Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg

Overall rating from 7273 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1510 evaluations, show
252 evaluations, show
28 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1152 guests said "very nice rooms"

964 guests said "great hotel"

996 guests said "very attentive staff"

1034 guests said "fabulous breakfast"

214 guests said "reasonable price"

Detailed evaluations


80%

From: anonymous13.10.20

    Lieber Gast, wir bleiben dran, damit Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch 100%ig zufrieden sind. Das ist unser Ziel, an dem wir Tag für Tag arbeiten. Jetzt müssen Sie nur noch vorbei kommen :-) Sonnige Grüße aus dem schönen Herrenberg Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.20


    80%

    From: Mai10.10.20

    Ruhige Lage, tolle Altstadt und reichlich Parkplätze
      Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Klasse, wenn es Ihnen in unserem H+ Hotel gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz – Online Reputation Manager

      10.10.20


      77.14%

      From: anonymous05.10.20

      Gepflegtes Business Hotel im mittleren Preissegment mit angenehmen Ambiente, freundlichem Personal und gutem Raumkonzept im Gastronomiebereich und Gästezimmer.
        Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen herzlich, dass wir in Stuttgart Herrenberg Ihr Gastgeber sein durften und für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Es ist schön zu wissen, dass Sie die moderne Ausstattung des Hauses sowie unseren freundlichen Service in bester Erinnerung behalten werden. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder bei uns im H+ Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg willkommen heißen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

        05.10.20


        72%

        From: Erdem03.10.20

        Ich bin größtenteils Zufrieden aber Preisleistung hat nicht gepasst
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          60 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Kundenrückmeldungen sind für uns Anlass die Qualität des Hauses stetig weiter zu entwickeln. Ihre Anmerkungen nehmen wir gerne auf und werden Sie in der weiteren Planung und Entwicklung unseres Hauses gerne mit einbeziehen. Ein kleiner Tipp: Unsere großen Studiozimmer sind mit einem Kaffee-/Espressoautomat bestückt. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

        03.10.20


        80%

        From: Bernd Rehmann30.09.20

        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Restaurant
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100

        30.09.20


        80%

        From: Hilbrands28.09.20

        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Restaurant
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100

        28.09.20


        71.43%

        From: anonymous22.09.20

        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          60 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Restaurant
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100

        22.09.20


        80%

        From: anonymous22.09.20

        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Restaurant
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100

        22.09.20


        80%

        From: Jan17.09.20

        Solid value for money.

          17.09.20


          80%

          From: hannes kuhnert30.08.20

          Schöne Zimmer, freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter

            30.08.20


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            85%

            Based on 7273 ratings out of 18 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance91%
            • Agoda84%
            • Atrapalo75%
            • Booking.com85%
            • Expedia83%
            • Facebook80%
            • Google86%
            • HolidayCheck81%
            • Hotel.de77%
            • Hotelreservierung.de86%
            • Hotels.com88%
            • HRS85%
            • Kurzurlaub85%
            • Logitravel70%
            • Orbitz82%
            • TrustYou85%
            • Zoover75%
            Book now