More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
My reservation
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Reservation hotline
+49 4141 9998-0
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Stade Herzog Widukind

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Stade Herzog Widukind. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Stade Herzog Widukind

Overall rating from 2875 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
461 evaluations, show
69 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

283 guests said "very nice rooms"

282 guests said "excellent breakfast"

211 guests said "ideal location"

210 guests said "very pleasant hotel"

181 guests said "very friendly staff"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: Anders A.12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

12.07.19


80%

From: anonymous12.07.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

12.07.19


96.67%

From: Jochen D.05.07.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

05.07.19


86.67%

From: anonymous05.07.19

Sehr zufrieden
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

05.07.19


76.67%

From: Thomas04.07.19

Gutes Hotel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

    04.07.19


    88%

    From: anonymous26.06.19

      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

      26.06.19


      83.33%

      From: anonymous25.06.19

        Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke zu schildern. Herzlichen Dank! Gern werten wir Ihre Anmerkungen aus, um Ihren Bedürfnissen bei einem nächsten Aufenthalt noch besser entsprechen zu können. Auf Wiedersehen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

        25.06.19


        100%

        From: Trevor G.19.06.19

        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Reisender, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es ist uns eine Freude, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und verbleiben mit den besten Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

        19.06.19


        93.33%

        From: Karin19.06.19

        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die prima Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

        19.06.19


        93.33%

        From: anonymous19.06.19

        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Ihre Anmerkungen haben wir notiert und entsprechend zur Verbesserung weitergeleitet. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hinweise. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie bald wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager

        19.06.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        87%

        Based on 2875 ratings out of 13 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance90%
        • Agoda70%
        • Booking.com88%
        • Expedia85%
        • Facebook90%
        • Google86%
        • HolidayCheck85%
        • Hotel.de84%
        • Hotelreservierung.de96%
        • Hotels.com88%
        • HRS87%
        • Kurzurlaub87%
        • TrustYou82%

        Use of cookies

        We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection