Hotel rating:
HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 1544 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1419 evaluations, show
89 evaluations, show
28 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

753 guests said "Very great hotel"

750 guests said "Very modern rooms"

451 guests said "Top location"

725 guests said "Very friendly staff"

263 guests said "Fantastic breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

80%

From: a.w.21.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns für Ihre positive Bewertung über unser Hotel. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine gute Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


96%

From: anonymous21.05.24

Estuvimos tres noches en Salzburgo pero sólo dos en el Hyperion. Nos hubiera encantado quedarnos más noches, pero la primera en otro hotel nos defraudó mucho. Cuando llegamos al Hotel Hyperion mi esposa y yo nos gustó mucho el trato, hablaban un poco de español y eso permitió sentirnos mejor. En la recepción Franciska y otra que es brasileña siempre se esforzaron por atender nuestras demandas y lo hicieron excelente. El personal en el desayuno se comportó a la altura.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Salzburg soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

21.05.24


100%

From: anonymous20.05.24

We had the best sleep of our trip at this hotel! Amazing, clean rooms and air conditioning worked well!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Salzburg soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

20.05.24


93%

From: Roger C.20.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Roger, Thanks for your review. Nice that we could be your host in our Hyperion Hotel. We hope you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you again in beautiful Salzburg so that we can fully convince you of us. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

20.05.24


88%

From: anonymous20.05.24

Sehr gepflegt in top Lage
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hyperion Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für die Zeit, die Sie für die Bewertung investiert haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Salzburg hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder - wir würden uns sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

20.05.24


90%

From: Colin W.20.05.24

Apart from Breakfast, we loved the Hotel. Great location & friendly and helpful staff
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Colin, Thanks for your review. Nice that we could be your host in our Hyperion Hotel. We hope you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you again in beautiful Salzburg so that we can fully convince you of us. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

20.05.24


100%

From: anonymous20.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hyperion Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für die Zeit, die Sie für die Bewertung investiert haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Salzburg hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder - wir würden uns sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

20.05.24


100%

From: anonymous20.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your wonderful review, which made the entire team very happy. It's great that we were able to convince you of our Hyperion Hotel and that we hope to continue to convince you in Salzburg in the future. We wish you all the best until then. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

20.05.24


88%

From: Gandolfi19.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die Sie für unser Hotel geschrieben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine großartige Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

19.05.24


100%

From: Kevin18.05.24

Excellent - great service and location!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Kevin, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Salzburg soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

18.05.24


100%

From: Fernando Tristan G.17.05.24

It was excellent! Staff was helpful and welcoming. Room was very very clean. Comfortable nights sleep. Quiet rooms. Very satisfied overall.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting our Hyperion in Salzburg and rating it so perfectly. It is always nice to see that we were able to satisfy our guests in every aspect. We are happy if you have spent a nice time with us - hopefully you will do it again sometime. Until we meet again, we wish you all the best. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

17.05.24


100%

From: anonymous16.05.24

Een verrassing in alle opzichten: ontvangst, super vriendelijk personeel, hele mooie kamer …een ontbijt met goede gezonde producten..
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking part in our survey and for giving us such a good rating for our Hyperion Hotel. It's great to see that everything went well for you. It is always a great pleasure for us when we can give our guests a pleasant time. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon in Salzburg. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

16.05.24


100%

From: Brigitte S.15.05.24

Herzliches Willkommen, stillvoll und doch nicht steif, Personal sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Brigitte, herzlichen Dank, für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hyperion Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanke ich mich für die Zeit, die Sie für die Bewertung investiert haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Salzburg hatten. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder - wir würden uns sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.24


90%

From: Jana15.05.24

Sehr schönes Hotel, sehr netter Empfang und große Zimmer. Es hat uns sehr gefallen und wir können es nur weiterempfehlen.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Jana, wir möchten uns herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken für Ihre positive Rückmeldung und die Bereitschaft, unser Hotel weiterzuempfehlen. Es ist uns eine große Freude zu hören, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns zufrieden waren und unsere Dienstleistungen genossen haben. Ihre Weiterempfehlung bedeutet uns viel und ist die beste Bestätigung für die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen. Wir werden weiterhin hart arbeiten, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Gäste einen angenehmen und unvergesslichen Aufenthalt bei uns haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, und freuen uns darauf, auch Ihre Freunde und Familie als unsere Gäste willkommen zu heißen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.24


88%

From: spänle15.05.24

tolles Haus in einer fantastischen Lage man kann alles fußläufig erledigen.Leider sind in unserem Zimmer keinerlei Ablagemöglichkeiten für die Koffer oder sonstiges vorhanden gewesen! schade sonst alles sehr angenehm
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Hyperion in Salzburg besucht und so perfekt bewertet haben. Es ist immer wieder schön zu sehen, dass wir unsere Gäste in allen Belangen zufriedenstellen konnten. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns verbracht haben - hoffentlich Wiederholen Sie es irgendwann. Bis zu unserem Wiedersehen, wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.24


73%

From: anonymous15.05.24

Zu verbessern unbedingt das Handtuch-Service&housekeeping- wir hatten zwei Nächte gebucht - kein einziger Handtuchwechsel während der gesamten Zeit- das Zimmer wurde am 1 Tag regelrecht vergessen- das Bett und Bad war nicht gemacht- Trotz Meldung an der Rezeption- es wurde dann lediglich das Bett aufgebettet aber keine Handtücher gewechselt und die Sanitäranlagen nicht gereinigt - ein absolutes no go- noch dazu bei heißem Wetter (26-28 grad) und stattlichen Preis en!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schön, dass wir Ihr Gastgeber in unserem Hyperion Hotel sein durften. Wir sind allerdings noch ausbaufähig und danken daher für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist leider so, dass Sie das Schild "Bitte nicht Stören" eingeschaltet hatten. Aus diesem Grund wurde bei Ihnen keine Zimmerreinigung durchgeführt. Wir sind Ihren Hinweisen so gut wir konnten nachgegangen. Jedoch werden Handtücher nur gewechselt, wenn diese auf dem Boden liegen, um die Umwelt zu entlasten. Diese Information ist im Zimmer auch ausgehangen. Es ist schade, dass Sie hier nicht zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen im schönen Salzburg und senden die besten Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.24


100%

From: Kristian W.13.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Kristian, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die Sie für unser Hotel geschrieben haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine großartige Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.24


96%

From: anonymous13.05.24

sehr gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung! Es freut uns außerordentlich zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel genossen haben. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ansporn, und wir werden auch weiterhin unser Bestes geben, um unseren Gästen unvergessliche Erlebnisse zu bieten. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.24


90%

From: Laura13.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Laura, vielen Dank für Ihr super Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hyperion Hotel genossen und sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und kommen uns wieder einmal in Salzburg besuchen. Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

13.05.24


93%

From: Katharina13.05.24

Wie immer ist das Personal super freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Katharina, vielen Dank, dass Sie an unserer Umfrage teilgenommen und diese gute Bewertung für unser Hyperion Hotel abgegeben haben. Es ist sehr schön zu sehen, dass für Sie alles optimal war. Es ist uns immer eine große Freude, wenn wir den Gästen eine angenehme Zeit bereiten können. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns in Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

13.05.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

Based on 1544 ratings

Certificate from:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance95%
Book now