Évaluation de l'hôtel :
HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Évaluations : ce que disent nos invités de l'hôtel HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Note totale sur 1544 évaluations

Nos dernières notations:
1419 évaluations, afficher
89 évaluations, afficher
28 évaluations, afficher
5 évaluations, afficher
3 évaluations, afficher
Témoignages:

"Très bon hôtel" a déclaré 753 invités

"Chambres très modernes" a déclaré 750 invités

"Situation top" a déclaré 451 invités

"Personnel très aimable" a déclaré 725 invités

"Petit déjeuner fantastique" a déclaré 263 invités

Évaluations détaillées

Général

Chambre

Localisation

Propreté

Service

Prix

Petit-déjeuner

20%

De: Prof. S. K.03.01.24

Total scam, travelers beware! Originally i have booked a double room for three nights from Dec29.2023 throughout January 1st 2024 and my booking believe it or not, is still active until my scheduled checkout tomorrow morning as I am telling this story and my experience! The Hotel scam is occurring actually by being informed through email directly from the hotel prior to my arrival, even though my original room booking was through Expedia, that they are offering me a holiday special upgraded room/suite at the rate of about 280 euros plus taxes and fees is a significant discount compared to my quite high original rate for a smaller room! So, I have responded to their offer and accepted it and shortly it was all agreed and confirmed! Just now when I am ready to settle up before tomorrow's departure, l ( best part ) I am informed that the actual upgrade special of €280 per night was ACTUALLY ADDED TO MY TOTAL OF PREVIOUS ROOM CHARGE SO NOWI AM OBLIGED TO PAY OVER € 500 PER NIGHT! NOW THAT IS DIRTY! SHAMEFUL AND DISGUSTING FOR TAKING ADVANTAGE OF AMERICAN CITIZENS!
  • Chambre
    20 / 100
  • Propreté
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Localisation
    20 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, It is only through you that improvements can be made in our hotels, so we thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that you feel betrayed by us. The thing is, we offered you an upgrade. We told you these costs for the upgrade and you agreed. An upgrade is never a replacement for a booking or a new booking. It is simply an improvement to an existing booking and therefore these costs will be added separately. There are free upgrades depending on the location and situation, but you have been informed of the costs. We're sorry that you thought this would cancel your existing booking and give you a cheaper deal. This is definitely a communication problem of both sides in your case. This could have been avoided if you had spoken to us directly about it. We hope that we will have the opportunity to inspire you again at some point and wish you a nice time until then. With kind regards, Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

03.01.24


20%

De: Ernst A.18.12.23

gibt nichts zu beanstanden
  • Chambre
    20 / 100
  • Propreté
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Localisation
    20 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    20 / 100
Lieber Ernst, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die Sie für unser Hotel geschrieben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine großartige Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Sie haben wohl leider die falschen Kriterien ausgewählt, aber wichtig ist uns, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

18.12.23


20%

De: Anonyme25.04.23

  • Chambre
    20 / 100
  • Propreté
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, mit großem Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen und Vorstellungen an einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht vollständig gerecht werden konnten. Leider ist es uns ohne genaue Angaben bezüglich Ihres Unmutes nur bedingt möglich, entsprechend darauf einzugehen und zu reagieren. Dennoch möchten wir uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten in aller Form entschuldigen und Ihnen versichern, dass das Wohl unserer Gäste bei uns im Vordergrund steht. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, was Ihren Gesamteindruck so sehr trübte und wo genau wir uns Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können. Hoffentlich bekommen wir von Ihnen eine weitere Möglichkeit Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres Hotels in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

25.04.23


Notre indice de satisfaction client
95%

Basé sur 1544 avis

Certificat de:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Service d'évaluation indépendant
  • Évaluations de véritables clients sans manipulation

Qu’est-ce que le Certificat Customer Alliance?

Customer Alliance est un fournisseur d’avis indépendant au service des entreprises. Nous les aidons à collecter des avis certifiés auprès de leurs clients. Ainsi, notre “Review Certificate” permet de créer une relation de confiance entre l’entreprise et vous - le client.

Comment les avis sont-ils collectés?

Notre questionnaire est envoyé à tous les clients. Par conséquent, chaque avis que vous trouverez a été laissé par un véritable client et ne peut avoir été manipulé. Seul les clients ayant été en lien avec l’entreprise peuvent laisser un avis.

Qu’est ce que l’Indice de satisfaction client?

L’Indice de satisfaction client est basé sur une moyenne calculée à partir de tous les avis client. Il montre dans quelle mesure les clients sont satisfaits des prestations de l'entreprise, 100% étant la note la plus élevée.

Qu'est-ce que c'est?
Note moyenne
  • Customer Alliance95%
Réserver