Évaluation de l'hôtel :
HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Évaluations : ce que disent nos invités de l'hôtel HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Note totale sur 1483 évaluations

Nos dernières notations:
1361 évaluations, afficher
86 évaluations, afficher
28 évaluations, afficher
5 évaluations, afficher
3 évaluations, afficher
Témoignages:

"Très bon hôtel" a déclaré 753 invités

"Chambres très modernes" a déclaré 750 invités

"Situation top" a déclaré 451 invités

"Personnel très aimable" a déclaré 725 invités

"Petit déjeuner fantastique" a déclaré 263 invités

Évaluations détaillées

Général

Chambre

Localisation

Propreté

Service

Prix

Petit-déjeuner

50%

De: Anonyme31.03.24

  • Chambre
    80 / 100
  • Propreté
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Prix
    40 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes und Ihre ehrlichen Worte. Nur durch Gäste, die sich die Zeit nehmen, uns Ihre ‚Erlebnisse’ mitzuteilen, können Verbesserungen in unseren Hotels herbeigeführt werden. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie aufgrund der aufgeführten Ereignisse Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus nicht komplett genießen konnten. Wir hätten uns aber auch gefreut, wenn Sie Ihre Anregungen und Hinweise direkt an der Hotel - Rezeption mitgeteilt hätten, um Ihre Kritikpunkte noch während Ihres Aufenthalts beilegen zu können. Unser Team steht allen unseren Gästen stets zur Verfügung, um einen rundum angenehmen Aufenthalt sicherzustellen. Wir hoffen, dass wir noch einmal die Möglichkeit bekommen, Sie zu begeistern und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

31.03.24


56%

De: Anonyme27.03.24

Normal
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Localisation
    100 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schön, dass wir Ihr Gastgeber in unserem Hyperion Hotel sein durften. Wir sind allerdings noch ausbaufähig und danken daher für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen im schönen Salzburg und senden die besten Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

27.03.24


56%

De: Anonyme28.02.24

I was not happy with the service, I expected much more from 5 stars. I asked for early breakfast because I was departing at 5 am, and did not get it (my breakfast was paid actually). Also was surprised not to have gym, sauna and swimming pool, this is a standard set for 5 stars.
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Localisation
    100 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, It is a pity that our Hyperion Hotel did not meet all your expectations. We're sorry you were expecting a spa. Unfortunately, this is not standard. This is also not listed in our services. They would have loved to be able to use the gym and sauna in our partner hotel at the train station. Unfortunately, we cannot offer such an early breakfast because our staff is not nearly ready. They would have loved to have had a lunch box with them. We hope you still had a great time in Salzburg. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

28.02.24


60%

De: Anonyme01.02.24

Das Hotel war grundsätzlich sehr schön, großes Manko von unserer Seite, dass man im Zimmer die Klima-Anlage nicht abstellen konnte welche genau schräg über dem Bett angebracht war…so dass man im Luftzug schläft…im Winter nicht gerade ideal! Wir haben uns verkühlt und mein Mann hatte mit starken Verspannungen zu kämpfen, der Tipp von der Rezeption dass wir in der Nacht die Stromkarte ziehen sollen hat auch nichts gebracht…Lüftung und auch sonst alles war weiterhin in Betrieb…abgesehen von einer sehr kleinen Minibar und Kaffee/Tee am Zimmer war nichts inkludiert, welche aber leider nicht aufgefüllt wurde…als wir anriefen und zumindest Kaffee und Milch nachgefüllt haben wollten hieß es um 18.00 Uhr dass das nicht möglich sei…es wurde uns aber auch kein Kaffee Ersatz angeboten…der Kellner meinte wir können ja in der Bar auf unsere Kosten Kaffee bekommen…. Aus unserer Sicht und Erfahrung eine sehr schwache Service Leistung eines 5 Stern Hauses. Das Personal war zwar sehr freundlich aber wenig serviceorientiert leider
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Localisation
    100 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    80 / 100
Liebe Marilyn, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hyperion Hotel waren und dies im Anschluss bewertet haben. Es ist uns ein Bestreben, unseren Gästen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Hierzu gehört selbstverständlich auch ein erstklassiger Service. Ihr Lob diesbezüglich gebe ich sehr gerne an alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter weiter. Wir möchten uns aufrichtig für die Lage mit dem Kaffee entschuldigen. Dies ist nicht unser Standard und auch nicht unser Anspruch wie dies abgelaufen ist. Leider gab es zu dem Zeitpunkt als Sie uns kontaktierten einen punktuellen Feueralarm. Aufgrund dessen war es uns nicht möglich Ihnen den Kaffee nicht bringen konnten. Wir hatten durchaus einen Kollegen geschickt welcher die Milch bringen sollte, dieser hatte aber dann den Kaffee vergessen. Leider ging in dem einiges Unter und wir möchten uns hier aufrichtig entschuldigen. Es tut uns leid, dass es Ihnen nicht 100%ig gefallen hat, hoffen aber, dass Sie trotzdem eine schöne Zeit in Salzburg hatten und wir erneut die Chance bekommen Sie von unseren Qualitäten zu überzeugen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

01.02.24


46%

De: Peter J.03.01.24

Booked and paid for a king bed room and was assigned a twin bed room on a romantic getaway. Appalling as supposedly 5 star hotel, paying £400+ per night. A decent hotel would have made sure that the booked room was assigned. I would not trust this hotel to deliver on their booking.
  • Chambre
    20 / 100
  • Propreté
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Prix
    40 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    60 / 100
Dear Peter, thank you very much for your rating that you gave to our hotel. It is a pity that we were not able to convince you of our hotel in all respects. We are sorry for the issue with the booked bedsize. But you only book a Roomtype and not a Bedtype. If we knew your wish before we can provide it more safe. But we would like to apologize again for the issue. Nevertheless, we all hope that we can welcome you again in our hotel and wish you all the best until then! Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

03.01.24


60%

De: Anonyme28.12.23

Unica nota positiva è la comodità della camera: l'hotel è nuovo e si vede. Il servizio è molto approssimativo e non orientato a soddisfare le esigenze del cliente; manca la figura del concierge. La colazione non è al livello di 5 stelle; non c'è attenzione alle intolleranze alimentari. L'Excutive lounge è abbandonata a se stessa durante gran parte della giornata. Il cliente, in generale, non sente mai la presenza di qualcuno dell'hotel nel caso avesse bisogno. Altra nota dolente: poca accoglienza nei confronti di chi non parla tedesco o inglese: ci vuole tanto a dotarsi di un traduttore per capire cosa sta dicendo il cliente? La comunicazione è l'accoglienza dovrebbe essere un dovere dell'hotel. Tantissimo da migliorare in tutto!
  • Chambre
    80 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Prix
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry that your stay was not perfect in all areas. We are therefore very sorry that our service from the staff, for which we otherwise only receive praise, did not meet your expectations. We will sit down with our team and train here accordingly. The fact is that the lounge should serve as a place for our guests to retreat. It can then happen that other guests do not take advantage of the offer and we then need the labor somewhere else. You would have been welcome to contact us at any time, as we can be found at the hotel 24/7. Especially at reception. It's a pity you couldn't have a good chat with the staff either. Our colleagues are very articulate. Unfortunately, problems can sometimes arise if the person opposite has a very strong accent. The optimal solution here is to act with calm and patience. We will continue to work on this so that you are completely satisfied next time and keep us in positive memory. Warm regards from Salzburg, Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

28.12.23


48%

De: Adam N.28.12.23

  • Chambre
    40 / 100
  • Propreté
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Prix
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    60 / 100
Dear Adam, thank you very much for the evaluation of your stay. It is only through guests who take the time to share their experiences with us that improvements can be made in our hotels. Too bad you didn't write what you missed. Nevertheless, we hope that we will get the opportunity to inspire you again and wish you a nice time until then. With kind regards Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

28.12.23


56%

De: Anonyme03.12.23

Zimmer war nicht sauber, auch nicht nach einmaliger Aufforderung das zu ändern - für den Preis irre
  • Chambre
    80 / 100
  • Propreté
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Prix
    40 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihre Bewertung. Das Thema Sauberkeit ist natürlich ganz besonders wichtig, deshalb kann ich Ihren Ärger in diesem Punkt gut verstehen und möchte mich bei Ihnen für diese Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass es sich bei dem genannten Problem um eine Ausnahme handelt, die nicht dem allgemeinen Niveau unseres Hotels entspricht. Wir würden uns sehr wünschen, Sie auch weiterhin in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen, um Sie in Zukunft wieder von unserem Haus begeistern zu können. Alles Gute und viele Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

