Réserver

Réserver

Rappel gratuit

Avez-vous encore des questions concernant nos hôtels, accords ou autres services ? Souhaitez-vous organiser un voyage, ou planifiez-vous un événement de sorte que vous auriez besoin de conseils à cet effet ? Dans ce cas, il vous suffit de remplir notre formulaire de demande de rappel. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous rappeler entre 9 et 18 heures, du lundi au vendredi. Ce service est totalement sans frais pour vous.

Évaluation: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Ne cherchez pas plus loin - toutes les évaluations en un coup d’œil

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients du H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Nous vous présentons ici un aperçu des évaluations laissées par les voyageurs concernant notre hôtel sur différents portails.

Réservez ici directement avec la garantie du meilleur prix et profitez d’avantages exclusifs.


Évaluations : ce que disent nos invités de l'hôtel H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Note totale sur 23954 évaluations

Nos dernières notations:
2706 évaluations, afficher
665 évaluations, afficher
64 évaluations, afficher
6 évaluations, afficher
1 évaluations, afficher
Témoignages:

«Très bon hôtel» a déclaré 4829 invités

«Emplacement optimal» a déclaré 4581 invités

«Chambres très confortables» a déclaré 4373 invités

«Personnel très compétent» a déclaré 3396 invités

«Petit-déjeuner fabuleux» a déclaré 3160 invités

Évaluations détaillées

Chambre

Localisation

Propreté

Service

Rapport qualité/prix

Petit-déjeuner

Restaurant

Bar

Espace conférence


43.33%

De: Anonyme18.04.19

Keine 4 Sterne
  • Petit-déjeuner
    40 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    20 / 100
  • Chambre
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns für Ihre Mühe, ein Feedback zu Ihren Erfahrungen abzugeben. Mit großem Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen an einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht erfüllen konnten. Es tut uns wirklich sehr leid, dass unsere Kollegen sowohl vom Empfang, als auch beim Frühstück nicht Ihren Vorstellungen von freundlichem und aufmerksamem Service entsprachen, obwohl unser gesamtes Team genau dafür von unseren Gästen für gewöhnlich geschätzt wird. Für die mangelnde Hygiene in Ihrem Zimmer möchten wir ebenso um Verzeihung bitten, denn dies entspricht gewiss nicht unserem Qualitätsniveau und Anspruch an uns selbst. Darüberhinaus möchten wir die Gelegenheit gern nutzen um Sie darüber zu informieren, dass die Badtür nicht nur die Toilettennische schließt, sondern bei Bedarf auch das gesamte Bad. Ihr Zimmer werden wir umgehend auf Defekte prüfen und diese beheben. Unsere fleißigen Techniker hätten dies auch sofort getan, insofern Sie entsprechend Bescheid gaben. Bitte entschuldigen Sie jegliche Unannehmlichkeiten und seien Sie versichert, dass Professionalität, sowie exzellenter Service in unserem Hause "GROß" geschrieben werden. All Ihre Anmerkungen, welche wir sehr ernst nehmen, werden wir daher mit unseren Mitarbeitern besprechen und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihre Meinung, während eines zukünftigen Besuches, zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.04.19


46.67%

De: Rami03.04.19

not good at all, got the wrong room, awful view and not so clean.
  • Petit-déjeuner
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    40 / 100
  • Chambre
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz and your concerning feedback. Guest satisfaction is our priority and we are terribly sorry that we did not manage to convince you of the service quality we strive to achieve. Please rest assured that our guest’s requests always are respected and considered but can only be fulfilled due to availability on the arrival day. That’s why we can't and actually never do guarantee any room preferences in advance. We also regret that the size of your room didn't meet your expectations and for your future visit we would like to recommend booking one of our beautiful and spacious suites. Regarding the sheets that haven't been changed during your 5 nights stay we kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies. We have forwarded this matter to our housekeeping manager for her consideration and internal departmental training purposes. Once more we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and hope you will stay with us again in the near future as we want to convince you of our usual high service standards. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.04.19


