Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Münster

What our guests are saying...

Learn what our guests think about the H4 Hotel Münster. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Münster

Overall rating from 9423 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2942 evaluations, show
704 evaluations, show
83 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

2395 guests said "super location"

2095 guests said "very good hotel"

1793 guests said "very nice rooms"

1246 guests said "excellent hotel"

1278 guests said "very attentive staff"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Conference / Banquet


80%

From: GUN N.03.01.18

Sehr gute Lage , freundliches Personal
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Besuch insgesamt sehr gefallen hat und danken Ihnen besonders für Ihr Lob zu unserem freundlichen Personal. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Mit besten Grüßen aus Münster Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

03.01.18


80%

From: louis03.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.Nevertheless, we are very sorry that we could not completely inspire you. Please let us know the next time, if something is wrong - please contact us! We are 24 hours for our guests in order to meet or resolve any wishes or deficiencies immediately. Your feedback is very helpful to help you and our future guests to have an unforgettable stay. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to convince you of our H4 Hotel Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

03.01.18


80%

From: anonymous02.01.18

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.Nevertheless, we are very sorry that we could not completely inspire you. Please let us know the next time, if something is wrong - please contact us! We are 24 hours for our guests in order to meet or resolve any wishes or deficiencies immediately. Your feedback is very helpful to help you and our future guests to have an unforgettable stay. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to convince you of our H4 Hotel Kind regards Your Team from H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


80%

From: anonymous02.01.18

Ein sehr gutes und freundliches Hotel.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, zunächst möchten wir uns für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Zeit, unser Haus zu bewerten, bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihren Kommentar bedauern wir es sehr, dass wir Sie nicht mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen konnten. Selbstverständlich werden wir Ihre angesprochenen Punkte zur Kenntnis nehmen, damit notwendige Maßnahmen getroffen werden können. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie ansonsten mit unseren Service Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Münster Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 9423 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda88%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Expedia87%
  • Facebook92%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de85%
  • Hotelreservierung.de88%
  • HotelSpecials.nl85%
  • HRS83%
  • Logitravel90%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Zoover84%
Book now