03.12.23


50%

De: Anonyme03.12.23

Schönes 4 Stern Hotel
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns in Salzburg und Ihre ehrlichen Worte. Nur durch Gäste, die sich die Zeit nehmen, uns Ihre ‚Erlebnisse’ mitzuteilen, können Verbesserungen in unseren Hotels herbeigeführt werden. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus nicht komplett genießen konnten. Wir hätten uns aber auch gefreut, wenn Sie Ihre Anregungen und Hinweise direkt an der Hotel - Rezeption mitgeteilt hätten, um Ihre Kritikpunkte noch während Ihres Aufenthalts beilegen zu können. Unser Team steht allen unseren Gästen stets zur Verfügung, um einen rundum angenehmen Aufenthalt sicherzustellen. Wir hoffen, dass wir noch einmal die Möglichkeit bekommen, Sie zu begeistern und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

03.12.23


46%

De: Anonyme11.10.23

Leider im gesamten negativ, sieht Punkt 5. Hygiene inakzeptabel, Service Mangelhaft. Organisation mangelhaft. Leider definitiv keiner fünf Sterne würdig. Sehr schade, das Potenzial wäre vorhanden.
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel zu bewerten. Mit Bedauern haben wir gelesen, dass wir Sie in mehreren Bereichen nicht überzeugen und begeistern konnten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir jedem unserer Gäste einen schönen Aufenthalt bescheren möchten. Deshalb sind wir sehr interessiert an Ihren Eindrücken und Erfahrung und möchten uns an dieser Stelle vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Schade, dass Ihre Erwartungen an unsere Zimmerreinigung nicht vollständig erfüllt wurden und wir entschuldigen uns in aller Form für die dadurch entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass mangelnde Hygiene nicht unserem hohen Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht und wir Ihre Kritikpunkte, welche wir sehr ernst nehmen, umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame besprechen werden. Natürlich hoffen wir, dass wir Sie doch eines Tages von unserem Hyperion Hotel und unseren Ansprüchen überzeugen dürfen. Bis es soweit ist, wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

11.10.23


56%

De: Anonyme03.10.23

Kein 5 Sterne standart
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Localisation
    40 / 100
  • Prix
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel zu bewerten. Mit Bedauern haben wir gelesen, dass wir Sie in mehreren Bereichen nicht überzeugen und begeistern konnten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir jedem unserer Gäste einen schönen Aufenthalt bescheren möchten. Deshalb sind wir sehr interessiert an Ihren Eindrücken und Erfahrung und möchten uns an dieser Stelle vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Natürlich hoffen wir, dass wir Sie doch eines Tages von unserem Hyperion Hotel und unseren Ansprüchen überzeugen dürfen. Bis es soweit ist, wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

03.10.23


46%

De: Anonyme23.08.23

Very disappointed! Too many problems from the first minute and all the week terrible service!!! I can't write all of this at the moment
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Prix
    40 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are sorry to read that we were unable to convince and inspire you in several areas. Please be assured that we want to give each of our guests a pleasant stay. We are therefore very interested in your impressions and experiences and would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience. It is a pity that you did not write which points exactly bothered you during your stay, as we would like to work on these points. You are also welcome to contact us personally so that we can improve. Of course we hope that one day we will be able to convince you of our Hyperion Hotel and our standards. Until then, we wish you all the best and a good time. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

23.08.23


52%

De: Sean M.22.08.23

When we arrived we told to park our car outside the hotel The car attended asked for the keys and said he would park it inside It was left out all night and the hotel tried to bill us for parking
  • Chambre
    100 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
Dear Sean, It is a pity that our Hyperion Hotel did not meet all your expectations. We are sorry for the inconvenience with parking. We would like to apologize for this. We will be in touch with the hotel and staff so we can find out exactly what happened and how we will handle this in the future. We hope you still had a great time in Salzburg. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.23


46%

De: Francesco C.21.08.23

Non ci è piaciuto e non ci torneremo
  • Chambre
    40 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Prix
    40 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    60 / 100
Dear Francesco, thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are sorry to read that we were unable to convince and inspire you in several areas. Please be assured that we want to give each of our guests a pleasant stay. We are therefore very interested in your impressions and experiences and would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience. Of course we hope that one day we will be able to convince you of our Hyperion Hotel and our standards. Until then, we wish you all the best and a good time. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