57.14%

De: Anonyme24.03.19

Unprofessionalität und Hotel ohne Seele
  • Propreté
    80 / 100
  • Espace conférence
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Chambre
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, danke für Ihre konstruktive Kritik, welche wir aufmerksam gelesen und zur Kenntnis genommen haben. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie das Gefühl hatten, unsere Kollegen wären nicht ausreichend informiert. Hierzu werden wir ein klärendes Gespräch mit unseren Mitarbeitern vom Empfang suchen, denn dies ist sehr untypisch. Bezüglich unzureichender Beschilderung werden wir ebenfalls intern Rücksprache halten und versichern Ihnen, dass auch dies nicht unserem üblichen professionellen Prozedere entspricht. Für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns, zumal unsere Tagungsteilnehmer das engagierte Convention Team, sowie auch die moderne Ausstattung unserer schicken Konferenzräume für gewöhnlich sehr schätzen. Schade, dass Sie hinsichtlich Ambiente und Professionalität anderer Meinung waren. Hoffentlich bekommen wir von Ihnen noch eine zweite Chance Ihre Meinung zu ändern und Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, von den tollen Vorzügen unseres Hauses zu überzeugen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.03.19


52%

De: Anonyme10.03.19

  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Localisation
    20 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    80 / 100
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

10.03.19


60%

De: Anonyme25.02.19

Great location but bad attitude from the staff. I will never book the hotel again because of the bad service
  • Petit-déjeuner
    80 / 100
  • Propreté
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    100 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    60 / 100
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, With regrets we must realize that your expectations of a pleasant stay at our H4 weren't satisfied due to mentioned inconveniences. Please accept our sincere apology for our colleagues that had fallen short of your prospects and our usual norm. We are deeply sorry any occurred inconveniences and we assure you that impolite or bearish behavior certainly isn't common at our hotel. Our entire team generally is appreciated for their kindness and to make sure it stays that way we will remind them to not neglect the passion as a host in addition to all professionalism. Hopefully you will give us another chance to convince you of our warm hospitality during a future visit and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.02.19


60%

De: Collette S.12.02.19

  • Petit-déjeuner
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    80 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    60 / 100
  • Chambre
    20 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Collette, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experiences which unfortunately were not as positive as you would have expected. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the heat in your room which affected your well-being so much and excuse our colleagues that didn't handle the situation in a professional way. Actually for the sake of our environment the aircon doesn't cool during the winter season but it working as a heater instead. As soon as the outside temperature rises up to 20 degrees or more it will change from heating into cooling. Still you always have the possibility to fully switch off the heating and open the window for fresh air which we thought would help lower the temperature in your room. We would be grateful for another opportunity to be your host as it is our need to improve your impressions and convince you of our high quality level in every aspect. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.19


48%

De: Anonyme30.01.19

Ich habe das Retreat mein Käse gebucht, es war nicht geliefert. Ich habe dann einen trockenen Weißwein bestellt und einen halb trockenen bekommen. Das ist nicht gut.
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    60 / 100
  • Chambre
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, mit Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen an einen tollen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, aufgrund der aufgeführten Umstände, nicht vollständig erfüllt haben. Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig dafür, dass die Heizung in Ihrem Zimmer offensichtlich nicht einwandfrei funktionierte und werden diese umgehend prüfen. Hoffentlich haben Sie dies bereits bei uns vor Ort angemerkt, sodass unsere fleißigen Techniker umgehend handeln, oder unser Team vom Empfang einen Zimmerwechsel vornehmen konnte, denn bei uns muss wirklich niemand frieren. Des Weiteren bitten wir Sie vielmals um Verzeihung, dass Sie Ihr gebuchtes Käsearrangement nicht wie sonst üblich erhielten und der gewünschte Weißwein nur halbtrocken anstatt trocken war. Auch hierzu werden wir intern Rücksprache halten und dafür Sorge tragen, dass so etwas nicht noch einmal vorkommt. Sollten Sie den Käseteller nicht nachträglich noch erhalten haben, werden wir Ihnen diesen selbstverständlich während Ihres nächsten Besuches servieren. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns noch eine weitere Möglichkeit geben Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, damit wir Sie von unserem herkömmlichen Qualitätsniveau und exzellenten Serviceleistungen überzeugen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.01.19


