Valoraciones: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark
reservar

Reservar su hotel

Llamada de respuesta gratuita

¿Tiene alguna pregunta sobre nuestros hotel, nuestros arreglos o demás servicios? ¿Desea organizar un viaje o planifica un evento y necesita asesoramiento? Entonces rellene sencillamente nuestro formulario para llamada de respuesta. Le llamaremos de lunes a viernes entre 9 y 18 horas. Este servicio es gratuito para usted

Valoraciones: H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

¡Descubra lo que piensan los huéspedes sobre nuestro H2 Hotel München Olympiapark! Aquí le presentamos un resumen de las valoraciones publicadas por clientes de hoteles en diversos portales.

Haga aquí su reserva con la garantía de mejor precio y benefíciese de ventajas exclusivas.


Vista general de las valoraciones: esto es lo que dicen nuestros huéspedes sobre el H2 Hotel München Olympiapark

Valoración total de 30341 valoraciones

Nuestras últimas calificaciones:
6003 valoraciones, mostrar
1402 valoraciones, mostrar
192 valoraciones, mostrar
21 valoraciones, mostrar
5 valoraciones, mostrar
Testimonios de los huéspedes:

Muy bonito hotel” dijeron 577 invitados

Buen precio” dijeron 143 invitados

Personal muy agradable” dijeron 278 invitados

Desayuno muy rico” dijeron 647 invitados

Habitaciones maravillosas” dijeron 507 invitados

Valoraciones detalladas

Total

Habitación

Limpieza

Ubicación

Relación calidad/precio

Servicio

Desayuno

Restaurante


30%

Por: Artyom21.09.22

Завысили цену! Обслуживание плохое. Цена качество = 0 ממש לא ממליץ על המלון, לא מכבדים נכים, אוכל רע, לא שווה את המחיר
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    40 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    60 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    20 / 100
Dear Artyom, Thank you for your recent abidance at our hotel. We are sad to see that there were aspects regarding to our colleagues that had fallen short of your expectations and our common norm. Please be assured that bearish or impolite behavior certainly doesn't match our general standard and that our entire team usually is appreciated for their kindness. Therefore we take your meaningful feedback very serious and will be passing it along to our department manager for his consideration. We kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the occurred inconveniences and we do sincerely hope that these unsightly experiences do not deter you from staying with us again in the future as we would like to change your mind. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.09.22


33%

Por: anónimo19.09.22

As soon as I got into the room, it smelled, hair and dust were visible, and the cleaning was not done properly. There was no microwave to heat the children's food in the restaurant, and there was no refrigerator or electric kettle in the room. When I went to the restaurant to borrow a fork and knife, the staff was very rude. I will never visit the hotel again.
  • Habitación
    60 / 100
  • Limpieza
    20 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    60 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay experiences at our H2 Hotel. We deeply regret your uncomely impressions regarding to our cleaning service and we kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the lack of tidiness in your room which in fact is very unusual. Please rest assured that concerning to your points of criticism we will hold an appropriate consultation with our housekeeping team to improve their attention and efforts. On the other hand we want to apologize for our colleagues that didn't meet your idea of friendly and guest orientated service attitude. Please rest assured that impolite or inattentive behavior certainly isnt part of our usual norm as our entire team generally is appreciated for their kindness and helpfulness. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.22


40%

Por: Thomas24.08.22

Überfordert! Zuviele Kundinnen/ Kunden auf zu wenig Personal. Und das ganze bei unverschämten Preisen, das lässt nur den Schluss zu, dass dies der Gewinnmaximierung dient. Ich werde in meinem Leben niemals mehr ein H2-Hotel als Gast betreten.
  • Habitación
    40 / 100
  • Limpieza
    20 / 100
  • Servicio
    40 / 100
  • Ubicación
    80 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    40 / 100
  • Restaurante
    40 / 100
Lieber Thomas, wir bedauern es zu lesen, dass wir Sie von unserem H2 Hotel am Olympiapark gar nicht überzeugen konnten und entschuldigen uns, wenn Sie beim Check in länger als gewohnt warten mussten. Wir hoffen sehr, Sie doch irgenwann wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

