boeken

Boek uw hotel

Gratis terugroepen

Hebt u nog vragen over onze hotels, arrangementen of andere diensten? Wilt u een reis organiseren of plant u een evenement en hebt u advies nodig? Dan vult u gewoon ons terugroepingsformulier in. We bellen van maandag tot vrijdag tussen 9–18 uur graag terug. Deze service is voor u gratis.

Hotelbeoordeling: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Zoek niet verder - alle beoordelingen in één oogopslag

Ontdek wat gasten over ons H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz denken! We tonen je hier een overzicht van de hotelbeoordelingen, die reizigers op verschillende portalen hebben geschreven.

Boek rechtstreeks hier met de beste prijsgarantie en geniet van exclusieve voordelen.


Beoordelingsoverzicht: dit zeggen onze gasten over H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Totale beoordeling uit 24064 beoordelingen

Onze nieuwste beoordelingen:
1789 beoordelingen tonen
536 beoordelingen tonen
52 beoordelingen tonen
2 beoordelingen tonen
2 beoordelingen tonen
Uitspraken van gasten:

Zeer rijk ontbijt” zeiden 5142 gasten

Perfecte locatie” zeiden 6629 gasten

Aansprekende kamers” zeiden 4019 gasten

Zeer aangenaam hotel” zeiden 3795 gasten

Zeer voorkomend personeel” zeiden 2969 gasten

Gedetailleerde beoordelingen

Locatie

Kamer

Hygiëne

Service

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Ontbijt

Restaurant


86.67%

Van: Bert06.01.18

  • Ontbijt
    80 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at our modern city hotel and we would like to thank you for your great rating. Please visit us again soon and let us enable your next abidance just as enjoyable. Kind regards, Your team from the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

06.01.18


100%

Van: Alessandro06.01.18

  • Ontbijt
    100 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin. Regarding to your amazing rating we are delighted that you enjoyed such a pleasant time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

06.01.18


86.67%

Van: Giulia06.01.18

It was very good experience. Location was good and receptionist were very friendly and kind with us helping us with all info we needed.
  • Ontbijt
    80 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    80 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for bringing your great online review to our attention. It was a pleasure for us to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your abidance pleasant and enjoyable. We would be happy to welcome you back again soon for another delightful stay. Best regards, Your team from the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

06.01.18


93.33%

Van: anoniem06.01.18

Perfect
  • Ontbijt
    100 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving your stay a super rating. We are happy that your time with us was pleasant and associated with great impressions. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance. Best wishes, Your team from the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

06.01.18


100%

Van: anoniem05.01.18

  • Ontbijt
    100 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your recent stay and awesome rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant time with us. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another enjoyable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

05.01.18


53.33%

Van: anoniem05.01.18

  • Ontbijt
    80 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    20 / 100
  • Locatie
    60 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    60 / 100
  • Kamer
    40 / 100
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us after your recent stay. We are very sorry that we couldn't convince you of our modern comfort as well as high level standard and we regret that the cleanliness in your room didn't seem to have satisfied your expectations which doesn't meet our usual height. We actually would have liked to know in detail how we can improve our service in your opinion to make your habitation more enjoyable. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to prove our great hospitality and change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

05.01.18


86.67%

Van: Michael T.05.01.18

  • Ontbijt
    80 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    80 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your super review. We are happy that apart from the mentioned inconveniences which we regret you still had a pleasant stay at our modern hotel in great central location. Your meaningful feedback is appreciated and will be discussed internally. We look forward to welcome you back again someday for an even more enjoyable abidance. Kind regards, Your team from the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

05.01.18


100%

Van: Javier M.05.01.18

  • Ontbijt
    100 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    100 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    100 / 100
  • Kamer
    100 / 100
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are delighted how much you enjoyed your abidance with us and we would like to thank you for your amazing rating. Great to know that our modern hotel in central location fully met your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

05.01.18


83.33%

Van: Pieter04.01.18

Very nice hotel, well situated for a visit to Berlin. Very handy 24/7 shop/ restaurant inside the hotel where you van always buy some drinks & food. Friendly staff & very helpfull. Bike rental available. Parkingplace under hotel or nearby at Q-park for €20,-/ day. Good basic breakfast with plenty space & food.
  • Ontbijt
    80 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    100 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    60 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Regarding to your good review we are glad that you had a pleasant stay at our modern hotel. Thank you for sharing your positive impressions with us and our future guests. Please come back soon for another enjoyable abidance and allow us to fully convince you of our high level standard. Best regards, Your team from the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

04.01.18


80%

Van: anoniem04.01.18

  • Ontbijt
    80 / 100
  • Hygiëne
    80 / 100
  • Locatie
    80 / 100
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    80 / 100
  • Kamer
    80 / 100
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that the positive impressions prevailed and made your habitation overall enjoyable. It would be great to welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard. Warm regards, Your team from the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

04.01.18


Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
85%

Op basis van 24064 beoordelingen uit 23 Portals

Certificaat van:
Customer Alliance
  • Onafhankelijke beoordelingsdienst
  • Beoordelingen van reële gasten zonder manipulatie

Wat is het Customer Alliance Certificaat?

Customer Alliance is een onafhankelijke organisatie voor beoordeling van ondernemingen, door ze te helpen met het verzamelen van echte klantfeedback. Dit resulteert in een Beoordelingscertificaat dat de kloof overbrugt tussen de onderneming en u - de klant.

Hoe gaat de beoordelingsprocedure in zijn werk?

We sturen alle klanten een vragenformulier. Elke afzonderlijke beoordeling die u hier vindt, werd dus ingezonden door een echte klant en kon niet worden gemanipuleerd. Alleen klanten die met de onderneming hebben samengewerkt, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.

Wat is de Klanttevredenheid Index?

De Klanttevredenheid Index geeft een gemiddeld cijfer, gebaseerd op alle van de gasten ontvangen feedback. Het laat dus zien hoe tevreden de klanten zijn over de ondernemingen. De hoogst mogelijke score bedraagt 100%.

Wat is dit?
Gemiddelde beoordeling
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo83%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Despegar.com86%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck83%
  • HostelBookers.com94%
  • Hotel.de83%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl83%
  • HRS77%
  • Logitravel70%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TopHotels.ru95%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou83%
  • Zoover55%
reserveren