Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 28026 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1920 evaluations, show
596 evaluations, show
60 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

5142 guests said „Very rich breakfast

6629 guests said „Perfect location

4019 guests said „Appealing rooms

3795 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

2969 guests said „Very courteous staff

Detailed evaluations

Location

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


92%

From: Jaimie21.02.20

Nice an close to everything, would go again
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

21.02.20


90%

From: Fredrik21.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

21.02.20


91.43%

From: Andrew21.02.20

Great stay, all good
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

21.02.20


94.29%

From: Mohamed Metwally21.02.20

Excellent. will definitely come back again
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

21.02.20


100%

From: Павел21.02.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

21.02.20


73.33%

From: Michael Mittag21.02.20

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

21.02.20


96.67%

From: Zinke21.02.20

voll zufriedenstellend!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

21.02.20


84%

From: anonymous20.02.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


96%

From: anonymous20.02.20

gute Organisation, zusätzliches Frühstück für den Sohn konnte problemlos gebucht werden
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Mühe, unser modernes Haus in super zentraler Lage so hervorragend zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns über Ihr tolles Feedback und sind begeistert, dass Sie eine solch erholsame Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal als unseren geschätzten Gast willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


100%

From: anonymous20.02.20

Czysto i wszędzie blisko.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 28026 ratings out of 23 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo83%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Despegar.com86%
  • Expedia85%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck83%
  • HostelBookers.com94%
  • Hotel.de83%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl82%
  • HRS78%
  • Logitravel70%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TopHotels.ru95%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou83%
  • Zoover55%
Book now