Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Kostenloser Rückruf

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Hotels, Arrangements oder weiteren Services? Wollen Sie eine Reise organisieren oder planen Sie eine Veranstaltung und benötigen Beratung? Dann füllen Sie einfach unser Rückrufformular aus. Wir rufen Sie montags bis freitags zwischen 9–18 Uhr gern zurück. Dieser Service ist für Sie kostenlos.

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 1669 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
1409 Bewertungen anzeigen
230 Bewertungen anzeigen
24 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
2 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter”

„Sehr modernes Hotel”

„Staff were helpful”

„Ideale Lage”

„Very nice”

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


96%

Von: Roni04.09.21

It was great!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Roni, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern H2 Hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

04.09.21


100%

Von: anonym04.09.21

excelent
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for the excellent review of our H+ Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Budapest. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

04.09.21


100%

Von: Marir04.09.21

Un hôtel très bien situé, très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande !
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in Budapest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

04.09.21


80%

Von: Peter T.03.09.21

The room did not provide any type of stand for a large suitcase. We had to place our suitcases on the floor and that was difficult at best. The front desk was unable to provide any assistance. One chair in the room would have been helpful.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Peter, Thank you for visiting our H2 Hotel. we would be delighted if you had a pleasant stay in Budapest. We are very sorry that we did not offer you a chair for your suitcase. We will continue to work on our service quality and convince you on your next visit. I wish you all the best until then Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

03.09.21


93%

Von: anonym03.09.21

I had to pay more then the booking.com app said I had to. It was originally around 100 euros but I had to pay around 125.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and the opportunity to clear up the discrepancy. you paid more because the garage was added. Hopefully I was able to help you and everything is clear now. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best until then Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

03.09.21


100%

Von: anonym03.09.21

A fost o ședere minunată la acest hotel. Amplasarea sa in centrul vechi este ofertanta. Vom reveni cu drag.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern city hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

03.09.21


82%

Von: Julia02.09.21

Buena
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Julia, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We are happy about your good rating. Please come back soon for another stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

02.09.21


83%

Von: Marian02.09.21

Clean, fresh, satisfactory.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Marina, Thank you for the great review of our H2 Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Budapest! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

02.09.21


100%

Von: Luigi02.09.21

Even thought, it was only one night stay, we felt so good. The room was so clean and confortable. New design of the room with all the facilities one can imagine!!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Luigi, Many thanks for your recent stay and for giving us a fantastic feedback. We appreciate your kind words as they confirm our great hospitality and conveniences which were to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another pleasant abidance in Budapest. Sincerely Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

02.09.21


96%

Von: Bogumila02.09.21

Posto centrale colazione ottima
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Bogumila, Thank you for your great review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our H2 Hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

02.09.21


100%

Von: anonym02.09.21

very nice, modern and clean hotel
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

02.09.21


100%

Von: anonym02.09.21

Only with onw word: perfect.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our H2 Hotel such a fantastic rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about the fact that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in Budapest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

02.09.21


91%

Von: Alena T.01.09.21

We like the stay very much, rooms are just great! To breakfast: scambled eggs are not good, it does not taste like real eggs. Some sweet cakes would be nice to have for breakfast also. Regarding the bistro: it is the shame that drinks (non-alcoholic and beer) are so expensive. So there is almost nobody to visit the bistro. If it would be cheaper I suppose peaple will not have problém to stay there and eat and drink. We had only one bear for two people. Also draft beer is not available. Reception: very nice staff, very helpful. Overall: nice stay, thank you! Alena
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Alena, Thank you that you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and thank you for your feedback. Whenever visiting Budapest again, we will be honored to have you as a guest. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

01.09.21


93%

Von: Omri01.09.21

Very good!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 93% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our H2 Hotel in Budapest. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

01.09.21


100%

Von: Julius P.01.09.21

Very impressed because it was very cheap for the hotel experience.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Julius, How lovely to see your awesome rating confirming the delightful impressions you gained during your stay at our H2 Hotel. We are more than happy that you had such a wonderful time with us and we are thankful for sharing it. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your abidance just as pleasant. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

01.09.21


71%

Von: anonym01.09.21

Zentrales modernes Hotel.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für Ihren Aufenthalt in Budapest für unser H2 Hotel entschieden haben. Wir hoffen Sie hatten eine schöne Zeit und sind gut wieder nach Hause gekommen. Sollten Sie wieder einmal in unsere schöne Stadt kommen, sind wir gern wieder für Sie da. Eine schöne Zeit und alles Gute bis dahin wünscht Ihnen Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

01.09.21


93%

Von: anonym01.09.21

Buena
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review of our H2 Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Budapest. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

01.09.21


90%

Von: anonym31.08.21

The location is great. The room was clean when we arrived but not every day was cleaned. The sheets wasnt change for 4 night (!?). In the other room not even once in 6 nights. Also not every day we got clean towels- same on the other room. I wish you had something bear the bed to put things. Breakfast was very good. I really appreciate that you had gluten free rolls.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. Have you taken part in our environmental program, which means that the rooms are not cleaned every day? Then we would like to thank you very much for doing your part to protect the environment. If not, we apologize for the inadequate cleaning. We would be delighted if we could convince you of our service next time and wish you all the best until then. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

31.08.21


94%

Von: Leo F.31.08.21

Phenomenal
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Leo, Many thanks for sharing your amazing rating. How lovely to know that you gained such fantastic impressions while staying at our modern H2 Hotel. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon to experience our warm hospitality as well as great service once again. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

31.08.21


96%

Von: Francesca31.08.21

Ottimo
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Francesca, Thank you for the great review of our H2 Hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Budapest. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

31.08.21


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
91%

Basierend auf 1669 Bewertungen auf 1 Portalen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance91%
Zur Buchung