Plus d'1 million
d'avis vérifiés
Réserver en ligne avec la
garantie du meilleur prix
Nous tenons à remercier nos
plus de 5 millions d'hôtes
Ma réservation
Site officiel:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Site internet official
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Site internet oficial
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Site internet officiel
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Site internet officiel
H.omes - H-Hotels.com - site internet officiel
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Site internet officiel
Réserver

Réserver

Rappel gratuit

Avez-vous encore des questions concernant nos hôtels, accords ou autres services ? Souhaitez-vous organiser un voyage, ou planifiez-vous un événement de sorte que vous auriez besoin de conseils à cet effet ? Dans ce cas, il vous suffit de remplir notre formulaire de demande de rappel. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous rappeler entre 9 et 18 heures, du lundi au vendredi. Ce service est totalement sans frais pour vous.

Évaluation: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Ne cherchez pas plus loin - toutes les évaluations en un coup d’œil

Découvrez ce que pensent nos clients du H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Nous vous présentons ici un aperçu des évaluations laissées par les voyageurs concernant notre hôtel sur différents portails.

Réservez ici directement avec la garantie du meilleur prix et profitez d’avantages exclusifs.


Évaluations : ce que disent nos invités de l'hôtel H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Note totale sur 29603 évaluations

Nos dernières notations:
2187 évaluations, afficher
579 évaluations, afficher
48 évaluations, afficher
4 évaluations, afficher
1 évaluations, afficher
Témoignages:

«Très bon hôtel» a déclaré 1653 invités

«Emplacement optimal» a déclaré 1514 invités

«Chambres très confortables» a déclaré 1394 invités

«Personnel très compétent» a déclaré 1184 invités

«Petit-déjeuner fabuleux» a déclaré 902 invités

Évaluations détaillées


60%

De: Anonyme11.06.19

I expected a lot more from a rated fabulous hotel.
  • Propreté
    80 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    40 / 100
  • Chambre
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the high quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will check the aircon in your room immediately. Furthermore we are sorry that your booked comfort room didn't meet your expectations. Actually we do have different room categories and the online pictures show them all. You might have mixed them up because they are exactly what they say they are. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.19


60%

De: Anonyme07.06.19

Conn todo esto,es un hotel para dormir y en el centro,no esta mal. Me parece caro pero me habéis cobrado dos veces y aún sigo esperando respuesta de booking y vuestro. Muy descontento por ello
  • Propreté
    80 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, We appreciate your efforts to rate and comment on your recent abidance at our H4 Hotel but at the same time we regret that our price-performance ratio didn't meet your expectations. Please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Berlin. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a more convenient booking is possible most time of the year. We do sincerely apologize for the authorization of the amount you had already paid. It actually was our mistake and we assure you that authorizations will always be released automatically after a few days. So by now you should have your money back and we kindly ask you to contact us in case it isn't. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.06.19


53.33%

De: Anonyme06.06.19

Das wir das nächste mal ein anderes Hotel buchen
  • Petit-déjeuner
    100 / 100
  • Propreté
    20 / 100
  • Localisation
    100 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    20 / 100
  • Chambre
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

06.06.19


60%

De: Anonyme19.05.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    20 / 100
  • Propreté
    80 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    20 / 100
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich die Mühe machten, eine Bewertung hinsichtlich Ihrer Erfahrungen abzugeben. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 60% finden wir es jedoch sehr schade, dass Sie keine besseren Eindrücke bei uns im Hause sammeln konnten und Ihr Aufenthalt nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, was wir Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können, um Ihnen ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten und Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen, daher hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen genau dies zu beweisen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.05.19


43.33%

De: Anonyme18.04.19

Keine 4 Sterne
  • Petit-déjeuner
    40 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    20 / 100
  • Chambre
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns für Ihre Mühe, ein Feedback zu Ihren Erfahrungen abzugeben. Mit großem Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen an einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht erfüllen konnten. Es tut uns wirklich sehr leid, dass unsere Kollegen sowohl vom Empfang, als auch beim Frühstück nicht Ihren Vorstellungen von freundlichem und aufmerksamem Service entsprachen, obwohl unser gesamtes Team genau dafür von unseren Gästen für gewöhnlich geschätzt wird. Für die mangelnde Hygiene in Ihrem Zimmer möchten wir ebenso um Verzeihung bitten, denn dies entspricht gewiss nicht unserem Qualitätsniveau und Anspruch an uns selbst. Darüberhinaus möchten wir die Gelegenheit gern nutzen um Sie darüber zu informieren, dass die Badtür nicht nur die Toilettennische schließt, sondern bei Bedarf auch das gesamte Bad. Ihr Zimmer werden wir umgehend auf Defekte prüfen und diese beheben. Unsere fleißigen Techniker hätten dies auch sofort getan, insofern Sie entsprechend Bescheid gaben. Bitte entschuldigen Sie jegliche Unannehmlichkeiten und seien Sie versichert, dass Professionalität, sowie exzellenter Service in unserem Hause "GROß" geschrieben werden. All Ihre Anmerkungen, welche wir sehr ernst nehmen, werden wir daher mit unseren Mitarbeitern besprechen und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihre Meinung, während eines zukünftigen Besuches, zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.04.19


