H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 27482 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1415 evaluations, show
332 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

5142 guests said „Very rich breakfast

6629 guests said „Perfect location

4019 guests said „Appealing rooms

3795 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

2969 guests said „Very courteous staff

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Location

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


76%

From: Belinda H.08.08.22

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Das Personal ist freundlich. Auf kleine Reklamationen wird sofort reagiert. Die Zimmer sind sauber. Bei mehrtägigem Aufenthalt werden die Betten frisch bezogen. Handtücherwechsel jederzeit möglich. Die Matratzen sind sehr gut, selbst bei Rückenproblemen super.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Frau Hansmann, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H2 Hotel. Wie schön, dass Sie sich so wohl fühlten und viele positive Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen und noch mehr begeistern. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.08.22


60%

From: Meyer08.08.22

Nette Mitarbeiter, 3 Fahrstühle ohne Möglichkeiten einer Treppe zu wenig für die Menge an Gästen! Beim Feueralarm wurden wir nicht darauf hingewiesen, dass wir wieder rein können!
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Liebe Frau Meyer, danke für Ihre Zeit, ein Feedback bezüglich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen in unserem Hause abzugeben. Wie schön, dass Ihnen unser freundliches Team in positiver Erinnerung blieb. Wir schätzen Ihre ehrlichen Worte und bedauern die von Ihnen bemängelte Sauberkeit in Ihrem Zimmer sehr. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten und seien Sie versichert, dass dies nicht unserem herkömmlichen Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst gleichkommt. Ihre Kritik haben wir bereits an unsere Hausdame weitergeleitet, um sicher zu stellen, dass einwandfreie Hygiene stets zu 100% gegeben ist. Ihre Anmerkungen, bezüglich des Feueralarms, werden wir ebenfalls mit unserem Team besprechen und bitten auch hierfür um Verzeihung. Einen Wasserkocher erhalten Sie von uns übrigens gern auf Anfrage. Hoffentlich dürfen wir eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie von unserem üblichen Qualitätsstandard in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.08.22


73%

From: Andrea08.08.22

bien
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Andrea, Thank you for rating and commenting on your recent stay at our central located hotel. We are glad that apart from the size of your room you overall enjoyed your abidance with us. Please note that size and equipment of our rooms are stated on our homepage or various other online booking portals. For your future visit we would like to recommend booking 2 rooms with connecting door for more comfort or otherwise one of the beautiful and spacious suites at our adjoining H4 Hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you back again at one of our H-Hotels in Berlin and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.08.22


88%

From: Moustapha07.08.22

Excellent stay, very friendly staff and convenient location.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Moustapha, We are happy about your kind review and thankful that you have shared it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that our comfort and service features met your expectations of a pleasant stay. Please come back soon for another great time with us in nice ambience and super central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.08.22


100%

From: anonymous07.08.22

Ein sehr schönes Hotel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser modernes Haus in toller zentraler Lage für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin wählten und sich Zeit nahmen, Ihr hervorragendes Feedback mit uns, sowie unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Die von Ihnen gewonnenen positiven Eindrücke begeistern uns sehr und wir hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.08.22


96%

From: anonymous06.08.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

06.08.22


77%

From: Mattias A.06.08.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Mattias, We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate your good rating as a result of your mostly positive impressions. During your next stay we would like to convince you of our quality level in every aspect and hope to meet again someday. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

06.08.22


100%

From: Johan s.05.08.22

Very pleasant stay
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Johan, How lovely to see the brilliant review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant time with us and we highly appreciate your kind words confirming your throughout positive impressions. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

05.08.22


88%

From: anonymous05.08.22

We gaan zeker bij een volgende uitstap het H-hotel mee bekijken.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind review. We are happy that your stay at our hotel was comfortable and our conveniences appreciated. Please come back again someday for another pleasant and enjoyable abidance with us in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

05.08.22


96%

From: anonymous04.08.22

Gerne wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimkehr an uns gedacht haben und ein freundliches Feedback zu Ihren Aufenthaltserfahrungen abgaben. Toll, dass Sie sich in unserem H2 Hotel wohl fühlten und wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht werden konnten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.08.22


