Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 31579 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1219 evaluations, show
367 evaluations, show
36 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1565 guests said „Very rich breakfast

1527 guests said „Perfect location

1272 guests said „Appealing rooms

1264 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

1071 guests said „Very courteous staff

Detailed evaluations

Location

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


90%

From: anonymous16.02.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

16.02.19


64%

From: Алексей16.02.19

Очень слабый уровень гостеприимствах и чистота в номере ниже среднего! Отель на одну ночь!
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

16.02.19


100%

From: anonymous16.02.19

Perfect
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

16.02.19


92%

From: anonymous14.02.19

I would return to this hotel.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your super rating and kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel and experienced attentive service features as well as great facilities. Hopefully we can welcome you back someday for another delightful abidance in modern ambience and nice atmosphere. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.19


85.71%

From: Mr Michael D.14.02.19

Great hotel, Good price, nice central location, staff good, room comfortable and very modern. What more can you ask for
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Michael, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more delightful abidance in great ambience and super central location. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.19


92%

From: andre14.02.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Andre, We appreciate your kind review confirming the positive impressions of your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. It always is a pleasure to receive nice and constructive feedbacks like yours which we can share with our dedicated team. Surely your comment will serve as an encouragement to all of us as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service features and conveniences. We hope your next visit will be just as pleasant as the previous one and we look forward to meet again. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.19


88.57%

From: anonymous14.02.19

Nous reviendrons
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.19


100%

From: Sophie14.02.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Sophie, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating which confirms the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in great ambience and warm atmosphere. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.19


93.33%

From: Gabriele R.14.02.19

Angenehm, hell, freundlich. Beim nächsten Berlin-aufenthalt buche ich sehr gerne wieder.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Rottmann, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für die tolle Bewertung, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Ihr freundliches Feedback wissen wir ebenso zu schätzen und finden es super, dass Sie sich ein Bild von unserem modernem Komfort, sowie dem personalisierten Service unseres engagierten Teams machen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.19


73.33%

From: Edgar14.02.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Edgar, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for rating on your appropriate impressions. Even though we regret not to have fully met your expectations of a pleasant stay we are still glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your time was pleasant overall. Next time we would like to convince you of our high quality level in every aspect and hope to meet again someday. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 31579 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
  • Agoda83%
  • Atrapalo82%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Expedia85%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • HostelBookers.com94%
  • Hotel.de83%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl79%
  • HRS78%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TopHotels.ru95%
  • TrustYou83%
  • Zoover84%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection