Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 28110 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1666 evaluations, show
523 evaluations, show
52 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

5142 guests said „Very rich breakfast

6629 guests said „Perfect location

4019 guests said „Appealing rooms

3795 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

2969 guests said „Very courteous staff

Detailed evaluations

Location

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


93.33%

From: Giuliana F.17.09.19

It was a lovely stay, the hotel is very nice and located in a wonderful position close to the public transport.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more delightful abidance in great ambience and super central location. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


88.57%

From: Carsten M.17.09.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Es freut uns sehr, dass nahezu all unsere Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Erwartungen entsprachen und wir mit tollem Ambiente, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns im Hause willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


100%

From: TECHER17.09.19

C’est un très bon hôtel que je vais conseiller à mes amis
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and for bringing your brilliant online review to our attention. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we would be more than happy to welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


96.67%

From: anonymous17.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your super rating and happy to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our H2 Hotel right in the heart of Berlin. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your next stay just as or even more delightful. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


91.43%

From: Janne17.09.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for rating on your recent and pleasant stay at our H2 Hotel. How nice to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our conveniences. We would be pleased to welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.19


85.71%

From: Wichmann, A.16.09.19

Wir kommen wieder
    Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H2 Hotel am Alexanderplatz und Ihr daraus resultierendes freundliches Feedback, möchten wir uns bedanken. Schön, dass es Ihnen insgesamt bei uns gefallen hat, auch wenn Sie in Bezug auf unseren Reinigungsservice keine vollständig zufriedenstellenden Erfahrungen sammeln konnten. Wir entschuldigen uns für die genannten Unannehmlichkeiten und sind froh, dass Sie uns dennoch gut bewertet haben. Bitte seien Sie gewiss, dass Sauberkeit in unserem Hause üblicherweise "GROß" geschrieben wird und wir mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache halten werden, um hier in Zukunft die Aufmerksamkeit beim Zimmercheck zu steigern. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    16.09.19


    76.67%

    From: Elena G.15.09.19

    Buena, pocos días pero en general ha sido buena,
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent stay at our hotel. Good to know that you overall enjoyed a pleasant habitation even though our staff didn't fully meet your expectations of friendly / helpully and guest oriented service. Please be assured that your suggestions for improvement regarding to our breakfast are appreciated and will be considered. We apologize for the mentioned inconveniences and we assure you that we will hold a corresponding consultation. Our entire team usually is very popular for their kind behavior and therefore we would like to change your point of view during your next visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    15.09.19


    76.67%

    From: anonymous15.09.19

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H2 Hotel am Alexanderplatz und Ihr daraus resultierendes freundliches Feedback, möchten wir uns bedanken. Schön, dass es Ihnen insgesamt bei uns gefallen hat, auch wenn Sie in Bezug auf unseren Reinigungsservice keine vollständig zufriedenstellenden Erfahrungen sammeln konnten. Wir entschuldigen uns für die genannten Unannehmlichkeiten und sind froh, dass Sie uns dennoch gut bewertet haben. Bitte seien Sie gewiss, dass Sauberkeit in unserem Hause mit höchster Priorität geachtet wird und wir mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache halten werden, um hier in Zukunft die Aufmerksamkeit beim Zimmercheck zu steigern. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    15.09.19


    96.67%

    From: Fredrik15.09.19

    Rent och fräscht hotell med sköna sängar och täcken, olika tjocklekar på dynor som man fick flera av, bra frukost och bistro öppet 24/7 om man behövde lite kvälls snack (pizza, burgare mm) centralt nära Alexanderplats och nära till många sevärdheter, restauranger mm.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Guest, How lovely to know that your stay at our hotel was associated with fantastic impressions which is the reason for your awesome rating. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we are more than happy that we have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay to the fullest. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm as well as excellent hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    15.09.19


    73.33%

    From: UC15.09.19

    Für den Preis von 267 Euro für 2 Nächte könnte man mehr geboten bekommen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht. Ansonsten ein schönes Hotel mit guter Lage.
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit, welche Sie sich für Ihre Bewertung nahmen, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 73% sind wir froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Eine kleine Auswahl an laktose- und glutenfreien Lebensmitteln haben wir stets im Hause. Sollten Sie jedoch besondere Wünsche haben, ist eine Mitteilung im Voraus unabdinglich damit wir die Möglichkeit haben, entsprechende Besorgungen vorzunehmen. Ferner werden wir uns selbstverständlich, den weiteren genannten Mängel im Bezug auf Ihr Zimmer annehmen. Wir hoffen, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern und Sie vollständig für unser komfortables Haus im Herzen Berlins zu gewinnen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    15.09.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 28110 ratings out of 22 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance87%
    • Agoda84%
    • Atrapalo82%
    • Booking.com86%
    • Ctrip90%
    • Despegar.com86%
    • Expedia85%
    • Facebook92%
    • Google86%
    • HolidayCheck85%
    • HostelBookers.com94%
    • Hotel.de83%
    • Hotelreservierung.de86%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl81%
    • HRS78%
    • Logitravel70%
    • TopHotels.ru95%
    • Travelocity100%
    • TrustYou83%
    • Zoover84%
    Book now

    Use of cookies

    We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection