Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 26722 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2102 evaluations, show
623 evaluations, show
62 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

5142 guests said „Very rich breakfast

6629 guests said „Perfect location

4019 guests said „Appealing rooms

3795 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

2969 guests said „Very courteous staff

Detailed evaluations

Location

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


100%

From: tran thi thuy15.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die fantastische Bewertung, resultierend aus Ihren positiven Aufenthaltserfahrungen. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlten und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir zukünftig erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Ihnen eine weitere wunderbare Zeit zu ermöglichen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.10.20


100%

From: anonymous15.10.20

Ich war positiv Überrascht. Das Personal hat uns freundlich empfangen und auch schon früher aufs Zimmer gelassen. Uns wurde alles erklärt und gezeigt.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.10.20


100%

From: Anna13.10.20

sehr gut
    Sehr geehrte Frau Windgassen, für die hervorragende Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes möchten wir uns bei Ihnen recht herzlich bedanken. Toll, dass Sie mit dem Komfort unseres Hauses, sowie mit dem gastorientierten Service unseres gesamten Teams zufrieden waren und Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.20


    96.67%

    From: Heinhuis,Nicole12.10.20

    Gerade in dieser schwierigen Zeit, was Covid19 angeht und die ganzen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, haben wir uns sehr gut in Ihrem Hotel aufgehoben gefühlt

      12.10.20


      86.67%

      From: anonymous11.10.20

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      11.10.20


      96.67%

      From: anonymous11.10.20

      very good
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      11.10.20


      85.71%

      From: SF11.10.20

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      11.10.20


      76.67%

      From: Nils11.10.20

      Gut
      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      11.10.20


      93.33%

      From: angela moxillo11.10.20

      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      11.10.20


      94.29%

      From: Manfred Gründel11.10.20

      Es wahr sehr angenehm und erholsam und kein Stress.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      11.10.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 26722 ratings out of 23 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance88%
      • Agoda83%
      • Atrapalo83%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Ctrip90%
      • Despegar.com86%
      • Expedia86%
      • Facebook94%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck84%
      • HostelBookers.com94%
      • Hotel.de83%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HotelSpecials.nl83%
      • HRS78%
      • Logitravel70%
      • Orbitz86%
      • TopHotels.ru95%
      • Travelocity100%
      • TrustYou83%
      • Zoover55%
      Book now