21.08.23


60%

De: Jason11.08.23

Too expensive. Kind staff. Room had no hand wash tho.
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    60 / 100
Dear Jason, We are very sorry to read that your wishes and expectations were not met - we sincerely apologize for that. However, we hope that you will give us another chance to convince you of our service during your next stay in Salzburg, because your observations do not meet our standards in any way. Until then we wish you all the best and a nice time. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

11.08.23


60%

De: Anonyme11.08.23

I’ve been in many five stars hotels and this is barely a four stars. Because my mistake through booking I had to nights in a row but different reservations, and I was forced to check out and check in at the same time the following day (without changing the room), only because it was a mandarory procedure!!!
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read that your wishes and expectations were not met - we sincerely apologize for that. However, we hope that you will give us another chance to convince you of our service during your next stay in Salzburg, because your observations do not meet our standards in any way. Until then we wish you all the best and a nice time. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

11.08.23


52%

De: Cathy17.07.23

This was our second stay & it felt like a completely different hotel. Our room had stains all over the bathroom floor & the shower was not cleaned well. Hotel staff said they would speak to management to see what could be done, but never got back with us. Nobody offered to help with our bags when we arrived & the night manager said the kitchen was closed & sent us out to find dinner without letting us know that the hotel was still offering room service. It was a bizarre stay to say the least. We love Salzburg, but we will not stay at the Hyperion again.
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Prix
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    100 / 100
Dear Cathy, Thank you for sharing your concerns over your experience. We are disheartened to hear that we fell short in multiple areas throughout your visit and that your experience did not match your expectations. We appreciate your feedback immensely and can assure you that we will do everything in our control to rectify your concerns from this recent visit. Our goal is to always provide great service that will make you want to return again and again. We hope that you will give us another try and let us prove this to you in the future. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

17.07.23


56%

De: Anonyme12.07.23

The AC was terrible, i did not get the suite thats in the photos with the bathtub in the room, i couldn’t meet the manger to express my issues, the reception ordered 2 taxis when we were checking out and the one that we had our ride in was terrible (every 2-3 years i visit Salzburg and i will make sure that i won’t return to Hyperion
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    80 / 100
  • Prix
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us, likely we would like to apologize for your experience. We are very sorry for what happened during your stay and would like to apologize regarding this experience. We still hope you enjoyed your stay with us, and we get a second chance to convince you of our hotel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.23


60%

De: Art08.07.23

  • Chambre
    20 / 100
  • Propreté
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Localisation
    100 / 100
  • Prix
    20 / 100
  • Petit-déjeuner
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / Connexion à Internet
    100 / 100
Dear Art, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

08.07.23


52%

De: Ákos M.19.06.23

there was no cleaning in my room 1 day out of 3
  • Chambre
    60 / 100
  • Propreté
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Localisation
    60 / 100
  • Prix
    60 / 100
Dear Ákos, Thank you for your review. It is great to see that, for the most part, you enjoyed your time with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience regarding the once forgotten intermediate cleaning of the room. We do hope this will not keep you from returning. Thanks, again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

19.06.23


Notre indice de satisfaction client
95%

Basé sur 1483 avis

Certificat de:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Service d'évaluation indépendant
  • Évaluations de véritables clients sans manipulation

Qu’est-ce que le Certificat Customer Alliance?

Customer Alliance est un fournisseur d’avis indépendant au service des entreprises. Nous les aidons à collecter des avis certifiés auprès de leurs clients. Ainsi, notre “Review Certificate” permet de créer une relation de confiance entre l’entreprise et vous - le client.

Comment les avis sont-ils collectés?

Notre questionnaire est envoyé à tous les clients. Par conséquent, chaque avis que vous trouverez a été laissé par un véritable client et ne peut avoir été manipulé. Seul les clients ayant été en lien avec l’entreprise peuvent laisser un avis.

Qu’est ce que l’Indice de satisfaction client?

L’Indice de satisfaction client est basé sur une moyenne calculée à partir de tous les avis client. Il montre dans quelle mesure les clients sont satisfaits des prestations de l'entreprise, 100% étant la note la plus élevée.

Qu'est-ce que c'est?
Note moyenne
  • Customer Alliance95%
Réserver