Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Goslar

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Goslar. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Goslar

Overall rating from 7393 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1248 evaluations, show
498 evaluations, show
54 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1019 guests said „Excellent hotel

1085 guests said „Very competent staff

1237 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

807 guests said „Appealing rooms

341 guests said „Ideal location

Detailed evaluations


88%

From: anonymous03.01.18

War zufrieden besonders das Frühstück ist sehr gut.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel Goslar genießen konnten und dass Sie uns dieses Feedback geschrieben haben. Ihre lobenden Worte über unser Frühstück ehren uns sehr. Wir würden uns glücklich schätzen, dürften wir Sie in nicht allzu ferner Zukunft erneut bei uns begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Goslar, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

03.01.18


80%

From: Henkel02.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre ausführliche Bewertung und die Schilderung Ihrer Eindrücke während Ihres Aufenthaltes. Schön, dass Sie trotz dem angesprochenen Punkt einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns verlebt haben. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie mit Ihrem Zimmer nicht zufrieden waren und entschuldigen uns für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Sie dann vielleicht sogar zu 100% von all unseren Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen zu können. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Goslar, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.18


68%

From: Jürgen P.01.01.18

Für einen Kurzurlaub ganz OK.
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel Goslar und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit dem Frühstück nicht zufrieden waren und entschuldigen uns für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Ihre Anmerkungen werden wir uns sehr zu Herzen nehmen und genau prüfen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt die Chance geben, Sie von uns zu überzeugen. Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Goslar, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.18


80%

From: p.sallwey01.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt unser Hotel gewählt haben und sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr Feedback mitzuteilen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Viele Grüße aus Goslar, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Goslar, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

Based on 7393 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance85%
  • Agoda71%
  • Booking.com79%
  • Ctrip82%
  • Expedia80%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de78%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com80%
  • HotelSpecials.nl81%
  • HRS77%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Orbitz80%
  • TrustYou79%
  • Tui60%
  • Zoover80%
Book now