24.08.22


30%

Por: anónimo23.08.22

Terrible.
  • Habitación
    40 / 100
  • Limpieza
    40 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    40 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.08.22


34%

Por: Zehrer C.08.08.22

Die Zimmer sind schlecht geputzt. Die Dusche dreckig.
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    20 / 100
  • Servicio
    40 / 100
  • Ubicación
    80 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    40 / 100
  • Desayuno
    20 / 100
  • Restaurante
    20 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Zehrer, vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit, ein Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause abzugeben. Wir möchten die Gelegenheit nutzen, um uns in aller Form für die offenbar mangelnde Hygiene in Ihrem Zimmer und die damit verbundenen Unannehmlichkeiten zu entschuldigen. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass dies nicht unserem herkömmlichen Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht. Wir werden daher umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache halten, um eine bessere Aufmerksamkeit bei der Zimmerreinigung, sowie dem anschließenden Checken zu generieren. Weiterhin bedauern wir sehr, dass unser Team nicht mit dem gewohnt freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Service überzeugen konnte, für welches es üblicherweise von unseren Gästen sehr geschätzt wird. Auch hier werden wir ein Gespräch suchen, um unserem hohen Standard wieder in allen Bereichen gerecht zu werden. Gern möchten wir Sie davon überzeugen, dass Gastfreundschaft, sowie Sauberkeit bei uns GROß geschrieben werden und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen im H2 Hotel München Olympiapark. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.08.22


37%

Por: De L.25.07.22

slecht
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    40 / 100
  • Servicio
    40 / 100
  • Ubicación
    60 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    40 / 100
  • Restaurante
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your honest words. Thanks to feedback like this, it is possible for us to constantly improve. It is important to us that our guests feel comfortable with us. We would like to apologize for the poor cleaning and will therefore discuss your comments internally and make improvements accordingly. We assure you that this does not correspond to the general level of our hotel in Munich. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

25.07.22


25%

Por: anónimo21.07.22

Very poor, not organized, not clean
  • Habitación
    40 / 100
  • Limpieza
    20 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    40 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    20 / 100
  • Restaurante
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.07.22


33%

Por: Anne17.07.22

Der var væggelus på værelset. Hotellet havde aldrig hørt om væggelus før. Det var ikke muligt at komme til at tale med en manager eller anden ansvarlig. Vi blev alligevel opkrævet fuld pris til trods for væggelus
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    20 / 100
  • Servicio
    40 / 100
  • Ubicación
    60 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    40 / 100
Dear Anne, We are extremely sorry for your experience in our hotel. The colleague has not yet had any experience with bed bugs, so she didn't know what you meant at first. We immediately called in the exterminator who, after a thorough search of the room, found no bed bugs. We are sorry that your stay was not very relaxing, but we would be happy if we could welcome and convince you again at some point. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.22


40%

Por: Rozna12.07.22

Dissapointed
  • Habitación
    40 / 100
  • Limpieza
    20 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    60 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    40 / 100
  • Restaurante
    80 / 100
Dear Rozna, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.22


36%

Por: Elizabeth Sattmann H.04.06.22

Terrible. I arrived sick and asked the desk where I might find a doctor. He said (at 4 pm) that there is no doctor and that I should trying calling one tomorrow and to see if and when I might get an appointment. Your in room service shows available doctors and drugstores. So I called the front desk and a different person sent me to the hauptbahnhoff, where I finally saw a doctor. When it was done it was 9 pm and I could get my antibiotics until the next day. Had he known about their own services I could have had my antibiotics and enjoyed Munich instead of staying in bed in a HOT room. I called to complain that my room was 30C and they simply lectured me that this is the way it is. For 250 a night I expected at least a reasonable temperature. It was AWFUL!
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    100 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    40 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    20 / 100
Dear Mrs. Sattmann Hubbard, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. We hope you are doing better, all the best for the future. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.22


