Hotel rating:
HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Salzburg

Overall rating from 1413 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1297 evaluations, show
83 evaluations, show
25 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

753 guests said "Very great hotel"

750 guests said "Very modern rooms"

451 guests said "Top location"

725 guests said "Very friendly staff"

263 guests said "Fantastic breakfast"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

60%

From: anonymous01.02.24

Das Hotel war grundsätzlich sehr schön, großes Manko von unserer Seite, dass man im Zimmer die Klima-Anlage nicht abstellen konnte welche genau schräg über dem Bett angebracht war…so dass man im Luftzug schläft…im Winter nicht gerade ideal! Wir haben uns verkühlt und mein Mann hatte mit starken Verspannungen zu kämpfen, der Tipp von der Rezeption dass wir in der Nacht die Stromkarte ziehen sollen hat auch nichts gebracht…Lüftung und auch sonst alles war weiterhin in Betrieb…abgesehen von einer sehr kleinen Minibar und Kaffee/Tee am Zimmer war nichts inkludiert, welche aber leider nicht aufgefüllt wurde…als wir anriefen und zumindest Kaffee und Milch nachgefüllt haben wollten hieß es um 18.00 Uhr dass das nicht möglich sei…es wurde uns aber auch kein Kaffee Ersatz angeboten…der Kellner meinte wir können ja in der Bar auf unsere Kosten Kaffee bekommen…. Aus unserer Sicht und Erfahrung eine sehr schwache Service Leistung eines 5 Stern Hauses. Das Personal war zwar sehr freundlich aber wenig serviceorientiert leider
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Marilyn, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hyperion Hotel waren und dies im Anschluss bewertet haben. Es ist uns ein Bestreben, unseren Gästen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Hierzu gehört selbstverständlich auch ein erstklassiger Service. Ihr Lob diesbezüglich gebe ich sehr gerne an alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter weiter. Wir möchten uns aufrichtig für die Lage mit dem Kaffee entschuldigen. Dies ist nicht unser Standard und auch nicht unser Anspruch wie dies abgelaufen ist. Leider gab es zu dem Zeitpunkt als Sie uns kontaktierten einen punktuellen Feueralarm. Aufgrund dessen war es uns nicht möglich Ihnen den Kaffee nicht bringen konnten. Wir hatten durchaus einen Kollegen geschickt welcher die Milch bringen sollte, dieser hatte aber dann den Kaffee vergessen. Leider ging in dem einiges Unter und wir möchten uns hier aufrichtig entschuldigen. Es tut uns leid, dass es Ihnen nicht 100%ig gefallen hat, hoffen aber, dass Sie trotzdem eine schöne Zeit in Salzburg hatten und wir erneut die Chance bekommen Sie von unseren Qualitäten zu überzeugen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Management

01.02.24


46%

From: Peter J.03.01.24

Booked and paid for a king bed room and was assigned a twin bed room on a romantic getaway. Appalling as supposedly 5 star hotel, paying £400+ per night. A decent hotel would have made sure that the booked room was assigned. I would not trust this hotel to deliver on their booking.
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Peter, thank you very much for your rating that you gave to our hotel. It is a pity that we were not able to convince you of our hotel in all respects. We are sorry for the issue with the booked bedsize. But you only book a Roomtype and not a Bedtype. If we knew your wish before we can provide it more safe. But we would like to apologize again for the issue. Nevertheless, we all hope that we can welcome you again in our hotel and wish you all the best until then! Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

03.01.24


60%

From: anonymous28.12.23

Unica nota positiva è la comodità della camera: l'hotel è nuovo e si vede. Il servizio è molto approssimativo e non orientato a soddisfare le esigenze del cliente; manca la figura del concierge. La colazione non è al livello di 5 stelle; non c'è attenzione alle intolleranze alimentari. L'Excutive lounge è abbandonata a se stessa durante gran parte della giornata. Il cliente, in generale, non sente mai la presenza di qualcuno dell'hotel nel caso avesse bisogno. Altra nota dolente: poca accoglienza nei confronti di chi non parla tedesco o inglese: ci vuole tanto a dotarsi di un traduttore per capire cosa sta dicendo il cliente? La comunicazione è l'accoglienza dovrebbe essere un dovere dell'hotel. Tantissimo da migliorare in tutto!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry that your stay was not perfect in all areas. We are therefore very sorry that our service from the staff, for which we otherwise only receive praise, did not meet your expectations. We will sit down with our team and train here accordingly. The fact is that the lounge should serve as a place for our guests to retreat. It can then happen that other guests do not take advantage of the offer and we then need the labor somewhere else. You would have been welcome to contact us at any time, as we can be found at the hotel 24/7. Especially at reception. It's a pity you couldn't have a good chat with the staff either. Our colleagues are very articulate. Unfortunately, problems can sometimes arise if the person opposite has a very strong accent. The optimal solution here is to act with calm and patience. We will continue to work on this so that you are completely satisfied next time and keep us in positive memory. Warm regards from Salzburg, Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

