Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg

Overall rating from 7745 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1257 evaluations, show
220 evaluations, show
22 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1152 guests said "very nice rooms"

964 guests said "great hotel"

996 guests said "very attentive staff"

1034 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

214 guests said "reasonable price"

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


74.29%

From: anonymous17.09.19

Hotel / Zimmer schön Das Personal war zum Teil gestresst und unfreundlich
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig, die Meinung der Gäste über unser Hotel zu erfahren. Nur so sind unsere Mitarbeiter in der Lage, das Serviceangebot auf einem gleichmäßig hohen Niveau zu halten und eventuelle Fehler und Missstände sofort zu beheben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

17.09.19


87.5%

From: anonymous17.09.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

17.09.19


100%

From: anonymous17.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Viele Grüße aus Stuttgart-Herrenberg! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

17.09.19


73.33%

From: Helms17.09.19

Netter Aufenthalt, gutes Frühstück, auf Wünsche bei der Buchung würde eingegangen
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

17.09.19


76%

From: anonymous17.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Verehrter Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

17.09.19


83.33%

From: anonymous17.09.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Viele Grüße aus Stuttgart-Herrenberg! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

17.09.19


100%

From: anonymous17.09.19

Sehr gut
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung, die sicherlich sehr hilfreich für viele andere zukünftige Gäste ist. Es ist sehr schön zu lesen, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie gerne wieder zu 100% von uns überzeugen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

17.09.19


83.33%

From: anonymous16.09.19

Gut.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Stuttgart-Herrenberg! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

16.09.19


100%

From: anonymous16.09.19

Perfect
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Stuttgart-Herrenberg! Your Team of H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

16.09.19


96%

From: anonymous16.09.19

Super nette Mitarbeiter die uns sehr toll aufgenommen haben. Die Zimmer waren auch sehr sauber, so dass man sich wohl gefühlt hat. Kann ich aufjedenfall weiter empfehlen.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses tolle Lob! Wir bemühen uns stets, unseren Gästen ein willkommenes Gefühl zu geben und wir freuen uns sehr solche netten Kommentare lesen zu dürfen! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße aus Stuttgart-Herrenberg! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Johanna Oswald-Schulz - Online Reputation Agent

16.09.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 7745 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda84%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Expedia82%
  • Facebook82%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck86%
  • Hotel.de77%
  • Hotelreservierung.de86%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS86%
  • Kurzurlaub83%
  • Logitravel70%
  • TrustYou85%
  • Zoover70%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection