Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Goslar

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Goslar. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Goslar

Overall rating from 7246 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1332 evaluations, show
548 evaluations, show
60 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1019 guests said „Excellent hotel

1085 guests said „Very competent staff

1237 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

807 guests said „Appealing rooms

341 guests said „Ideal location

Detailed evaluations


84%

From: Rabe, Frank15.09.21

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Frank Rabe, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die damit verbundene Zeit. Schön, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben. Bis zu einem erneuten Besuch wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

15.09.21


88%

From: Niels15.09.21

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Niels, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

15.09.21


96%

From: Hannes15.09.21

Gutes, angenehmes Hotel. Hund darf mit übernachten ist aber mit 15 sehr teuer. Meist wird 5 verlangt.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Hannes, herzlichen Dank! Unser Team freut sich sehr, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben und im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt so positiv bewertet haben. Ihre Anmerkung haben wir gelesen und bedanken uns recht herzlich dafür. Wir würden Sie gern erneut von unserem Hotel überzeugen und freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

15.09.21


100%

From: Sanni14.09.21

Nettes, sauberes Hotel mit Schwimmbad in guter Lage. Personal ist sehr freundlich. Frühstück und Abendessen war sehr lecker und die Bedienung zuvorkommend. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Sanni, herzlichen Dank für Ihre überaus positive Rückmeldung. Ihre Begeisterung und die netten Worte freuen uns sehr. Ihre Zeilen leiten wir gerne an das ganze Team weiter solche Feedbacks sind die beste Motivation um den hohen Qualitätsanforderungen gerecht zu werden. Wir wünschen Ihnen Alles Gute und würden uns sehr glücklich schätzen, Sie zukünftig wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.21


68%

From: Anita14.09.21

Wat we "kregen"en wat we betaalden was niet in verhouding.Superior kamer????? Ik heb dat superior niet kunnen vinden.... IBIS budget is nog beter.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Anita, Thank you for your stay at our Hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Goslar, Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.21


84%

From: D. Gabler14.09.21

Gute Lage, sehr sauber, besonders zu erwähnen ist das sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Personal.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das Lob für unser freundliches Personal. Wir geben dieses Lob sehr gerne weiter. Ihr Lob und positives Feedback stärkt uns weiter in unserem Bestreben nach bestmöglichen Service. Für Sie und Ihr Wohlergehen sind wir immer gerne da und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.21


95%

From: anonymous12.09.21

    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    12.09.21


    92%

    From: Lori09.09.21

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das tolle Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    09.09.21


    88%

    From: anonymous09.09.21

    Sehr schönes, zentrales Hotel.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    09.09.21


    100%

    From: anonymous08.09.21

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

    08.09.21


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    80%

    Based on 7246 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance84%
    • Agoda71%
    • Booking.com77%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Expedia80%
    • Facebook100%
    • Google82%
    • HolidayCheck83%
    • Hotel.de78%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com81%
    • HotelSpecials.nl81%
    • HRS76%
    • Kurzurlaub85%
    • TrustYou79%
    • Tui60%
    • Zoover80%
    Book now