28.12.23


48%

From: Adam N.28.12.23

  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Adam, thank you very much for the evaluation of your stay. It is only through guests who take the time to share their experiences with us that improvements can be made in our hotels. Too bad you didn't write what you missed. Nevertheless, we hope that we will get the opportunity to inspire you again and wish you a nice time until then. With kind regards Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

28.12.23


56%

From: anonymous03.12.23

Zimmer war nicht sauber, auch nicht nach einmaliger Aufforderung das zu ändern - für den Preis irre
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihre Bewertung. Das Thema Sauberkeit ist natürlich ganz besonders wichtig, deshalb kann ich Ihren Ärger in diesem Punkt gut verstehen und möchte mich bei Ihnen für diese Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass es sich bei dem genannten Problem um eine Ausnahme handelt, die nicht dem allgemeinen Niveau unseres Hotels entspricht. Wir würden uns sehr wünschen, Sie auch weiterhin in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen, um Sie in Zukunft wieder von unserem Haus begeistern zu können. Alles Gute und viele Grüße aus Salzburg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

03.12.23


50%

From: anonymous03.12.23

Schönes 4 Stern Hotel
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns in Salzburg und Ihre ehrlichen Worte. Nur durch Gäste, die sich die Zeit nehmen, uns Ihre ‚Erlebnisse’ mitzuteilen, können Verbesserungen in unseren Hotels herbeigeführt werden. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus nicht komplett genießen konnten. Wir hätten uns aber auch gefreut, wenn Sie Ihre Anregungen und Hinweise direkt an der Hotel - Rezeption mitgeteilt hätten, um Ihre Kritikpunkte noch während Ihres Aufenthalts beilegen zu können. Unser Team steht allen unseren Gästen stets zur Verfügung, um einen rundum angenehmen Aufenthalt sicherzustellen. Wir hoffen, dass wir noch einmal die Möglichkeit bekommen, Sie zu begeistern und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

03.12.23


46%

From: anonymous11.10.23

Leider im gesamten negativ, sieht Punkt 5. Hygiene inakzeptabel, Service Mangelhaft. Organisation mangelhaft. Leider definitiv keiner fünf Sterne würdig. Sehr schade, das Potenzial wäre vorhanden.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel zu bewerten. Mit Bedauern haben wir gelesen, dass wir Sie in mehreren Bereichen nicht überzeugen und begeistern konnten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir jedem unserer Gäste einen schönen Aufenthalt bescheren möchten. Deshalb sind wir sehr interessiert an Ihren Eindrücken und Erfahrung und möchten uns an dieser Stelle vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Schade, dass Ihre Erwartungen an unsere Zimmerreinigung nicht vollständig erfüllt wurden und wir entschuldigen uns in aller Form für die dadurch entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass mangelnde Hygiene nicht unserem hohen Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht und wir Ihre Kritikpunkte, welche wir sehr ernst nehmen, umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame besprechen werden. Natürlich hoffen wir, dass wir Sie doch eines Tages von unserem Hyperion Hotel und unseren Ansprüchen überzeugen dürfen. Bis es soweit ist, wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

11.10.23


56%

From: anonymous03.10.23

Kein 5 Sterne standart
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel zu bewerten. Mit Bedauern haben wir gelesen, dass wir Sie in mehreren Bereichen nicht überzeugen und begeistern konnten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir jedem unserer Gäste einen schönen Aufenthalt bescheren möchten. Deshalb sind wir sehr interessiert an Ihren Eindrücken und Erfahrung und möchten uns an dieser Stelle vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Natürlich hoffen wir, dass wir Sie doch eines Tages von unserem Hyperion Hotel und unseren Ansprüchen überzeugen dürfen. Bis es soweit ist, wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und eine schöne Zeit. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