46.67%

De: Rami03.04.19

not good at all, got the wrong room, awful view and not so clean.
  • Petit-déjeuner
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    40 / 100
  • Chambre
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz and your concerning feedback. Guest satisfaction is our priority and we are terribly sorry that we did not manage to convince you of the service quality we strive to achieve. Please rest assured that our guest’s requests always are respected and considered but can only be fulfilled due to availability on the arrival day. That’s why we can't and actually never do guarantee any room preferences in advance. We also regret that the size of your room didn't meet your expectations and for your future visit we would like to recommend booking one of our beautiful and spacious suites. Regarding the sheets that haven't been changed during your 5 nights stay we kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies. We have forwarded this matter to our housekeeping manager for her consideration and internal departmental training purposes. Once more we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and hope you will stay with us again in the near future as we want to convince you of our usual high service standards. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.04.19


57.14%

De: Anonyme24.03.19

Unprofessionalität und Hotel ohne Seele
  • Propreté
    80 / 100
  • Espace conférence
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Chambre
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, danke für Ihre konstruktive Kritik, welche wir aufmerksam gelesen und zur Kenntnis genommen haben. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie das Gefühl hatten, unsere Kollegen wären nicht ausreichend informiert. Hierzu werden wir ein klärendes Gespräch mit unseren Mitarbeitern vom Empfang suchen, denn dies ist sehr untypisch. Bezüglich unzureichender Beschilderung werden wir ebenfalls intern Rücksprache halten und versichern Ihnen, dass auch dies nicht unserem üblichen professionellen Prozedere entspricht. Für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns, zumal unsere Tagungsteilnehmer das engagierte Convention Team, sowie auch die moderne Ausstattung unserer schicken Konferenzräume für gewöhnlich sehr schätzen. Schade, dass Sie hinsichtlich Ambiente und Professionalität anderer Meinung waren. Hoffentlich bekommen wir von Ihnen noch eine zweite Chance Ihre Meinung zu ändern und Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, von den tollen Vorzügen unseres Hauses zu überzeugen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.03.19


52%

De: Anonyme10.03.19

  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Localisation
    20 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    80 / 100
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

10.03.19


60%

De: Anonyme25.02.19

Great location but bad attitude from the staff. I will never book the hotel again because of the bad service
  • Petit-déjeuner
    80 / 100
  • Propreté
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    100 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    60 / 100
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, With regrets we must realize that your expectations of a pleasant stay at our H4 weren't satisfied due to mentioned inconveniences. Please accept our sincere apology for our colleagues that had fallen short of your prospects and our usual norm. We are deeply sorry any occurred inconveniences and we assure you that impolite or bearish behavior certainly isn't common at our hotel. Our entire team generally is appreciated for their kindness and to make sure it stays that way we will remind them to not neglect the passion as a host in addition to all professionalism. Hopefully you will give us another chance to convince you of our warm hospitality during a future visit and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.02.19


60%

De: Collette S.12.02.19

  • Petit-déjeuner
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    80 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Rapport qualité/prix
    60 / 100
  • Chambre
    20 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Collette, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experiences which unfortunately were not as positive as you would have expected. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the heat in your room which affected your well-being so much and excuse our colleagues that didn't handle the situation in a professional way. Actually for the sake of our environment the aircon doesn't cool during the winter season but it working as a heater instead. As soon as the outside temperature rises up to 20 degrees or more it will change from heating into cooling. Still you always have the possibility to fully switch off the heating and open the window for fresh air which we thought would help lower the temperature in your room. We would be grateful for another opportunity to be your host as it is our need to improve your impressions and convince you of our high quality level in every aspect. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.19


Notre indice de satisfaction client
87%

Basé sur 29603 avis de 23 portails

Certificat de:
Customer Alliance
  • Service d'évaluation indépendant
  • Évaluations de véritables clients sans manipulation

Qu’est-ce que le Certificat Customer Alliance?

Customer Alliance est un fournisseur d’avis indépendant au service des entreprises. Nous les aidons à collecter des avis certifiés auprès de leurs clients. Ainsi, notre “Review Certificate” permet de créer une relation de confiance entre l’entreprise et vous - le client.

Comment les avis sont-ils collectés?

Notre questionnaire est envoyé à tous les clients. Par conséquent, chaque avis que vous trouverez a été laissé par un véritable client et ne peut avoir été manipulé. Seul les clients ayant été en lien avec l’entreprise peuvent laisser un avis.

Qu’est ce que l’Indice de satisfaction client?

L’Indice de satisfaction client est basé sur une moyenne calculée à partir de tous les avis client. Il montre dans quelle mesure les clients sont satisfaits des prestations de l'entreprise, 100% étant la note la plus élevée.

Qu'est-ce que c'est?
Note moyenne
    Réserver

    Utilisation de cookies

    Nous utilisons également des Cookies, dans le but de vous garantir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible. De par votre visite, vous acceptez leur utilisation.Data protection