Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 531 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
97 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations


100%

From: anonymous20.05.19

Top Zustand! Guter Preis!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr "top" Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem neuen H.ome überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

20.05.19


100%

From: Julia14.05.19

Everything was perfect
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our new H.ome! Kind regards from Munich Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

14.05.19


96%

From: anonymous12.05.19

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem neuen H.ome überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

12.05.19


88%

From: anonymous10.05.19

Quiet stay, but so far away from everything...
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our new h.ome. We hope you will visit us soon again in Munich. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

10.05.19


88%

From: anonymous29.04.19

tutto perfetto tranne che per il piumone sul letto che era troppo stretto per due persone anche se non ne abbiamo avuto bisogno perchè faceva caldo
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guests, Thank you for your "perfect" rating of our new H.ome. Sorry that our blanket didn`t meet your expectations. Next time please feel free to ask for another blanket. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Munich! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

29.04.19


100%

From: anonymous28.04.19

Neu, verkehrsgünstig gelegen
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem neuen H.ome überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

28.04.19


88%

From: anonymous23.04.19

Sauber, Parken leider sehr teuer.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir hoffen, dass Ihnen unser H.ome trotz der Parkgebühr gefallen hat und Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Auf einen weiteren Besuch würden wir uns sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus München Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

23.04.19


100%

From: David A.21.04.19

Excellent. Location, price all good.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that our new H.ome met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.04.19


96%

From: anonymous21.04.19

Sauber, gut ausgestattet, ruhig
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das ganze Team bedankt sich bei Ihnen dafür, dass Sie unser H.ome für Ihre Zeit in München gewählt haben und freut sich über Ihre positiven Eindrücke. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Liebe und Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.04.19


92%

From: Sameh18.04.19

Very good but the receptionists were looking as new to place and not much orientated
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful rating! Your feedback is very much appreciated and it would be fantastic to welcome you back soon! Best regards from Munich! Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

18.04.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 531 ratings out of 5 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now