03.10.23


46%

From: anonymous23.08.23

Very disappointed! Too many problems from the first minute and all the week terrible service!!! I can't write all of this at the moment
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are sorry to read that we were unable to convince and inspire you in several areas. Please be assured that we want to give each of our guests a pleasant stay. We are therefore very interested in your impressions and experiences and would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience. It is a pity that you did not write which points exactly bothered you during your stay, as we would like to work on these points. You are also welcome to contact us personally so that we can improve. Of course we hope that one day we will be able to convince you of our Hyperion Hotel and our standards. Until then, we wish you all the best and a good time. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

23.08.23


52%

From: Sean M.22.08.23

When we arrived we told to park our car outside the hotel The car attended asked for the keys and said he would park it inside It was left out all night and the hotel tried to bill us for parking
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Dear Sean, It is a pity that our Hyperion Hotel did not meet all your expectations. We are sorry for the inconvenience with parking. We would like to apologize for this. We will be in touch with the hotel and staff so we can find out exactly what happened and how we will handle this in the future. We hope you still had a great time in Salzburg. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth - Online Reputation Manager

22.08.23


46%

From: Francesco C.21.08.23

Non ci è piaciuto e non ci torneremo
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Francesco, thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are sorry to read that we were unable to convince and inspire you in several areas. Please be assured that we want to give each of our guests a pleasant stay. We are therefore very interested in your impressions and experiences and would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience. Of course we hope that one day we will be able to convince you of our Hyperion Hotel and our standards. Until then, we wish you all the best and a good time. Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

21.08.23


60%

From: Jason11.08.23

Too expensive. Kind staff. Room had no hand wash tho.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Jason, We are very sorry to read that your wishes and expectations were not met - we sincerely apologize for that. However, we hope that you will give us another chance to convince you of our service during your next stay in Salzburg, because your observations do not meet our standards in any way. Until then we wish you all the best and a nice time. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

11.08.23


60%

From: anonymous11.08.23

I’ve been in many five stars hotels and this is barely a four stars. Because my mistake through booking I had to nights in a row but different reservations, and I was forced to check out and check in at the same time the following day (without changing the room), only because it was a mandarory procedure!!!
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read that your wishes and expectations were not met - we sincerely apologize for that. However, we hope that you will give us another chance to convince you of our service during your next stay in Salzburg, because your observations do not meet our standards in any way. Until then we wish you all the best and a nice time. Your H-Hotels team Stefanie Bergforth – Online Reputation Manager

11.08.23


52%

From: Cathy17.07.23

This was our second stay & it felt like a completely different hotel. Our room had stains all over the bathroom floor & the shower was not cleaned well. Hotel staff said they would speak to management to see what could be done, but never got back with us. Nobody offered to help with our bags when we arrived & the night manager said the kitchen was closed & sent us out to find dinner without letting us know that the hotel was still offering room service. It was a bizarre stay to say the least. We love Salzburg, but we will not stay at the Hyperion again.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Cathy, Thank you for sharing your concerns over your experience. We are disheartened to hear that we fell short in multiple areas throughout your visit and that your experience did not match your expectations. We appreciate your feedback immensely and can assure you that we will do everything in our control to rectify your concerns from this recent visit. Our goal is to always provide great service that will make you want to return again and again. We hope that you will give us another try and let us prove this to you in the future. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

17.07.23


56%

From: anonymous12.07.23

The AC was terrible, i did not get the suite thats in the photos with the bathtub in the room, i couldn’t meet the manger to express my issues, the reception ordered 2 taxis when we were checking out and the one that we had our ride in was terrible (every 2-3 years i visit Salzburg and i will make sure that i won’t return to Hyperion
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us, likely we would like to apologize for your experience. We are very sorry for what happened during your stay and would like to apologize regarding this experience. We still hope you enjoyed your stay with us, and we get a second chance to convince you of our hotel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.07.23


60%

From: Art08.07.23

  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Art, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

08.07.23


52%

From: Ákos M.19.06.23

there was no cleaning in my room 1 day out of 3
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Ákos, Thank you for your review. It is great to see that, for the most part, you enjoyed your time with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience regarding the once forgotten intermediate cleaning of the room. We do hope this will not keep you from returning. Thanks, again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

19.06.23


53%

From: anonymous05.05.23

Wir hatten ein Zimmer, entfernt von Fahrstühlen und Serviceräumen, also in ruhiger Lage gebucht. Zugewiesen wurde ein Zimmer direkt neben einem Fahrstuhl. Nachts, 5:30 Uhr, wurden wir durch Straßenbaulärm geweckt. Von wegen ruhige Lage! Die Rezeption wurde angesprochen. Die Antwort war nur ein Achselzucken. Bitte nicht buchen!!!
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und das daraus resultierende Feedback möchten wir uns bedanken. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten, aufgrund lästiger Straßengeräusche und den Fahrstühlen, entschuldigen wir uns und bedauern sehr, dass diese Ihren Schlaf, sowie Ihren Gesamteindruck beeinträchtigten. Ein Zimmer entfernt vom Fahrstuhl zu buchen, ist nicht möglich. Sie haben jedoch die Möglichkeit, Ihren Wunsch zu äußern, den wir gern nach Verfügbarkeit entsprechend berücksichtigen. Aufgrund der hohen Auslastung an Ihrem Anreisetag, konnten wir Ihnen aber leider kein Zimmer in gewünschter Kategorie anbieten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Salzburg sein, um Sie davon zu überzeugen, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.05.23


46%

From: anonymous30.11.22

Wir haben ein Zimmer de luxe direkt in Ihrem Haus gebucht. Das der Fahrstuhl direkt durch das Zimmer 231 fährt, damit haben wir nicht gerechnet. Am Freitag war das Zimmer um 15.00 noch nicht gemacht und nach Aufforderung auch nicht um 20.30 Uhr. Danach wurde eine zusätzliche Decke im Zimmer vergessen und die nächsten Tage nicht abgeholt. In der Lüftungsanlage waren klopfende Geräusche, die selbst bei Ausschalten derselben nicht zu beheben waren. Alle Mängel wurden bei Abreise an der Rezeption vorgetragen. Wir erhielten einen Rabatt von 83 . Da wir bereits im Sommer bei Ihnen zu Gast waren und einen sehr guten Eindruck von Ihrem Haus trotz Neueröffnung, hatten, waren wir doch diesmal sehr enttäuscht.
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen Ihr konstruktives Feedback, denn es hilft uns dabei, stetige Optimierungsprozesse erfolgreich umzusetzen. Für die Ihnen entstandene Wartezeit am Anreisetag möchten wir uns aufrichtig entschuldigen. Dies ist bei uns gewiss nicht üblich, denn, wie Sie bereits erwähnten, der Check-In ist standardmäßig ab 15:00 Uhr garantiert. Die Verzögerung an jenem Tage was betriebsbedingt und unsererseits bedauerlicherweise nicht abwendbar. Ärgerlich ist natürlich zudem, dass Ihr Zimmer letztendlich nicht vollständig sauber war. Hierfür bitten wir ebenfalls um Verzeihung und hoffen auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihre Meinung, während eines zukünftigen Besuches, zu verbessern. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.22


60%

From: anonymous28.11.22

Punktabzug beim Zimmer, da die Kofferablage fehlte. Nachts hört man das Wasser aus anderen Zimmern.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedauern zutiefst, dass Ihr Aufenthalt, aufgrund beschriebener Mängel in Ihrem Zimmer, nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprach. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen hinsichtlich der erheblichen Unachtsamkeit seitens unseres Reinigungsteams entstanden sind, möchten wir uns aufrichtig entschuldigen. Wie Sie den zahlreichen Rezensionen unsere Gäste entnehmen können, entsprechen die Gegebenheiten keinesfalls unserem herkömmlichen Qualitätsniveau und Anspruch an uns selbst. Bitte glauben Sie uns wenn wir sagen, dass wir darüber ebenso enttäuscht sind wie Sie und umgehend handeln werden. Wir können nur hoffen, dass wir von Ihnen noch eine weitere Gelegenheit bekommen, Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, vom üblichen Reinheitsstandard unseres Hauses zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

Based on 1413 ratings

Certificate from:
cusomer alliance logo
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance95%
Book now