Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 1531 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1192 evaluations, show
271 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
12 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

572 guests said "great hotel"

528 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

574 guests said "very friendly staff"

595 guests said "very good location"

262 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Conference / Banquet


72%

From: anonymous16.05.24

normale
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.05.24


72%

From: anonymous30.04.24

En général, l'expérience globale est très bonne, mais cette fois-ci, la propreté de la chambre était moyenne, raison de la note moyenne
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your kind and detailed feedback. Good to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Although we apologize for the mentioned discomfort you had regarding the cleanliness in your room. We will certainly consult our colleagues in charge to make sure it does not happen again. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon and convince you of our high-level standard. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.04.24


76%

From: Sauer19.04.24

Ruhiges Hotel, sehr entspannend auch gute Verkehrsanbindung. Fenster konnte man leider nicht öffnen - sicher wegen 4. Stock
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

19.04.24


80%

From: Rik K.19.04.24

Prima, maar een te warme kamer (met een buitentemperatuur van 5 graden 's nachts) en een open raam, ook overdag
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Kielman, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in the H+ Hotel Zürich! King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

19.04.24


70%

From: anonymous16.04.24

Satisfait propreté et équipement, sauf, shampoing était vide a partir du deuxième jour et serviettes changées à notre demande le 3ème jour. Sauna était toujours éteint
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service and offers. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.04.24


80%

From: anonymous24.03.24

Es war alles ok.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthaltes wohlgefühlt haben und begrüßen Sie sehr gerne wieder. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

24.03.24


76%

From: anonymous23.03.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Reisende, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

23.03.24


80%

From: Sorger-Otto18.03.24

Angenehmes Hotel
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.03.24


80%

From: anonymous16.03.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

16.03.24


80%

From: E15.03.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.03.24


68%

From: Irrelevant14.03.24

Abgenutztes Hotel, dass eher ein 3 Sterne ist und kein 4 Sterne.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.03.24


72%

From: anonymous14.03.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from Zürich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.03.24


80%

From: anonymous01.03.24

ottimo
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.03.24


76%

From: Borloz29.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.02.24


80%

From: anonymous22.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

22.02.24


80%

From: anonymous22.02.24

ein sauberes Hotel, gute Verkehrsanbindung mit der Tram, ruhiges Zimmer.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt sowie mit dem ruhige Zimmer zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

22.02.24


80%

From: Ozan t.18.02.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Tüysüz, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


80%

From: anonymous09.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.02.24


76%

From: Borloz02.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.02.24


80%

From: anonymous02.02.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Beste Grüße aus Zürich, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.02.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 1531 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now