Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 28045 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1488 evaluations, show
459 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1565 guests said „Very rich breakfast

1527 guests said „Perfect location

1272 guests said „Appealing rooms

1264 guests said „Very pleasant hotel

1071 guests said „Very courteous staff

Detailed evaluations

Location

Room

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


73.33%

From: anonymous15.05.19

Right hotel. Room without a refrigerator, small space, no safe, but clean and cozy. In relation to quality, the price is very high.!
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We appreciate your feedback which confirms your mostly positive impressions and overall pleasant stay with us although we are sorry that our price-performance ratio didn't fully meet your expectations. Please be aware that we have a variety of deposit boxes for our guest's valuables to be used free of charge available at our reception. Also be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Berlin. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a more convenient booking is possible most time of the year. We kindly ask for your understanding in this regard and hope for another opportunity to change your point of view during your future stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.19


100%

From: anonymous15.05.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.19


96%

From: anonymous15.05.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und unseren modernen Komfort genauso wertschätzten wie unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft. Über eine Weiterempfehlung und ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus der Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.19


88%

From: Adrian14.05.19

Excelente ubicación, limpieza y restaurante
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a lovely review of your recent stay at our modern city hotel. We are happy about your kind words confirming your pleasant time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.19


83.33%

From: anonymous14.05.19

buena..
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for having stayed at our H2 Hotel and for bringing your experiences to our attention. We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that you generally enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback with all your notes will be considered and hopefully we can welcome you back again someday to improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.19


85.71%

From: Giuseppe14.05.19

Piacevole ed essenziale.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, How nice to see the good review of your recent stay at our modern hotel in the heart of Berlin. We appreciate your great rating and we are thankful for your kind words confirming your pleasant abidance with us. During your next visit we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.19


83.33%

From: anonymous14.05.19

Sauber und praktisch. Man fühlt sich als "normalo" sehr gut und nicht wie ein Mensch zweiter Klasse wie in anderen Hotels.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, ein freundliches Feedback mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause insgesamt wohl gefühlt haben und überwiegend positive Erfahrungen sammeln konnten. Ihren Hinweis, bezüglich unseres Frühstücksbuffets, nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und würden uns freuen, bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.19


73.33%

From: anonymous14.05.19

Globalement bonne.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks for commenting on your recent abidance at our hotel. Good to know that you overall enjoyed being our guest and that you liked our most of our conveniences. On the other hand we kindly ask you to accept our apologies for some of our colleagues who obviously didn't meet your idea of friendly and guest orientated service attitude. We assure you that impolite or inattentive behavior certainly isn’t part of our usual norm as our entire team generally is appreciated for their kindness and helpfulness. To make sure it stays that way we will hold an appropriate consultation internally and hopefully you will give us another chance to be your host again someday as we would like to convince you of our common warm hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.05.19


100%

From: Karen12.05.19

El desayuno es espectacular! muy abundante y rico
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your recent stay and for bringing your awesome review to our attention. We are delighted that you had such a pleasant time with us and especially liked our tasty breakfast. Please come back soon for another enjoyable abidance at the H2 Hotel in the city center of Berlin. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.05.19


90%

From: Müller12.05.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass Ihnen unser modernes Haus und dessen tolle Annehmlichkeiten so gut gefallen haben. Gern möchten wir Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam gestalten und würden uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.05.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 28045 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Agoda83%
  • Atrapalo82%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Despegar.com85%
  • Expedia85%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck84%
  • HostelBookers.com94%
  • Hotel.de83%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl79%
  • HRS78%
  • Laterooms83%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TopHotels.ru95%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou83%
  • Zoover84%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection