Book now