36%

Por: Khushal07.02.22

The hotel defrauded me big time. I had a Booking.com confirmation and wanted to check in early, the reception agreed and checked me in. The next day I was asked to checkout exactly at 12 pm , barely 5 hours into my stay in the hotel and while I was asleep from going to bed at 5 am. To add insult to injury, they had overcharged my credit card and were still expecting to charge my booking.com credit card. Avoid at all costs.
  • Habitación
    60 / 100
  • Limpieza
    40 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    60 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    20 / 100

07.02.22


33%

Por: anónimo04.12.21

Hotel distante do centro, equipe interna despreparada, pedi o conserto do chuveiro e esperei por todo o dia até que eu mesmo solicitei a chave de fenda para tentar consertar o chuveiro que estava caindo.
  • Habitación
    40 / 100
  • Limpieza
    60 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    40 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. Although we are sorry for the mentioned technical issue regarding to the shower which didn't work properly and caused you trouble. As a matter of course we will get our maintenance team to check on it and during your next visit we would like to improve your impressions for a more enjoyable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.12.21


40%

Por: anónimo28.09.21

Einmal und nicht nochmal
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    20 / 100
  • Servicio
    60 / 100
  • Ubicación
    60 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    40 / 100
  • Desayuno
    40 / 100
  • Restaurante
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen aber beweisen, dass wir weiter an uns arbeiten und dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können. Wir hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus München, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

28.09.21


40%

Por: anónimo06.02.20

-Das Zimmer war nicht sauber, hinter dem Mulleimer waren gebrauchte Nastuecher des vorherigen Gaster. Die Schalusinen konnten nicht herundtergelassen werden, das ist richtig schlechter Service. Kein Zimmerservice fuer Essen trotz das das Bistro genau unten ist. Die Reception hatte keine Nadel und Faden, kein Roller um einen Anzug von Fusseln zu entfernen-das sind basics die von einem business Hotel zu erwarten sind. Staff and der Rezeption war nicht speziell hilfreicht.
  • Habitación
    40 / 100
  • Limpieza
    40 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    40 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    40 / 100
  • Desayuno
    60 / 100
  • Restaurante
    40 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, in erster Linie möchten wir uns bei Ihnen für Ihre offenen Worte bedanken. Die Zeit, die sie für die Bewertung aufgewandt haben, wissen wir sehr zu schätzen. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie aufgrund der aufgeführten Ereignisse Ihren Aufenthalt nicht genießen konnten und hoffen sehr, dass Sie sich gleich an unsere hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter gewendet haben. Ihre Kritikpunkte sind nachvollziehbar. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass mangelnde Hygiene nicht unserem hohen Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht und wir Ihre Kritikpunkte, welche wir sehr ernst nehmen, umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame besprechen werden. Leider öffnen sich aus Sicherheitsgründen die Jalousien bei Sturm, Regen und Schnee, in wenigen Wochen wird es zusätzliche Vorhänge im Zimmer geben. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass unser H2 ein Budget-Hotel ist und nicht alle Annehmlichkeiten bietet, die Sie von einem 4- oder 5-Sterne-Hotel erwarten würden. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Ihre Eindrücke verbessern zu können. Mit besten Grüßen - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

06.02.20


40%

Por: anónimo05.02.20

Poor, my room wouldn't lock. I had to leave to go to a meeting and was told someone would stay with my room (and belongings) until the lock was fixed. When I returned my door was still open and my belongings left unsupervised. Eventually my room was moved. During the next night (2am) the blinds opened and I couldn't shut them again, this was loud and kept me awake. No tea/coffee or water in room.
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    80 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    60 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    40 / 100
  • Desayuno
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business and we would like to apologize for this misunderstandings and circumstances you had during your stay. Unfortunately, for safety reasons, the blinds open at storm, rain and snow. In a few weeks, there will be additional blackout curtains in the room. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Please know that it would be a pleasure if you would give us another chance to stay with us, and enjoy a wonderful experience! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

05.02.20


26%

Por: Badawy18.12.19

The cleaner is not polite. He was trying to enter the room without permission. During the breakfast, the waitress was not polite. She did not allow us to complete our breakfast. She was not friendly.
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    20 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    60 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business and we would like to apologize for this misunderstandings and circumstances you had during your stay. We regret that you were not convinced of the friendliness of our staff. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

