Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 25718 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2224 evaluations, show
653 evaluations, show
63 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

5142 guests said „Very rich breakfast

6629 guests said „Perfect location

4019 guests said „Appealing rooms

3795 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

2969 guests said „Very courteous staff

Detailed evaluations

Location

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


94.29%

From: Paul Wood21.09.21

I enjoyed the stay, location is great, bed was a little soft but not uncomfortable, pillows could be firmer though.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Paul, We are thankful for your great rating and kind review. How nice to know that you had a pleasant stay at our H2 Hotel and acknowledged present conveniences just as much as our warm hospitality. Next time please just ask us for additional pillows. We will be happy to provide as many as you need to feel 100% comfortable. Already today we look forward to hopefully meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.09.21


77.14%

From: anonymous21.09.21

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for giving us a good 77% rating. We are glad to have reached your expectations in most ways and made your abidance overall enjoyable. Please allow us to fully convince you of our high quality level and great advantages during your next visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.09.21


96.67%

From: anonymous21.09.21

Nettes Hotel, zentral gelegen. Jederzeit wieder!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wunderbares Feedback, welches wir freudig mit unserem engagierten Team teilen werden. Wie schön, dass unser modernes Haus Ihren Geschmack traf und wir Sie mit tollem Service, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut bei uns im H2 Hotel am Alex willkommen, um Ihnen einen weiteren super Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.09.21


100%

From: Kathrin Bartlick21.09.21

Angenehmes Ambiente, würde wieder einchecken.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Bartlick, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser Haus so grandios zu bewerten und uns Ihre wunderbaren Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste so richtig wohl fühlen und in guter Erinnerung behalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreichen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, auch zukünftig wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.09.21


96.67%

From: anonymous21.09.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Zeit, unser Haus, hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen, so super bewertet zu haben. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl fühlten und hervorragende Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.09.21


76.67%

From: anonymous20.09.21

Abbastanza bene
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that your stay at our hotel was overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great quality level and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.09.21


83.33%

From: Siena20.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Siena, Good to know that you overall enjoyed staying at our H2 Hotel. We are thankful for your positive rating and with our modern ambience as well as personalized service we would be happy to welcome you back again someday for an even more comfortable abidance in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.09.21


92%

From: anonymous18.09.21

Har været i Berlin for første gang, og var godt tilfreds med hotellet, og med beliggenheden. Hotellet er pænt og rent, med fin service og er rigtig godt i mellemklassen.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

18.09.21


66.67%

From: anonymous18.09.21

Ok but interaction with the stresse reception staff was a negative.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

18.09.21


90%

From: anonymous15.09.21

gutes Hotel zu attraktivem Preis - Top Lage
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes und für Ihre freundlichen Worte. Toll, dass Ihnen unser zentral gelegenes Haus mit all seinen Annehmlichkeiten so gut gefallen hat. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Ihnen abermals eine erholsame Zeit zu ermöglichen. Herzliche Grüße aus der pulsierenden Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.09.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 25718 ratings out of 23 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda83%
  • Atrapalo83%
  • Booking.com84%
  • Ctrip100%
  • Despegar.com86%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • HostelBookers.com94%
  • Hotel.de83%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl83%
  • HRS77%
  • Logitravel70%
  • Orbitz88%
  • TopHotels.ru95%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou83%
  • Zoover60%
Book now