83%

From: Schmidt04.08.22

Insgesamt ist das Hotel so, wie wir es kennen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung und sind froh, dass Ihr diesmaliger Aufenthalt bei uns erneut erholsam war. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Ihre Eindrücke noch weiter verbessern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.08.22


90%

From: Rosa03.08.22

Nos ha encantado: la habitación cómoda e insonorizada. La ubicación excepcional, cercana a la estación Alexanderplatz (gran conexión para visitar los diferentes puntos de interés turístico y con conexión al aeropuerto) Ha sido perfecto.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Rosa, Thanks a million for posting a lovely online review. It was our pleasure to make you feel comfortable and welcome which was the base for your delightful stay. Hopefully you will choose our H2 Hotel again for future trips to Berlin. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


96%

From: anonymous03.08.22

Sehr gut! Komme bestimmt wieder
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lobenden Worte. Wir finden es super, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in unserem modernen und im Herzen Berlins gelegenen Hause. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


72%

From: anonymous03.08.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Regarding to your 72% rating we are glad that you overall had a pleasant abidance with us although we regret that we couldn't fully convince you of the amenities and comfort our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know how we can enhance ourselves in your opinion to enable your future visit more enjoyable. It is our aim to satisfy your expectations in every aspect and therefore we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


80%

From: Patrizio03.08.22

Più che buono
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Patrizio, Thank you for giving your recent stay a nice review. We are glad that you had a pleasant time with us and liked our great advantages. Your hints also are appreciated and will be discussed with our cleaning as well as breakfast team . Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and visit us again someday for an even more enjoyable abidance. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


71%

From: anonymous03.08.22

H2 ist ein Hotel das Massen anfertigen kann. Es ist sauber die Lage toll und für ein paar Tage ok.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, ein Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz abzugeben. Wir sind froh, dass Sie bei uns eine insgesamt erholsame Zeit verbrachten, auch wenn nicht alles zu 100% überzeugte, was wir wiederum sehr bedauern. Bitte seien Sie jedoch versichert, dass sich die Klimaanlage auf unseren Zimmern stets manuell ausschalten lassen sollte. Selbstverständlich werden wir Ihr Zimmer umgehend prüfen, um etaige Defekte auszuschließen. Wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen, wo wir Sie mit den tollen Vorzügen unseres modernen Hauses vollständig gewinnen möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


100%

From: anonymous03.08.22

Super zufrieden
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Ihr wunderbares Feedback wissen wir sehr zu schätzen lieber Gast und sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns im Hause einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und zufriedene Worte wie Ihre, sind die schönste Belohnung für unser gesamtes Team. Um Sie erneut begeistern zu können hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal in unserem H2 Hotel am Berliner Alex willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


93%

From: Josefine03.08.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Josefine, We are happy about your great rating and thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that your stay at our H2 Hotel was pleasant and our conveniences appreciated. We would be delighted to welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable time with us in the heart of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.08.22


93%

From: Christiane L.02.08.22

Lobby etwas zu klein, wirkte etwas gedrängt, Lage hervorragend, Preis/Leistung gut.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Frau Lissner, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine super Bewertung abzugeben und Ihr freundliches Feedback zu teilen. Wie schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und den modernen Komfort, sowie die tollen Vorzüge unseres Hauses wertschätzten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.08.22


94%

From: anonymous02.08.22

The Hotel's location is right at Alexander Platz. The hotel is very modern. The rooms are quite small but very clean and practical. I love the fact that you can open the window . The receptionist was very helpful beforehand via phone and later while checking in.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for sharing your kind thoughts. How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our amenities just as much as our warm hospitality. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon and inspire you once more. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

02.08.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 27482 ratings out of 21 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo83%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Ctrip98%
  • Despegar.com86%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck86%
  • HostelBookers.com93%
  • Hotel.de83%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl82%
  • HRS76%
  • TopHotels.ru95%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou83%
  • Yelp70%
  • Zoover81%
Book now