53.33%

De: Justas30.01.19

-
  • Petit-déjeuner
    40 / 100
  • Propreté
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    100 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    60 / 100
  • Chambre
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear Justas, With regrets we must realize that we couldn't convince you of our modern comfort and great service features which our H4 Hotel usually is appreciated for. Nevertheless we are thankful for your meaningful feedback as it helps us to continuously improve ourselves. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and rest assured that mentioned incidents are not part of our general quality level. As a matter of course we will discuss your points of criticism internally to amend our attention especially in the range of cleanliness and thoughtfulness. Also be informed that our guest’s requests always are respected and considered but can only be fulfilled due to availability on the arrival day. That’s why we can't and actually never do guarantee any room preferences in advance. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.01.19


48%

De: Adéla B.22.01.19

Nic moc. Nebylo místo v garáži, tak jsme museli parkovat jinde, ale to nám řekli až po půlhodině čekání na recepci. Měly jsme pokoj suit, ale že je minibar zdarma k tomuto pokoji, jsme se dozvěděly až při odjezdu - to by mohl někdo také říci dopředu.
  • Propreté
    20 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    60 / 100
  • Chambre
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear Adéla, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. We deeply regret that we couldn’t convince you of our usual great service features and we apologize that especially the lack of tidiness in your room clouded your overall impressions so much. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we work hard every day to meet our 4* standard. Please rest assured that your opposite experiences aren't part of our high quality level and won't be tolerated as well. Therefore we will hold an appropriate consultation with the head of the housekeeping department to make sure that attention and efforts of our cleaning team will be improved. You are totally right, our front desk colleagues should have informed you about the free minibar in your suite already on your arrival day and we will remind them not to forget about it when checking in. Furthermore we are sorry that you had to wait half an hour at the reception to find out where else to park. But actually we have a big sign right next to our car park entrance that directs you to the alternative car park named "Q-Park" which is just around the corner in case our's is occupied already. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host as we would like to change your point of view and win you with our common excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.01.19


56.67%

De: Heinz20.01.19

  • Petit-déjeuner
    40 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    40 / 100
  • Chambre
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Heinz, wir danken Ihnen für die Mühe, Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen und bedauern sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt nicht in jeder Hinsicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns all Ihre Hinweise zu Herzen nehmen, um hier Maßnahmen zur Optimierung einzuleiten. Unser Ziel ist es, dass sich jeder Gast rundum wohl fühlt, daher schätzen wir Ihr Feedback und werden gemeinsam einen Weg finden, unsere Serviceleistungen wieder unserem hohen 4* Standard anzupassen. Wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen, um Sie von unserem üblichen tollen Qualitätsniveau in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.01.19


Notre indice de satisfaction client
87%

Basé sur 23954 avis de 23 portails

Certificat de:
Customer Alliance
  • Service d'évaluation indépendant
  • Évaluations de véritables clients sans manipulation

Qu’est-ce que le Certificat Customer Alliance?

Customer Alliance est un fournisseur d’avis indépendant au service des entreprises. Nous les aidons à collecter des avis certifiés auprès de leurs clients. Ainsi, notre “Review Certificate” permet de créer une relation de confiance entre l’entreprise et vous - le client.

Comment les avis sont-ils collectés?

Notre questionnaire est envoyé à tous les clients. Par conséquent, chaque avis que vous trouverez a été laissé par un véritable client et ne peut avoir été manipulé. Seul les clients ayant été en lien avec l’entreprise peuvent laisser un avis.

Qu’est ce que l’Indice de satisfaction client?

L’Indice de satisfaction client est basé sur une moyenne calculée à partir de tous les avis client. Il montre dans quelle mesure les clients sont satisfaits des prestations de l'entreprise, 100% étant la note la plus élevée.

Qu'est-ce que c'est?
Note moyenne
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo68%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Despegar.com88%
  • Expedia88%
  • Facebook84%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz84%
  • Petit Futé60%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Zoover85%
Réserver