Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 24064 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1959 evaluations, show
608 evaluations, show
60 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

5142 guests said „Very rich breakfast

6629 guests said „Perfect location

4019 guests said „Appealing rooms

3795 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

2969 guests said „Very courteous staff

Detailed evaluations

Location

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


97.14%

From: anonymous05.08.20

Waren sehr zufrieden
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

05.08.20


93.33%

From: anonymous05.08.20

Allgemeiner Eindruck war gut, morgens musste man ab u zu warten um einen Tisch beim Frühstück zu bekommen.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

05.08.20


97.14%

From: Zeynep05.08.20

Personal ist immer sehr freundlich
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

05.08.20


82.86%

From: Karin van Ruissen03.08.20

Excellent

    03.08.20


    86.67%

    From: anonymous30.07.20

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    30.07.20


    100%

    From: anonymous30.07.20

    Alles super....beim nächsten Mal wieder
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    30.07.20


    90%

    From: anonymous28.07.20

    Supert

      28.07.20


      80%

      From: anonymous27.07.20

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      27.07.20


      86.67%

      From: anonymous27.07.20

      anstændigt
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        60 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      27.07.20


      88%

      From: Mikael Henriksson27.07.20

      A Hotel I will recomend to my freinds
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      27.07.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 24064 ratings out of 23 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance87%
      • Agoda84%
      • Atrapalo83%
      • Booking.com85%
      • Ctrip90%
      • Despegar.com86%
      • Expedia86%
      • Facebook94%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck83%
      • HostelBookers.com94%
      • Hotel.de83%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HotelSpecials.nl83%
      • HRS77%
      • Logitravel70%
      • Orbitz86%
      • TopHotels.ru95%
      • Travelocity100%
      • TrustYou83%
      • Zoover55%
      Book now