Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg

Overall rating from 7023 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1428 evaluations, show
240 evaluations, show
26 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1152 guests said "very nice rooms"

964 guests said "great hotel"

996 guests said "very attentive staff"

1034 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

214 guests said "reasonable price"

Detailed evaluations


83.33%

From: anonymous07.08.20

    07.08.20


    76.67%

    From: Ich04.08.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    04.08.20


    100%

    From: anonymous04.08.20

    Bien sehr zufrieden war schon zum zweiten mahl bei ihnen
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    04.08.20


    100%

    From: Hans Speiser03.08.20

    Seit dem Umbau sehr sauber und freundlich eingerichtet
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    03.08.20


    100%

    From: Gabriel03.08.20

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    03.08.20


    73.33%

    From: Gert Müller03.08.20

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    03.08.20


    72%

    From: Claudia03.08.20

    Schlichtes Business-Hotel, sehr zweckmäßig und emotionslos. Eher praktisch als ein Erlebnis.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    03.08.20


    80%

    From: anonymous03.08.20

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100

    03.08.20


    84%

    From: anonymous03.08.20

    Seriös und recht gepflegt. Mitarbeiter gut geschult und hilfsbereit
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    03.08.20


    91.43%

    From: anonymous31.07.20

    Im Grossen und Ganzen waren wir sehr zufrieden. Der bedachte Autoplatz war super. Wenn wir wiedermal auf der Durchfahrt wären, würden wir wieder bei ihnen buchen! Autobahn ist ganz in der Nähe!

      31.07.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      85%

      Based on 7023 ratings out of 18 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance90%
      • Agoda84%
      • Atrapalo75%
      • Booking.com86%
      • Expedia83%
      • Facebook80%
      • Google86%
      • HolidayCheck82%
      • Hotel.de77%
      • Hotelreservierung.de86%
      • Hotels.com88%
      • HRS85%
      • Kurzurlaub85%
      • Logitravel70%
      • Orbitz80%
      • TrustYou85%
      • Zoover72%
      Book now