Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 9360 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1327 evaluations, show
331 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


80%

From: anonymous04.12.20

    04.12.20


    68%

    From: Matey12.10.20

    Schönes Desigh
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      20 / 100

    12.10.20


    80%

    From: Tomas04.10.20

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, thank you for your good rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to be your host during your next visit again. Our team is looking forward to see you soon! Kind regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

    04.10.20


    80%

    From: anonymous02.10.20

    Voor herhaling vatbaar.
      Dear guest, thank you so much for your stay and the good review you gave us. We are happy that you had a good experience. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon for another lovely stay. Best regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      02.10.20


      63.33%

      From: Chocolate26.08.20

      Ok
      • Breakfast
        40 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        20 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Kind regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

      26.08.20


      76.67%

      From: anonymous20.08.20

      very good
        Dear guest, thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Kind regards, Patricia Orlik General Manager

        20.08.20


        77.14%

        From: Molny16.08.20

        • Bar
          80 / 100
        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          60 / 100
        Lieber Molny, wir bedauern sehr, dass wir Sie nicht von unserem Frühstücksbuffet begeistern konnten, bei denen wir sehr auf ausgezeichnete Qualität und frische Produkte achten, nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen haben. Gemeinsam mit unserem Restaurantverantwortlichen werden wir weiter mit unseren Mitarbeitern an einem noch persönlicheren Service arbeiten und danken Ihnen für die konstruktive Kritik. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten trotzdem einen gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden uns über ein Wiedersehen sehr freuen! Beste Grüsse, Patricia Orlik General Manager

        16.08.20


        73.33%

        From: anonymous16.08.20

        • Bar
          40 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          60 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und Ihre Hinweise. Mit Bedauern haben wir jedoch gelesen, dass Sie mit dem Service sowie der Sauberkeit in Ihrem Zimmer nicht zufrieden waren. Wir können Ihnen versichern, dass Ihre Kommentar an die zuständige Housekeeping Managerin weitergeleitet wurden, um solche Situationen in Zukunft zu vermeiden. Schade, dass wir Ihnen auch nach 22 Uhr an unserer Bar nicht weiterhin einen angenehmen Abend bereitn konnten. Das ist nicht unserer Standard. Bitte entschuligen Sie die Umstände. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie uns noch eine Chance geben um Sie nochmals von unserem Service zu überzeugen. Sommerliche Grüsse, Patricia Orlik

        16.08.20


        63.33%

        From: Henrique schneider30.07.20

        ich habe über Wyndham gebucht, die beschreibung bei Wyndham entspricht nicht ganz der Realität im Hotel.
        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          20 / 100
        Lieber Herr Schneider, vielen Dank für Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie über Wyndham einen falschen Eindruck unseres Zimmers erhalten haben. Wir haben die Beschreibung sofort angepasst und danken Ihnen für den Hinweis. Nur durch konstruktives Feedback können wir unseren Service stetig verbessern und hoffen Sie bei einem erneuten Besuch von unseren Service und den Annehmlichkeiten noch mehr zu überzeugen. Im Voraus würden wir uns über eine 2. Chance Ihrerseits freuen und verbleiben in der Zwischenzeit mit herzlichen Grüsse aus Zürich, Patricia Orlik General Manager

        30.07.20


        70%

        From: Farzan26.07.20

          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten. Gern möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüsse, Patricia Orlik

          26.07.20


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          85%

          Based on 9360 ratings out of 18 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance90%
          • Agoda76%
          • Booking.com85%
          • Ctrip80%
          • Expedia84%
          • Facebook60%
          • Google86%
          • HolidayCheck94%
          • Hotel.de80%
          • Hotelreservierung.de80%
          • Hotels.com86%
          • HRS82%
          • Logitravel80%
          • Orbitz84%
          • TopHotels.ru97%
          • TrustYou83%
          • Zoover86%
          Book now