More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
My reservation
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 28183 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1604 evaluations, show
498 evaluations, show
51 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1565 guests said „Very rich breakfast

1527 guests said „Perfect location

1272 guests said „Appealing rooms

1264 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

1071 guests said „Very courteous staff

Detailed evaluations

Location

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


96.67%

From: Magdalena09.07.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Magdalena, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our H2 Hotel such a fantastic rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about the fact that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in Berlin’s lively city center. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.19


86.67%

From: Antonio09.07.19

Ottimo hotel per posizione e rapporto qualità prezzo
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Antonio, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more delightful abidance in great ambience and super central location. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.19


100%

From: Maria09.07.19

Excellent, will stay again and recommend to all
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Maria, We are grateful for your amazing review and delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at our hotel so much. Thanks a million for sharing your kind thoughts with us and our future guests. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.19


96.67%

From: Fotini09.07.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Fotini, Thanks a million for having stayed at our hotel and for giving us such an awesome rating. How lovely to know that with our guest oriented service and great comfort we have managed to satisfy your expectations of a delightful abidance. Please come back soon for another wonderful time in nice atmosphere and convenient location. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.19


83.33%

From: Albert09.07.19

ok
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Albert, Thank you for your time to rate on your overall pleasant abidance at our modern and in the heart of Berlin located hotel. We are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and we look forward to enable your future visit even more enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.19


74.29%

From: anonymous02.07.19

good hotel for friends. Perfect with a shop inside that was open all night and also sold alcohol
    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing the mostly positive impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your kind feedback and we are glad that your abidance was enjoyable overall. Please come back someday and allow us to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    02.07.19


    100%

    From: anonymous01.07.19

    Gut
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mühe, eine solch hervorragende Bewertung abzugeben. Toll, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns ein voller Erfolg war und Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch auch Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Berliner Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    01.07.19


    91.43%

    From: Russell01.07.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Russell, We are thankful for your great rating and happy to know that your stay with us was associated with delightful impressions. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your future abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    01.07.19


    83.33%

    From: anonymous01.07.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr daraus resultierendes freundliches Feedback möchten wir danke sagen. Schön, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht wurden und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Ihre Kritikpunkte bedauern wir hingegen sehr und werden diese umgehend prüfen. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern und Sie mit den tollen Vorzügen unseres modernen Hauses vollständig zu gewinnen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    01.07.19


    70%

    From: NIKOLAOS N.28.06.19

    It was OK but could be better!
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Nikolaos, Thank you for reviewing the experiences of your recent stay at our hotel. Regarding to your 70% rating we are glad that apart from mentioned points of criticism your time at our hotel was enjoyable overall. Next time please just ask us for additional pillows. We will be happy to provide as many as you need to feel 100% comfortable and hopefully we will meet again someday for a more delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    28.06.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 28183 ratings out of 23 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance87%
    • Agoda83%
    • Atrapalo82%
    • Booking.com86%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Despegar.com86%
    • Expedia85%
    • Facebook92%
    • Google86%
    • HolidayCheck84%
    • HostelBookers.com94%
    • Hotel.de83%
    • Hotelreservierung.de86%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl80%
    • HRS79%
    • Laterooms83%
    • Logitravel70%
    • TopHotels.ru95%
    • Travelocity100%
    • TrustYou83%
    • Zoover84%

    Use of cookies

    We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection