Hotel rating:
HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 1413 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1297 evaluations, show
83 evaluations, show
25 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

753 guests said "Very great hotel"

750 guests said "Very modern rooms"

451 guests said "Top location"

725 guests said "Very friendly staff"

263 guests said "Fantastic breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

23%

From: Kevin B.07.01.24

Absolut wunderbares Hotel in einem tollen Gebäude mit perfekten Service. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Rundum perfekt.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Lieber Kevin, ihre Bewertung ist einfach wunderbar – vielen lieben Dank! Es ist uns sehr wichtig, dass sich unsere Gäste wohl fühlen. Leider gab es bei der Bewertung wohl ein paar Herausforderungen. Schön, dass wir es geschafft haben, Sie mit unserem freundlichen Personal, unserem guten Service und der Qualität von uns zu begeistern. Ihre lobenden Worte geben wir sehr gerne weiter, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist der Verdienst aller Mitarbeiter. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel in Salzburg begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

07.01.24


23%

From: anonymous16.08.23

Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passt ganz und gar nicht: Reinigung Zimmer ungenügend (keine Bodenreinigung, WC nicht sauber etc.). Das Personal war nicht gut geschult. Grundsätzlich sind unsere Erwartung nicht erfüllt worden. Andere 5-Sterne-Hotels sind deutlich besser aufgestellt.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedauern es sehr zu lesen, dass Ihre Wünsche und Erwartungen nicht erfüllt wurden - dafür möchten wir uns ganz herzlich entschuldigen. Wir hoffen allerdings, dass Sie uns bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Salzburg eine weitere Chance geben, Sie von unserem Service zu überzeugen, denn Ihre Beobachtungen entsprechen in keinster Weise unserem Anspruch. Wir werden unsere Abläufe intern prüfen und versuchen diese zu verbessern. Wir werden uns auch mit dem Personal hinsetzen und dieses erneut schulen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und eine schöne Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

16.08.23


40%

From: anonymous03.08.23

The location of the hotel is what made is us choose is especially when looking for a 5 stars hotel yet the service was extremely lousy and terrible very slow and they didnt clean our rooms even when requested to clean the rooms no refills to the vanity kit etc
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall time with us. However, we are sorry you had problems with cleanliness in your room. Your concerns have been shared with our team, and we are grateful for the feedback. What you experienced is not typical, and we would love for you to give us another try to make it up to you! Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

03.08.23


40%

From: anonymous02.08.23

Very bad experience.
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would have liked to know what your expectations were and what you missed. We would be pleased for another chance to be your host and improve your impressions. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

02.08.23


26%

From: Faig02.05.23

sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, das Zimmer war nicht ordentlich gereinigt im Besonderen das Bad. beachten Sie bitte die Ecken in der Dusche !!!
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit, ein Feedback bezüglich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen in unserem Hause abzugeben. Für die von Ihnen bemängelte unzureichende Sauberkeit entschuldigen wir uns in aller Form und versichern Ihnen, dass dies nicht unserem herkömmlichen Niveau, sowie hohen Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht. Bitte seien Sie gewiss, dass wir umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache halten werden, um eine bessere Aufmerksamkeit beim Reinigen und anschließenden Checken der Zimmer zu generieren. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Salzburg sein, um Sie von unserem hohen Standard, sowie der üblichen einwandfreien Hygiene in allen Bereichen überzeugen zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.05.23


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

Based on 1413 ratings

Certificate from:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance95%
Book now