Hotel rating:
HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 1709 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1565 evaluations, show
102 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

753 guests said "Very great hotel"

750 guests said "Very modern rooms"

451 guests said "Top location"

725 guests said "Very friendly staff"

263 guests said "Fantastic breakfast"

Detailed evaluations
96%

From: anonymous16.07.24

Great! Would highly recommend
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking part in our survey and for giving us such a good rating for our Hyperion Hotel. It's great to see that everything went well for you. It is always a great pleasure for us when we can give our guests a pleasant time. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon in Salzburg. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


96%

From: anonymous16.07.24

Sehr gute Lage, sehr freundliches und gut ausgebildetes Personal, es gibt keinen Anlass zur Kritik
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre lobenden Worte und Ihre positive Bewertung! Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns hatten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für uns von größter Bedeutung, und wir werden auch weiterhin alles daransetzen, unseren Gästen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu bieten. Wir hoffen, Sie bald erneut in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


93%

From: Dennis K.15.07.24

Super luxe hotel met vriendelijke ontvangst
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Dennis, Thank you for taking part in our survey and for giving us such a good rating for our Hyperion Hotel. It's great to see that everything went well for you. It is always a great pleasure for us when we can give our guests a pleasant time. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon in Salzburg. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


100%

From: anonymous14.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns für Ihre positive Bewertung über unser Hotel. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine gute Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: Konzman14.07.24

Wir hatten eigentlich bis zum 14.07.gebuch.. Leider mußten wir sehr früh am 13.06 wieder nach Hause dahren, da das Unwetter am Donnerstagabend unsere Immobilie im Oberallgäu heimgesucht hatte, Unser Keller war leider vollgelaufen. Deshalb mussten wir abrupt unseren Aufenthalt in Ihren schönen Hotel. Aber wir kommen wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung, die Sie für unser Hotel geschrieben haben. Es ist natürlich sehr schade, dass Sie uns aufgrund dieser schlimmen Herausforderung den Aufenthalt abbrechen mussten. Wir hoffen doch sehr, dass alles soweit gut ist. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine großartige Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


86%

From: Richard14.07.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Richard, Thanks for your review. Nice that we could be your host in our Hyperion Hotel. We hope you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you again in beautiful Salzburg so that we can fully convince you of us. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


88%

From: Jennifer L.14.07.24

All was amazing until I asked to check out 1 hour later. The man at the desk said no problem. And there was not one. However, when checking out at 1 per my request, I learned I had to pay 20 Euro for that hour in cash only. Seems shady to not tell guests upfront and to require cash only. And to charge that much for one hour extra
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your positive review that you have written for our Hyperion Hotel. We are pleased that you had a nice and pleasant time with us and hope to welcome you again soon in beautiful Salzburg. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


96%

From: anonymous12.07.24

Sehr guter Eindruck
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr super Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hyperion Hotel genossen und sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und kommen uns wieder einmal in Salzburg besuchen. Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


100%

From: Hoot12.07.24

It was just great!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Salzburg soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

12.07.24


100%

From: David12.07.24

Wonderfully friendly and efficient.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear David, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Salzburg soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

12.07.24


100%

From: anonymous12.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review that you have written for our Hyperion Hotel. We are pleased that you had a nice and pleasant time with us and hope to welcome you again soon in beautiful Salzburg. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.24


86%

From: Hetzert, U.11.07.24

Das Hotel macht insgesamt einen sehr guten Eindruck, vor allem das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und sachkundig. Hyperion Salzburg ist zu empfehlen fuer einen Aufenthalt, privat, wie auch geschaeftlich. Dafuer gibt es aber keine Moeglichkeit, einen Konferenzraum zu nutzen, was negativ ist.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Uwe, herzlichen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung! Es freut uns außerordentlich, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zufrieden waren. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser größtes Ziel, und wir sind hocherfreut, dass wir diesem gerecht werden konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder als unseren geschätzten Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.24


100%

From: Hamad11.07.24

Thank you, it was excellent hospitality
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Hamad, Thank you for your positive review that you have written for our Hyperion Hotel. We are pleased that you had a nice and pleasant time with us and hope to welcome you again soon in beautiful Salzburg. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.24


100%

From: Yamen11.07.24

Viel Liebe zum Detail
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Yamen, herzlichen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung! Es freut uns außerordentlich, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zufrieden waren. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser größtes Ziel, und wir sind hocherfreut, dass wir diesem gerecht werden konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder als unseren geschätzten Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.24


100%

From: anonymous11.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr super Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hyperion Hotel genossen und sich bei uns rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und kommen uns wieder einmal in Salzburg besuchen. Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.24


92%

From: Kjetil m.11.07.24

Really satisfied
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your wonderful review, which made the entire team very happy. It's great that we were able to convince you of our Hyperion Hotel and that we hope to continue to convince you in Salzburg in the future. We wish you all the best until then. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.24


93%

From: Alina09.07.24

excellent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Alina, Your review is simply wonderful - thank you very much! It is very important to us that our guests feel comfortable. It's great that we managed to impress you with our friendly staff, our good service and the quality of us. We are happy to pass on your words of praise, because your satisfaction is the merit of all employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Salzburg soon! Your H-Hotels team, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

09.07.24


96%

From: anonymous09.07.24

Schöne Terrasse im Innenhof zum frühstücken. Viel frisches Obst vorhanden.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung! Es freut uns außerordentlich zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel genossen haben. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ansporn, und wir werden auch weiterhin unser Bestes geben, um unseren Gästen unvergessliche Erlebnisse zu bieten. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.24


100%

From: Alfredo r.09.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hyperion Hotel and that you felt completely comfortable with us. We hope you had a pleasant journey home and will visit us again in Salzburg. We are looking forward to seeing you! Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.24


96%

From: Johannes D.09.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Johannes, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung, welche Sie für unser Hotel hinterlassen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im schönen Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

Based on 1709 ratings

Certificate from:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance94%
Book now