Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: Fede

Mi è piaciuto motlo!
> View details
07.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Restaurant
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

> View details
07.12.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Restaurant
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Rosana

Pues muy mal porque el hotel ha realizado 3 cargos en mi tarjeta los dias: 27/11/2018 por importe de 118,00 euros. 29/11/2018 por importe de 163,00 euros y el 30/11/2018 por importe de 173,00 que no corresponden.
Dear Rosana, We appreciate your good rating which reflects your pleasant stay with us. Although we would like to apologize for mentioned inconveniences regarding to the specified charges. After consulting our credit card institut we can assure you that the charges actually are authorizations which will be released automatically. To fasten the process we have cancelled all the 3 authorizations and again we want to express our sorrow for all the hassle because of a mistake we made. We hope to meet again someday for a more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
05.12.2018

> View details

From: Simone V.

Meraviglioso in tutte le sfumature, siamo stati benissimo
Dear Simone, Many thanks for your kind review. We are happy that your stay at our hotel was comfortable and our conveniences appreciated. Please come back again someday for another pleasant and enjoyable abidance with us in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
04.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing. How lovely to know that you gained only positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday to re-experience our excellent and warm hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
04.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Restaurant
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Basic, clean and overpriced hotel in good location :) A disappointment in comparation with H4 especially with breakfast.
Dear guest, We appreciate your efforts to rate and comment on your recent abidance at our H2 Hotel but at the same time we regret that our cost/performance ratio didn't meet your expectations. Please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Berlin. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a more convenient booking is possible most time of the year. Furthermore we kindly ask you to be aware that our H2 is a not classified low budget hotel whereas our H4 has 4* and for that reason can not be compared with each other although you still shouldn't be too disappointed. Contrary to your assumption we do offer gluten free products for breakfast such as bread, cereal and other things but you do have to ask for it. Otherwise how are we supposed to know? Your next stay we would like to enable more enjoyable and hope for another opportunity to be your first choice in Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
04.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    1 / 5
  • Room
    3 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Mooi hotel, mooie kamers, heerlijke douche, perfecte ligging. Heerlijk gevoel om na een lange dag door berlijn lopen weer op de hotelkamer te komen
Dear guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for sharing your kind thoughts. How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our amenities just as much as our warm hospitality. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon and inspire you once more. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
02.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Alina

Dear Alina, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H2 Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
02.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Anne

Geweldig. Ik zou terug komen en t aanbevelen bij vrienden en familie
Dear Anne, Thanks a million for sharing the beautiful thoughts of your recent and pleasant stay at our hotel. We are amazed that your impressions went above your expectations and we look forward to divide your compliments with our entire team. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance and re-experience our warm hospitality. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
02.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Restaurant
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Игорь

Общее впечатление хорошее. Гостинница расположена в хорошем месте недалеко от всех основных достопримечательностей.
Dear Игорь, We are grateful for your lovely review confirming the delightful impressions of your pleasant stay with us. How nice to know that we have managed to satisfy your expectations almost to the fullest. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your next abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
02.12.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 30721 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 86%
  • Agoda 84%
  • Atrapalo 82%
  • Booking.com 85%
  • Expedia 85%
  • Facebook 92%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 83%
  • HostelBookers.com 94%
  • Hotel.de 83%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 86%
  • Hotels.com 86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 77%
  • HRS 78%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • TopHotels.ru 95%
  • TrustYou 83%
  • Zoover 83%
Detailed ratings
  • Location 5 / 5
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 4 / 5
  • Service 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Restaurant 4 / 5
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection