Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 531 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
97 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations


96%

From: anonymous04.06.21

I am very happy with the service and staff. To reach 100 % you have to clean room with wet rag to collect dust. Used to be long time ago. After cleaning rooms smelled very good.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from Munich! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team

04.06.21


84%

From: anonymous25.05.21

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

25.05.21


100%

From: anonymous24.05.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser H.ome so nett bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und ein baldiges Wiedersehen im schönen München. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

24.05.21


96%

From: anonymous19.05.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bleiben dran, damit Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch 100%ig zufrieden sind. Das ist unser Ziel, an dem wir Tag für Tag arbeiten. Jetzt müssen Sie nur noch mal vorbei kommen :-) Sonnige Grüße aus dem schönen München. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

19.05.21


96%

From: Hansjörg17.05.21

Alles war bestens und zu meiner Zufriedenheit. Top Hotel mit super Dienstleistungen. Hansjörg
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Hansjörg, klasse, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit war. Über Ihre Top Bewertung haben wir uns alle sehr gefreut und natürlich hoffen wir, Sie bald wieder von unseren Dienstleistungen überzeugen zu dürfen. Also bis bald! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

17.05.21


88%

From: anonymous13.05.21

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr nettes Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem H.ome überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder im schönen München! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.21


100%

From: anonymous11.05.21

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für die 100% und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

11.05.21


88%

From: anonymous11.05.21

Zimmer schlecht ausgestattet, keine Lampe am Bett, keine Handtuchhalter im Bad(nur innerhalb der Duschkabine!) Wegen Corona ansonsten schwer zu bewerten.Personal gibt sich viel Mühe.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre Bewertung und Ihre Verbesserungsvorschläge, die wir gern weitergeben. Das gesamte Team würde sich über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen, um Sie 100%ig von unserem Service überzeugen zu dürfen. Bis hoffentlich bald im schönen München. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

11.05.21


92%

From: Ivan14.02.20

Overall pleasant stay.
    Dear Ivan, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our H.ome Serviced Apartments Munich such a fantastic rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about the fact that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in Munich. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    14.02.20


    88%

    From: anonymous01.02.20

    Mir hat es sehr gut im Apartment gefallen. Was natürlich schöner wäre, ein Check-in direkt im Apartment-Haus.
      Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Hinweis auf. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      01.02.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      88%

      Based on 531 ratings out of 5 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
        Book now