Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Nürnberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Nürnberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. 

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Nürnberg

Overall rating from 4829 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
570 evaluations, show
195 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

653 guests said "very nice rooms"

627 guests said "versatile breakfast"

607 guests said "great hotel"

693 guests said "very nice staff"

274 guests said "ideal location"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


80%

From: Nijhof23.09.21

Prima hotel, goed ontbijt en prijs ok
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We are deeply grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

23.09.21


68%

From: anonymous22.09.21

    Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip and sharing your impressions with us. Unfortunately, our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are very sorry about that. We hope to welcome you again sometime. Greetings from Nuremberg! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

    22.09.21


    71.43%

    From: Tom18.09.21

    Goed. Kamers niet overdreven groot maar groot genoeg. Gezellige accomodatie.
      Dear Tom, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our H+ Hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

      18.09.21


      80%

      From: Bernd17.09.21

      Insgesamt gut.
        Lieber Bernd, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Schön zu lesen, dass es Ihnen insgesamt gut gefallen hat. Kommen Sie uns doch bald wieder in Nürnberg besuchen - wir würden uns freuen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

        17.09.21


        80%

        From: anonymous14.09.21

        Personal spitze, Hotel könnte etwas mehr bieten.
          Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass unsere Mitarbeiter spitze sind - das finden wir auch ;-) Wir danken Ihnen für Ihr Feedback und hoffen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns im H+ Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

          14.09.21


          70%

          From: Walter18.08.21

          • Breakfast
            60 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            60 / 100
          • Room
            60 / 100
          • Service
            80 / 100
          Dear Walter, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. If you have any questions about the current travel conditions for Covid-19 in the various federal states of Germany, just contact us or find information on our website, please. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

          18.08.21


          80%

          From: anonymous16.08.21

            Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

            16.08.21


            74.29%

            From: M.P EN W.P07.08.21

              Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip and sharing your impressions with us. Unfortunately, our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are very sorry about that. We hope to welcome you again sometime. Greetings from Nuremberg! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

              07.08.21


              72%

              From: anonymous02.08.21

                Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns wissen lassen, was Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes gefehlt hat. Schreiben Sie uns gerne unter: [email protected] Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen und überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

                02.08.21


                76.67%

                From: anonymous27.07.21

                  Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns wissen lassen, was Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes gefehlt hat. Schreiben Sie uns gerne unter: [email protected] Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen und überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

                  27.07.21


                  Our Customer Satisfaction Index
                  81%

                  Based on 4829 ratings out of 18 portals

                  Certificate from:
                  Customer Alliance
                  • Independent evaluation service
                  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

                  What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

                  Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

                  How does the review process work?

                  Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

                  What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

                  The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

                  What is this?
                  All reviews
                  • Customer Alliance86%
                  • Agoda68%
                  • Booking.com81%
                  • Ctrip84%
                  • Expedia80%
                  • Facebook100%
                  • Google84%
                  • HolidayCheck85%
                  • Hotel.de77%
                  • Hotelreservierung.de78%
                  • Hotels.com83%
                  • HotelSpecials.nl80%
                  • HRS72%
                  • Kurzurlaub85%
                  • Logitravel70%
                  • TrustYou78%
                  • Zoover85%
                  Book now