H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8120 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1109 evaluations, show
382 evaluations, show
59 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: anonymous05.11.21

    Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    05.11.21


    83.33%

    From: anonymous02.11.21

      Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herbstliche Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      02.11.21


      100%

      From: anonymous01.11.21

        Lieber Gast, es ist eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus Frankfurt Messe, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

        01.11.21


        93.33%

        From: Hochfellner Christian31.10.21

        Kann man immer buchen
          Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Frankfurt Messe. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Frankfrut Messe, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

          31.10.21


          100%

          From: ALABBASI ABDULNASER29.10.21

          its nice place and quiet
            Dear Mr. Abdul Naser, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Frankfurt Messe! King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

            29.10.21


            91.43%

            From: Werner Just26.10.21

            • Bar
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            • Wellness / Spa
              80 / 100
            Lieber Herr Just, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

            26.10.21


            85.71%

            From: anonymous26.10.21

            Мне понравился отель, хотелось бы чтобы он был ещё дешевле, чтобы снимать одной было выгодно, парковка напротив на улице бесплатная, завтрак супер, сотрудники в ресторане не заинтересованы, прожарка мяса не была нужной.
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              80 / 100
            • Price
              80 / 100
            • Restaurant
              60 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from Frankfurt Messe! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

            26.10.21


            86.67%

            From: Hassel26.10.21

            Sehr schönes Hotel mit kleinen Abstrichen. Preis/Leistung sind aber absolut spitze gewesen. Teppich leider mit mehren Flecken und der Duschvorhang hat uns etwas gestört. Aber alles in allem für den Preis den wir bezahlt haben waren wir sehr zufrieden. NWL2K1X1LUZ8
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              80 / 100
            • Location
              80 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              80 / 100
            • Service
              80 / 100
            Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Ihre Hinweise nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diesen in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen und an die entsprechende Abteilung weiterleiten, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche sonnige Grüße aus Frankfurt Messe, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

            26.10.21


            100%

            From: anonymous25.10.21

            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Restaurant
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Herbstliche sonnige Grüße aus Frankfurt Messe, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

            25.10.21


            91.43%

            From: Olaf P.25.10.21

            Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen, direkt an einem Wald, sodass man auch eine Runde spazieren gehen kann. Die gesamte Anlage macht einen gepflegten Eindruck. Sehr freundliches Personal. Weiter so ...
            • Breakfast
              80 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              60 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100
            • Wellness / Spa
              100 / 100
            Lieber Olaf, es ist wirklich großartig zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses großartige Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Sonnige Grüße aus Frankfurt Messe, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

            25.10.21


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            82%

            Based on 8120 ratings out of 16 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance89%
            • Agoda75%
            • Booking.com83%
            • Ctrip98%
            • Expedia82%
            • Facebook100%
            • Google82%
            • HolidayCheck88%
            • Hotel.de79%
            • Hotels.com82%
            • HotelSpecials.nl37%
            • HRS82%
            • Kurzurlaub87%
            • Logitravel70%
            • Orbitz87%
            • TrustYou84%
            • Zoover78%
            Book now