18.12.19


40%

Por: anónimo24.11.19

Zimmer zwar neu; Toilette jedoch verschmutzt; Sowohl TV, als auch WLAN nicht funktioniert
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    20 / 100
  • Servicio
    40 / 100
  • Ubicación
    80 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    40 / 100
  • Desayuno
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung des Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass wir Sie bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht 100%ig überzeugen konnten. Wir werden jede Ihrer Anmerkungen mit den zuständigen Abteilungen besprechen und uns um die einzelnen Punkte kümmern. Gerne können Sie auch immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, um schnelle Abhilfe leisten zu können. Wir hoffen, Sie bei einem weiteren Besuch von unserem Hotel überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Carlotta Pohlig – Online Reputation Manager

24.11.19


37%

Por: anónimo31.10.19

اغراضي أخذت من داخل الغرفة و بلغت مكتب الاستقبال اكثر من مرة ورلم أجد تجاوبا لا أجد الأمان في هذا الفندق
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    60 / 100
  • Servicio
    40 / 100
  • Ubicación
    20 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    40 / 100
  • Desayuno
    40 / 100
  • Restaurante
    40 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you have missed. We would be very grateful if you write us a quick email: [email protected] Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

31.10.19


36%

Por: anónimo17.08.19

Ist in unserem Zimmer ein Mann rein gegangen !!! Das ist komplett unverständlich! Ich bezahle für ein Zimmer und für meine Privatsphäre!!! Wir haben in der Rezeption gesagt, aber für die Frau war eine normale Situation. Also, das war mein erstes und letztes Mal in diese Hotel.
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    20 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    60 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Mit großem Bedauern mussten wir feststellen, dass wir offensichtlich weit unter Ihren Erwartungen an unser Haus zurück blieben. Bitte entschuldigen Sie vielmals die beschriebene Unannehmlichkeit. Dies sollte natürlich nicht vorkommen und handelt sich um eine absolute Ausnahme. Wir werden unsere zuständigen Mitarbeiter hierzu auch noch mal ansprechen, sensibilisieren und schulen. Wir versuchen stetig unseren Gästen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Es wäre wunderbar, wenn Sie uns unsere Fehler nachsehen und wir noch einmal die Chance erhalten, Sie in unserem Hause begrüßen zu können - in der Hoffnung, Sie dann von unserem Service sowie unserer Qualität zu überzeugen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

17.08.19


40%

Por: anónimo04.07.19

Bad services and the air condition did not work so I had to go 3 times for solving the problem. When I askd for the manager they told me to wait until 6:30 in the morning! No one help unfortunately. Never come back again!
  • Habitación
    20 / 100
  • Limpieza
    100 / 100
  • Servicio
    20 / 100
  • Ubicación
    20 / 100
  • Relación calidad/precio
    20 / 100
  • Desayuno
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service and please apologize the inconvenience with the aircondition. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business and again we would like to apologize for this misunderstandings and circumstances you had during your stay. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Sincerely, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

04.07.19


Nuestro índice de satisfación
85%

Basado en 30341 valoraciones de 10 portales

Certificado por:
Customer Alliance
  • Servicio de valoración independiente
  • Valoraciones de huéspedes reales sin manipularlas

¿Que es Customer Alliance?

Customer Alliance ayuda de manera independiente a diferentes negocios a recolectar retroalimentación auténtica de sus clientes. Como resultado, este certificado de evaluaciones crea confianza entre el negocio y usted – el cliente del mismo.

¿Cómo funciona el proceso de retroalimentación?

Nuestro cuestionario se envía a todos los clientes. Lo cual asegura que cada una de las evaluaciones emitidas son opiniones reales de los mismos y no pueden ser manipuladas. Sólo los clientes que interactuaron con el negocio, pueden dejar una evaluación.

¿Qué es el índice de satisfacción?

El índice de satisfacción le ofrece un promedio de todas las evaluaciones en toda la retroalimentación. Es una indicación sobre que tan feliz esta la gente con el negocio. El mejor resultado será un 100%.

¿qué es esto?
Evaluación promedio
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda90%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia86%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck83%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS79%
  • Travelocity70%
Reservar