Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Stade Herzog Widukind

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Stade Herzog Widukind. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Stade Herzog Widukind

Overall rating from 3025 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
494 evaluations, show
73 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

597 guests said "very nice rooms"

607 guests said "excellent breakfast"

489 guests said "ideal location"

449 guests said "very pleasant hotel"

404 guests said "very friendly staff"

Detailed evaluations


86.67%

From: anonymous06.08.20

Das Hotel hat eine guten Gesamteindruck auf uns gemacht.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

06.08.20


96.67%

From: holger bünning06.08.20

alles perfekt
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

06.08.20


53.33%

From: anonymous04.08.20

    04.08.20


    76.67%

    From: anonymous03.08.20

    Durchschnittliches solides Hotel. Freundliches Personal und saubere Zimmer. Keine Highlights. Mäßiges Frühstück.
    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Ihre Hinweise nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diesen in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren hoffentlich nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Freundliche Grüße aus Stade - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    03.08.20


    96.67%

    From: anonymous03.08.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre Anmerkungen haben wir notiert und werden diese intern überdenken. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute Ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    03.08.20


    93.33%

    From: anonymous01.08.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Ihren Besuch in Stade die richtige Wahl war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Stade - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

    01.08.20


    93.33%

    From: anonymous01.08.20

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    01.08.20


    83.33%

    From: Poul29.07.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Poul, Thank you that you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated and it would be fantastic to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    29.07.20


    93.33%

    From: anonymous29.07.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    29.07.20


    100%

    From: Andreas Schmidt28.07.20

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Herr Schmidt, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass unser Hotel Ihren Geschmack in allen Bereichen getroffen hat und wir Sie von unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie bald wieder Willkommen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Viele Grüße aus Stade - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    28.07.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    87%

    Based on 3025 ratings out of 13 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance91%
    • Agoda72%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Expedia85%
    • Facebook96%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck87%
    • Hotel.de84%
    • Hotelreservierung.de96%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HRS87%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • TrustYou82%
    Book now